Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (93)
Sort by:
Pravin B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Excellent service

Service, Location and Staff were excellent
9
Intercontinental Manila is not the newest in terms of facilities. However it is located right in the heart of Makati. Convenient access to many malls and restaurants around the CBD. Their service was excellent and the staff were always helpful and polite. I would happily stay at the hotel again.
Yi X. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great

Great staff and comfortable facilities
10
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great this time!

efficient staff, clean room and nice garden
8
the hotel has a much more efficient staff now-- checking in was a breeze since they have staff who has a copy of expected guests for the day-- unlike before where the front desk clerk has to search for the guests' name on their computer (this takes about 15 mins)
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 5, 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff good ocation nice breakfast
8.3
Great stay but they need to maintain rooms wardrobe disturb me a lot was not fixed properly otherwise good stay, I choose this hotel because of there night club called Icon but that is closed few months back I don't know about it they need to open a nice club like icon again .staff was very friendly, breakfast was superb .
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Not as I expected

very good location, cozy restaurant, access to public transport and walking distance from shopping areas
7
My stay, in general, was fine.. However, I wish the staff were more attentive of guests-- especially domestic tourists. I noticed that they are more attentive to foreign guests.. I had an unpleasant experience when I arrived-- the bellman was standing by the door and did not bother to help me with my luggage from the taxi. He did not even open the door for me nor lead me to the front desk clerk. When I came upon the front desk to check in and handed her my Agoda voucher, she did not know what to do and I spent 30 minutes waiting for her to check me in. She did not even know how to handle Agoda-transacted hotel reservations as she had asked me for payment for the duration of the stay, despite me having paid Agoda already.
Jeongsik M. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
Great staying w calm and delightful

1.Very Close to Shopping malls, 2.Easy to get Transportation n access main road 3.Good quality Breakfast
9.7
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
good close to shopping

close to shopping district
6.3
The hotel is vrry old design not sure if they are updated this hotel but it needs it very very old design not sure why it is 5 star. Staff friendly and helpful
Aileen S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
upgraded room still too small

window, breakfast close to shopping mall
7.7
It was okay i was upgraded to king size bed but still the room too small for me and the bathroom can't fit for two people. It has big window but seems didn't clean for quite long time now. The breakfast was great.
Chien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 28, 2014
Centeral Hotel in Makati

Good location, traditional hotel, friendly stuff.
9
Friendly services make my stay more relex and confortable.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2014
Good location

Location and safety
6.7
Only room is very small but location very near to shopping The area is very safe and coffe shopes also good place. I like the area as you cam enjoy walking and SM market it has all fruite and needed things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05