Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Celia R. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great Location

Great room view, very friendly and efficient staff, location is at the heart of the city
9.7
I'm a Filipino but have been living abroad for decades. Needed a place to stay with my family for the weekend and found Intercontinental because of its location. Didn't disappoint! The rooms are great and so is the service. My family really enjoyed the malls around which are all a walking distance. It was great to be able to find eating places easily, as well as a museum. Being close to the airport is, needless to say, a huge plus as well.
Travel tip: Bathtubs are good for the average-sized but for my brother who's slightly bigger, it was a little tight space-wise.
John J. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Well located 5 star hotel in Greenbelt

Great location, excellent room, superb breakfast
9.7
Very well located hotel in close proximity to Greenbelt, hard rock cafe and unlimited shopping. The room was very well appointed and the hotel service to a very high standard. One of the best breakfasts that I've enjoyed in a hotel for a long time, its worth booking a room just to try the breakfast.
Kurnia W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Kinda old hotel but still has classy

A great lounge room at 14th floor
8.7
This is a wonderful hotel for business traveler like me, where location is ideal, lively surroundings, comfort bed, clean and cozy. One of my best thing about this hotel was the lounge at 14th Floor where you can have a wonderful breakfast with all delicious western food, served with such lovely staffs pempering you always. Internet connection was great. Completed my business trip.
Shopping Tip: Location is surrounded with several big Malls and branded stalls. You will not feel lonely.
Andre H. Business travelers Norway, June 6, 2012
Quality and pricey

Location
8.3
Internet charges are high and the net is slow small bathroom no breakfast included
Riky T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2012
Old hotel but good location

Location, Polite Staff
8.3
The hotel is located in prime area surrounded by shopping mall and restaurants, so it would not be hard to find food when your hungry, but beware that these restaurants are closed at around 10 at night, so if you are craving for food in the middle of the night, you don't have much option, also the nearest convenient store should you want to buy some snack during those late night time is about 2 blocks away The hotel it self is old, but it's clean, and the staffs are nice and polite and they are professional as well The breakfast is good, but lack in variety (day to day) so if your staying for more than a few days, you will get bored with the food and also it's pretty expensive, so it might be a good idea to book the room only, and get breakfast somewhere else around the hotel area The hotel also have WIFI in their rooms, but they charge a pretty expensive rate for that too, it would be much nicer if they provide it for free all in all, its a pretty good hotel in a nice location, its just a bit pricey.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Just the room
7.7
I like the rooms but they don't have a free wifi not like the other hotels around it.its a bit old as well but it's comfortable for resting.
Travel tip: Hotel is okay close to the mall,they don't have lots of facilities but still okay.
Lance C. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
Amazing hotel experience! We were treated so great

Room was so clean and well furnished. Service was excellent!
9.3
we stayed here for our first two nights of our honeymoon and were treated like celebreties. they even sent up a complimentary bottle of wine for us. the hotel manager even made it a point to speak with us and ask us personally about our stay before we checked out.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Good Clean Hotel in Safe location

Location
7.7
Excellent hotel, have stayed many times due to th e location and near to the Airport
Restaurant Tip: The ouback Steak is right next door, excellent food at good prices
Kok X. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Great Location

Close to Green Belt Shopping Mall
8.3
center of makati. great location to access most of the makati business center. walking distance to the makati largest shopping district - green bell... you could almost find anything u like over there.
Blaise H. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2012
Hotel needs an update

Location and not much else
5.3
Expensive, slow staff - wont stay there again. Rooms are old and bathrooms terrible for what you pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06