Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
37 reviews

511 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Tadahiro M. Families with young children Japan, December 26, 2015
no good and old hotel
2.7
check-in is too late,old room,noisy room,thin wall,hear next room noise.low service,staff is no good!
Report this review
Pj V. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2015
Fantastic stay

Comfort, Staff, Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Roselyn D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2015
Great birthday staycation

staff, food, location
8.7
Great stay at the Intercon Makati. Loved our room, clean, comfy and big enough for my son to roam around and play. Great pool! My son loved it a lot. He didn't wanna get out. It was a bit cold, should have some heater to make it a bit warmer. Not so crowded so we enjoyed the pool a lot. Since it was APEC week and delegates where checking-in that same weekend, security was tight with lots of police visibility in the hotel and ayala center area. Enjoyed the food, not too pricey for a buffet breakfast or other menus. One thing I didn't get to do was go to their spa, which I badly needed. However, my son's being too clingy and he doesn't want me to get off his sight. So next time you check-in at Intercon make sure to drop by Suriya Spa, one of my fave places to go and have a massage.
Report this review
Erwan R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas

Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
9.3
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Report this review
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, January 19, 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
Report this review
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Great for shopping and embassies.

Location, pools and clean
7.7
A nice hotel in the business district. Close to malls and embassies. About twenty minutes from the airport if there's not much traffic.
Report this review
Gurneem B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Generally, it was a nice experience

Nice and friendly staff, loca
8.3
Report this review
Belenda G. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
morning! mam sir,

very near to shopping mall and they a lot of fun
8
One thing about this hotel is there's no free wife have to pay is a five star hotel how come there's no free wife first time we stay feel boring,'coz there's no bet
Report this review
Marivic C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
I

Centrally located clean rooms and friendly staff
10
Report this review
Julien S. Families with young children France, April 2, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

clean, large room and friendly staff
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 627 reviews Next page
InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03