My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel

300 W 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Corner 1 King Bed Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 1 King Bed Deluxe Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 1 King Bed Sky View Avenue Studio Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Gotham Ballroom Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance
Hotel Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 607

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Weiyu J. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2013
Great location

Comfortable
9.3
Great location, however, the service is not so good. I stayed in a non-smoking room, but I don't know why, everytime when I got back to the room, I can smell smoke.
Weiyu J. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2013
Great location

comfortble
9.3
Great location, however, the service is not so good. I stayed in a non-smoking room, but I don't know why, everytime when I got back to the room, I can smell smoke.
John C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel but a few minor problems

Newness and location
6.3
Beautiful hotel near Times Square, theaters, and the subway. Easy check in and nice lobby. Bed not too comfortable and room smelled like the burger restaurant below.
Li J. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2013
everything is good not bad, reasonable price

good location, good boarding pass printer, good services
7.3
i don't like someone in the front table, not friendly
Li J. Business travelers China, February 5, 2013
booking for friends good location for travel

good location
7
the location is very good, easy to walk to time square or broadway
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 11, 2013
Great Location

Near Shopping and Resturants
8
Great Location, nice hotel, room is good but they put me just one small soap for five days.
Chang N. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 10, 2013
Good location and good srvice

Prompt reply for cutomer service
8
i was check in during the new year holiday period of time , intercontinental time square in very good location at manhattan ! it is convenient you go anywhere in nyc; whetehr you go shooping and dining ! by the way they also have quality service in 24 hours with prompt reply ! honestly , i was impressed to pay such price but get even better return when i last time stay in there !
Ann G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2012
the room is a bit small

the hotel is nice
7.3
the hotel is good to stay, the staff are are also very good. the hotel is quite near the shopping area and also there are many foods around the area.you do not hae to walk far the get what you need there.
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 16, 2012
Great Location

Near Shopping and Resturant
8
Great Location, nice hotel, room is good but they put me just one small soap for five days.
Chris B. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Great staff, good location

Very clean and stylish
8.7
wifi is a drawback... Also not a fan of the mini fridge with the auto room-billing feature. It is tiny and we had to remove some items to make room for leftovers and 2 beers we brought from elsewhere. But these are minor complaints imo. The staff is great, really friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY)Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Corner 1 King Bed Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Deluxe Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 1 King Bed Deluxe Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - 1 King Bed Sky View Avenue Studio Intercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Gotham BallroomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorIntercontinental New York Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06