or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Emilio C. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
InterContinental Manila Hotel
7
Our stay was pleasant. Except that our room was smelly, hence hotel personnel have to take note of this and not wait for guests to call up to do something about it. Secondly, we requested for newspaper for our rooms but was not attended to.
Yann D. Couples Afghanistan, January 23, 2012
Great location but room looks old

great location, in central makati
7
Staying in Intercontinental is always a pleasure. Thay have hotel all around the world and service is usually great.
Raymond D. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice location
6.7
the hotel is quite old already and probably needs renovation to bring back it's old glory. the rooms are small as compared ton the other five star hotels.lobby is not that grand and lavish as well as their signature restaurant. although staff are very friendly from security to the hotel staff, room service is efficient and they have a direct line for any concerns that you need.the location was very nice, nearest hotel to the shopping malls
Josephine T. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2012
Average hotel

Nice hotel lobby
6
we stayed overnight in intercon just as we are transiting to bacolod via manila. the hotel room space is a bit small. i thought a couple of years back that intercon renovated its hotel already but from the look of our hotel room, it doesnt seem like the rooms were a part of that renovation as it's old looking. the irony of the room where we are in is that, it's supposed to be a non-smoking room but from the smell of it, it seemed like an old smoking room converted into a non-smoking room and so the old smell of the smoke still lingers in the room.
Dongbo F. Business travelers China, January 17, 2012
Great location but service is bad

No
5.3
I will never stay there in the future. I will never stay there in the futureI will never stay there in the futureI will never stay there in the futureI will never stay there in the futureI will never stay there in the futureI will never stay there in the futureI will never stay there in the future.
Asbi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Great Time Saver

Walking distance to other hotels and malls - very convenient
8.7
Great service and rooms with excellent view with facilities for meetings of small groups. Convenient location which results in lots of time saving.
Hamed A. Solo travelers Oman, January 13, 2012
Good hotel

Location was great for shopping just close to big shopping centers, service and food was good, staff was friendly and helpful. Room size was good and bed very comfortable.
8
A little pricey. Breakfast was not included. No free wi-fi. Service at cafe Jeepney was below average when it get little busy.
Cheah S. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2012
Best Location in Makati

Friendly staff and great service
8.3
I've stayed in this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stays. But there is one negative aspect that I wish to highlight. During my stays, I've found the iron in the room to be NOT in working condition. Even if you have one exchanged, it will still be the same. So you have to use the hotel's pressing services. The hotel might as well remove the irons in all the rooms since it never works. Having said that, I'm always back because of the proximity of the hotel to all nearby eateries and shopping centers.
Lee M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Very good service in a very nice hotel.

Service, room quality and location.
9.7
the intercon hotel is in a great location, right in the heart of makati city. there are endless shopping malls and its very easy to get around. the service was excellent and room quality was fantastic, a very good hotel!
Bayani R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Great location.

Great location and close to shopping center and a lot of very good eating places.
9.3
a very nice place to stay with everything you need were very close by especially that shopping center and a lot of very good eating or dinning places around. very safe hotel and clean with good service. it's also at the heart of the makati business district and the international airport is not that far either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06