or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Carl K. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
great location
8.3
Had a very good stay, although I did find a cockaroach in my room, the management were very nice to apologize. My stay was very nice
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
excellant location

good sized rooms
8
the hotel is located centraly in the heart of manila withe excess to good shopping ,malls restaurants and bars. the hotel staff were very helpful and all attentive to make sure your stay was confortable. the hotelfacilties ie the gym etc is free and of high quality. the room is very spacious with and very clean. the chioces of having a pillow to siut is great touch. the only thinh that was on the downside was the charges for using the internet phillippnes peso for day , other hotel i the vicinty have fre us of internet or even at a reduced package price.overall i enjoyed my stay
Torben V. Business travelers Denmark, October 23, 2011
Horrible Service with overpriced microscopic rooms

None!
2.7
they didnt pick me up at the airport even thou they confirmed i booked pickup - still they charged me 2800 php (taxi is 400 php) the room check-in took 30 minutes, they key didnt work and the room was super tiny. internet cost 2500 php for 1 day and was super slow. the firness center was over crowded (used by the public), the hotel was worn down and shabby, the service were slow and unfriendly. so to all of you out there - do not stay at intercontinental! - go somewhere nice, like shangri la, ascott etc.
Travel tip: what ever you do - do not stay at intercontinental!
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
Great hotel. Fantastic service.

Large rooms, excellent service, many hotel features.
9
Excellent service, real 5 star quality Good food, fantastic breakfast buffet Large room. Very expensive internet charge.
Panagiotis E. Couples Greece, October 18, 2011
Great Location, good service

Location, amenities 24 hour service
8.3
recommended for business travelers, in the heart of the business district and very convenient when coming from the airport. staff is friendly and overall the performance was good
Hiroshi I. Couples Japan, October 16, 2011
Love shopping? stay here!

Super good location for shoppers
8.7
While I was staying several other hotels in Manila in past few months, this hotel was one of the best located hotel. Only steps away from ShoeMart (SM), and other shopping areas. Besides the facility felt bit old compared to others, but still the staff were very friendly and the lobby space were reasonably comfortable. It will be one of the best choice for me in Manila for now. Although, if you put emphasis on gym/swim pool, you may consider others.
Garcia A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2011
high class hotel

it is near the mall, convenient location
8.3
it was a relaxing place to stay. if you want to be in place near the shopping place with the country's best of restaurants, intercontinental manila hotel is the place to stay..
John S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2011
Excellent hotel, great location!

was always addressed by name
10
I really appreciated how they accommodated my special need for flowers at 5:00am!!
Barry M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms/beds

Responsive/efficient staff; adjacent to shops/malls
7
when we checked in, toilet/air conditioning was not working; insufficient toiletries. provision of fresh fruit in room was nice touch.
Nils C. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2011
nice ambience, great service

location
8.3
Good for business travelers it is all about location, location and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05