or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Yeekeong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great Location, Not so great price

lcoation in Makati
6.7
stayed here 3 nights for a business trip. i like the great location in makati and easy to get food outside the hotel. sm mall is just next door and able to get anything that you've missed packing. it's a departmental store and sells almost anything that you will need. booked for a large bed, high floor and non smoking, and i only got the non smoking section. got a twin bed room at 3rd floor. i guess they keep the other rooms for walk in/corporate? i would expect paying upfront would get me better rooms but somehow it didn't. one of the oldest hotels in makati but upkeep pretty well. showers are sad though, with low and inconsistent hot/cold shower. this is a big no no for me as i like a consistent powerful shower. however, most 5 star hotels suffers from the same problem, with cheaper hotels somehow able to provide a better consistent hot shower.
Mandy L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great Location But hotel a bit old

Good Location
6.7
1. Great Location for shopping 2. Room a bit small, especially in room toilet. 3. Facilities a bit aged, water tap is loose and hot water not consistance.
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Centralise hotel with good location

Near to shopping
8.3
Nice hotel and staff are friendly. Good selection of breakfast. Room is spacious. Not many varieties of restaurant. Gym facilities is good and swimming pool is nice.
Adel F. Business travelers Qatar, September 5, 2012
Good hotel , lovely staff and very good services.

Room service and house keeping
8.3
Generally good stay. Service was good , staff are friendly , the room was not to my expectation as intercont. Location is great near shopping and restaurants.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great locations but old hotel

Very strategic locations
7.7
Very convenient and centralized in the middle of everything
Foo L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Nicely located hotel

Location
8.3
The Hotel InterContinental Manila is nicely situated along Ayala Avenue. Restaurants and other shops are easily accessible via short walking distances. Among these are Glorietta and GreenBelt. My room is very decent and clean, and staff are very friendly. The only thing negative about my stay is that the room's air-conditioning was not functioning so well regardless of how the temperature was set.
Restaurant Tip: There is a whole list of restaurants located in GreenBelt 3. They include family-friendly dining outlets (level 2) as well as chill out places that offer alcoholic beverages (mostly on level 1).
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
good location

location
5
I have stayed at this hotel many times and everytime the service seems to go down.
Nanda A. Business travelers Myanmar, September 1, 2012
Good location, good quality room but expensive

Makati central location, close to shopping malls, good quality room
8.3
As usual Intercontinental, the room quality is very good. The location is in Makati and very close to the chain of shopping malls. But the price is a bit expensive than the value. There are a few other hotels in same area with cheaper price.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Good rooms everything you need.

Close to everything. MRT,glorieta, green belt etc..
8.3
Had a great stay ,staff very friendly, but wifi should be free for the price you pay for the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MRT close to hotel gives you a chance to get around Manila
Nino B. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Superb i love it!

Clean,posh,large
10
I love this hotel, i was there for a business trip, they gave me an upgrade to a more comfortable and bigger hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08