Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (104)
Sort by:
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Arash A. Solo travelers Ireland, May 3, 2015
Good place

location, environment, staff
7.3
I went there to relax on weekend, the location is great but it's kinda old hotel, the service was great but I think it's kinda overrated as 5 star hotel although the prices are 5 star there! It's nothing compare to other 5 star hotel that I've been, it's just a good hotel bur definitely not a real 5 star
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
nice bar

nice music at gambrinus bar, fluffy pillows and sweet-scented soaps
8.7
I really enjoyed it. The staff is so accomodating and its amenities are great. Love the pillows and the soap!
Emelita S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8.7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8.7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Ahmad S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 16, 2014
great

price , location& helpful staff
8
Great
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
wonderful stay

accomodating staff, clean rooms, great location
8
This hotel feels like home to me. The staff are so accomodating and it is located at thr heart of shopping district
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Manila get away

the staff, security and the food
10
my stay was wonderful
Pravin B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Excellent service

Service, Location and Staff were excellent
9
Intercontinental Manila is not the newest in terms of facilities. However it is located right in the heart of Makati. Convenient access to many malls and restaurants around the CBD. Their service was excellent and the staff were always helpful and polite. I would happily stay at the hotel again.
Yi X. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great

Great staff and comfortable facilities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08