Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (238)
Sort by:
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8.7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8.3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9.7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Navaneetharajah S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8.3
Staff Service was Excellent
Report this review
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Good location. Basic clean rooms. Not the cheapest

location. Location. Location
6
clean basic room
Report this review
Thammasak L. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2015
City Centre

Location , Room , Staff
8
the staff are kind and helpful. The location of hotel is in the city centre , Makati. There were surrounded by shopping mall so you can easy to find restaurant.
Report this review
Hui Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6.3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Report this review
Maritess S. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Service is great!

Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
8
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.
Report this review
Dixon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8.7
Report this review
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great value for money

Great staffs, services, location
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06