or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Azlin A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Very good location.

Central location, international hotel and superb room.
8.7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. I truly enjoyed my stay there.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
A great choice

Location, service and amenities
9
A great stay is a very nice hotel. Great service and great location in Makati.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Great service

Staff location service
7.7
Wondrful, would book again and again
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
This is a fantastic Hotel.

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast.
9.7
My wife and I stayed for one night and wish we could have spent more. Wonderfull hotel and great staff. Could not ask for anything more.
Mandy L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Centre located. But Old

Friendly staff / Good Location
5.7
The bed is too soft and aged. Carpet was dusty. Not worth for $$
Timothy T. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
International Hotel in Best Location

Comfortable, Centrally Located and Clean
9.3
I have no complains at all as this hotel is of international standard and I will definitely stay here again!
August M. Couples Switzerland, March 17, 2014
Very smelly room, dirty chairs, small toilet

location, friendly personell at reception
5.3
great location near shopping centers. pleasant pool area. IN spite of a reduced menue card at jeepney cafe, were not abble to deliver ordered menue.
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 5, 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff good ocation nice breakfast
8.3
Great stay but they need to maintain rooms wardrobe disturb me a lot was not fixed properly otherwise good stay, I choose this hotel because of there night club called Icon but that is closed few months back I don't know about it they need to open a nice club like icon again .staff was very friendly, breakfast was superb .
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Not as I expected

very good location, cozy restaurant, access to public transport and walking distance from shopping areas
7
My stay, in general, was fine.. However, I wish the staff were more attentive of guests-- especially domestic tourists. I noticed that they are more attentive to foreign guests.. I had an unpleasant experience when I arrived-- the bellman was standing by the door and did not bother to help me with my luggage from the taxi. He did not even open the door for me nor lead me to the front desk clerk. When I came upon the front desk to check in and handed her my Agoda voucher, she did not know what to do and I spent 30 minutes waiting for her to check me in. She did not even know how to handle Agoda-transacted hotel reservations as she had asked me for payment for the duration of the stay, despite me having paid Agoda already.
Andrew W. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Very Nice Stay

Great location to just about everything in Makati, Nice Rooms, and Great Service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07