or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel

64 Avenue Marceau, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Champs Elysees Hotel

Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - 1 King Bed Suite Nonsmoking Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - 1 King Bed Suite Nonsmoking Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Bathroom Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Bathroom Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Restaurant Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Restaurant Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Lobby Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Lobby Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Lobby Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Lobby Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Awful this hotel should be rated as 1 star

Their trully was notjing to point out in this section
5
We checked in at about midnight to reach our room we had to use some stairs the bedroom was of low standard and the bathroom had no heating the bed was terrible the pillows were damaged and at 1am iwe left the hotel booked ourselves in another hotel not far from something I've never done It was an awful experience and spoiled following day
Boonlert B. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2013
comfy bed , centrally located

great location, excellent service, comfortable room
9
the hotel is superb, just a few steps from the brand name shops.
Imelda T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2013
Great location, nice welcoming

Great location
6.3
Nice hotel, great location, but very expensive transfer charge, it cost Euro 245 to transfer to orly airport I choose private transfer from hotel, because the day we have been leave paris, there is no regular taxi, that was taxi day demonstration
Supriya B. Business travelers India, December 6, 2012
Excellent location

Excellent location, Great Staff
10
It was an excellent stay. I had work at the Palais de Tokyo so it was anyway very close for me. But even otherwise, it was a great location to be in. Everything was just walking distance away! I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was so very helpful and humble. Every request was taken care of very well. I will very much stay here again on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Eiffel Tower is a must-see anytime, but there is something magical about visiting the Eiffel Tower at night. One must go up the Tower at night, look out over the streets of Paris. Now, I understand why it is called "City of Light."
Wai M. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

Best Conciege Desk for recommending the best restaurants in Paris
5
Location is a bit far from Champs-Elysees and hard to get taxi. Room size is a bit small for a 5-star hotel but modern design with comfortable bed
Restaurant Tip: they suggest the best restaurants in Paris like Pershing, trendy and fusion food.
Wong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Very Nice hotel with excellent service

The staffs are so nice.
10
Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel is a very nice hotel which is just 5 mins away from George 5 Metro station. Louis Vuitton is just 3 mins away from the hotel. There is " Laduree" - a famous macaron shop in Paris nearby. All the staffs in the hotel is so nice and with excellent service.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2012
nice hotel with a good location

free wifi, good location, nice hotel
7.7
nice hotel with a nice interior in the room, free wifi, good location. Near Champ Elysees. 5 minutes walk.
Shaopeng S. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2013
酒店位置很好

礼宾接待服务很好,房间内装饰也不错
8.3
Ali A. United Arab Emirates, March 18, 2012
ممتاز

الموقع والنظافة والفخامة والمعاملة الممتازة من العاملين
10
فندق رائع ونظيف جداً وفخم وسوف ارجع لهذا الفندق مرة اخرى ان شاء الله
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel ParisIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - 1 King Bed Suite Nonsmoking Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - 1 King Bed Suite Nonsmoking Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - BathroomIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - BathroomIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3A08