Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
627 reviews

511 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, January 1, 2016
Very good hotel to stay

Nice location with the malls around
10
Report this review
Gnasegaran C. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2015
NTR

NTR
7.7
NTR
Report this review
Melani D. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!

Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
9.3
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Report this review
Ralph A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Mr

history, people,location
8.3
great!
Report this review
Tadahiro M. Families with young children Japan, December 26, 2015
no good and old hotel
2.7
check-in is too late,old room,noisy room,thin wall,hear next room noise.low service,staff is no good!
Report this review
Iris M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2015
Would like to visit again

Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
9.7
Report this review
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2015
One of the best

Location, professional staff, charm
8.3
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2015
Grand old dame

We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
9
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Report this review
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, free internet, friendly staff
8.7
I am a regular customer of Intercontinental and I really find the staff very accommodating and friendly. Too bad they had to close the hotel
Report this review
Pj V. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2015
Fantastic stay

Comfort, Staff, Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 511 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06