My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - View of the City InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney
InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Nils C. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2011
nice ambience, great service

location
8.3
Good for business travelers it is all about location, location and location.
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2011
Good hotel

very conveniently located
9
the hotel is very conveniently located. cross the street and you are already facing a line of food shops, shopping stores and a wide variety of nite spots. the area is safe and alive at night.
Vong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Conveniently Located and quite well done hotel

Facilities espcially since I was on 3rd Floor which is near to the spa & pool
9
It was just for 1 night but I liked it very much due to its convenient location. Staffs were very professional and had been extremely courteous and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Next to the Shopping districts of the popular Glorietta & Green Belt area. Would take 2 full days if you really like to walk through all the shops in the malls of Green Belt & Glorietta.
Danny M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2011
great hotel with miling staffs

no hussle and fast checking
9
next to the grorita malls. choices of eatery. connection to the others mall e.g. greenbelts,land mark, links, etc. shop till you down.
Hsiu M. Families with older children Taiwan, August 27, 2011
Great Location

Near the shopping malls
6
Nice and room is clean. Security is great...........................
Cheah S. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Old Hotel but in the best location

surrounded by shopping centers, supermarkets, eateries, 15 mins' walk to green belt
7.3
I've stayed in this hotel a few times. while I enjoy its location, there is one thing that irks me. So far, in all the rooms that I've stayed not one iron is working properly. I think it is a way of getting guests to pay for pressing service. If that is the reason, might as well do without the iron and ironing board in the room.
Daniel U. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2011
downgraded with cold water only!

Breakfast buffet, Location
4.7
The room had only COLD water and this in a five star hotel! Definitely felt ripped off and will not return.
Travel tip: Choose another hotel in Makati.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, August 6, 2011
Good Location, and good service and good price

Location, service, and price are good
8.3
Location of Intercontinental Manila is just next to SM Mall and Glorietta Mall, so that easy to access for shopping and other activities. And because of the area, it is very safe to walk around. Service is also good enough for the price, and price is very acceptable for this level of hotel. And for the night life, there is a very good bar call ICON at the poolside, so if you stay for weekend, one of the place to visit.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall, Glorietta Mall is just next door.
Roland C. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2011
Great Location,friendly staff and convinient.

close to the shopping malls.
9.7
I have a great stay in the hotel I feel relax and I done all my transactions with a smile....
Abdullah A. Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2011
very nice hotel

evrything was nice specialy location
10
it was my scond time i stayed in intercontinental makati it was better than the first time .. and the staff more nice and iwas soo happy ..and the location near to the shoping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - View of the CityInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - South ForbesInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05