or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Great for shopping and embassies.

Location, pools and clean
7.7
A nice hotel in the business district. Close to malls and embassies. About twenty minutes from the airport if there's not much traffic.
Gurneem B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Generally, it was a nice experience

Nice and friendly staff, loca
8.3
Belenda G. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
morning! mam sir,

very near to shopping mall and they a lot of fun
8
One thing about this hotel is there's no free wife have to pay is a five star hotel how come there's no free wife first time we stay feel boring,'coz there's no bet
Marivic C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
I

Centrally located clean rooms and friendly staff
10
Julien S. Families with young children France, April 2, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

clean, large room and friendly staff
8
Byambadorj J. Families with young children Mongolia, January 20, 2013
Great Location

Well loacted in adjacent to dining places and shopping arcades
7.3
the hotel is o.k bu facilities are a little bit run down and need renovation. the swimming pool is too deep. the security is tight.
Aiman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2013
The location is the best

Loction
9.7
the hotel located in the heart of makati very thing around you shops . malls and restaurant. the room is very clean but small, the beakfast is very good. i recommand it
Cris A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Cozy and nice hotel in a great location

Room is cozy; Most of the staff are friendly; Our room was upgraded without any reason
8
Our room got upgraded to a bigger Club Queen room without any reason. Even though the bed was smaller, the room was quite nice, spacious, and cozy. We enjoyed our stay in the room. The staff was generally friendly and courteous. However, two complaints we have were with their housekeeping and valet service. We were awaken by knocks on our door at 3am to supposedly arrange our bed even though we didn't ask for it. As for the valet, having your car fetched took around 10 to 20 minutes. The food during breakfast also was not as good as we thought it would be. It was just average. We also had to wait for awhile for some of the food to get replenished.
Shopping Tip: The Glorietta malls are just across the hotel having an underground passage connecting them. These malls are full of shops and restaurants.
Jeanette E. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great location and service

Impeccable service
9.7
The hotel is very conveniently located at the business district of Makati and is just a walk away from several malls and the metropolis train station so it is very convenient for those who want to shop and relax at the same time. There are plenty of restaurant choices, bars and coffee shops nearby. The hotel spa is very well recommended, too. Breakfast choices were excellent and varied. The pool was under renovation but we were given a free alternative in an adjacent prime condo. We were given a high room, nonsmoking with a view as requested. All in all, the hotel service was impeccable! Its a good choice for families or business travellers. Will definitely be back soon.
Shopping Tip: There are several malls for the budget-conscious as well as high-end designer boutiques that you can choose from
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, Value for Money
7.7
The hotel is a good place to spend your christmas. It is well decorated and the staffs are very friendly. They even have an offer for christmas dinner as well as new year countdown party. It is situated near Glorietta and Greenbelt, hence it is not a problem in case you need to buy some stuff for the room. Ultimately recommended for staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06