or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Sherry A. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8.7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3.7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, January 19, 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Couples Canada, January 1, 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8.7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8.7
Motosaburo S. Business travelers Japan, December 24, 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6.7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8.3
Nicholas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6.7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08