Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 596 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8.3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9.7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8.3
Short but very good
Report this review
Puay N. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Report this review
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Report this review
Navaneetharajah S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8.3
Staff Service was Excellent
Report this review
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Good location. Basic clean rooms. Not the cheapest

location. Location. Location
6
clean basic room
Report this review
Van C. Couples Vietnam, May 9, 2015
Great place tobe

Location, friendly staff
8
Just 1 night but we enjoyed so much. Friendly staff, super clean and great location. Will comeback for sure
Report this review
Arash A. Solo travelers Ireland, May 3, 2015
Good place

location, environment, staff
7.3
I went there to relax on weekend, the location is great but it's kinda old hotel, the service was great but I think it's kinda overrated as 5 star hotel although the prices are 5 star there! It's nothing compare to other 5 star hotel that I've been, it's just a good hotel bur definitely not a real 5 star
Report this review
Hui Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6.3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02