Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel

2 Rue Scribe, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Lobby Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Exterior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Exterior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Reception Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Surroundings Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior
Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Surroundings Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Interior Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Nyok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2015
overall the stay is great and concierge staffs afr

1. very near to bus stop to CDG airport . 2. Friendly staffs. 3. 5 stars atmosphere
7.3
Great and my children like it.
Report this review
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Unfriendly n snobbish staff, dangerous location

Room decor and comfort, convenience to bus stop
6.7
Some staff are pleasant, like to bell boy. Others, not so much. Being stared down by their staff at concierge and waitress actually rolled her eye at me when taking my order. Didnt get the feeling of being welcomed here. Room location was facing the street with car traffic. Hence noisy throughout the day. Not to mention noise barrier was quite poor as i can hear every nook and cranny of plumping work and footsteps outside. Oh, and was harrassed by some right outside the steps to the hotel. To be fair, this is not hotel's fault as paris is infested by these everywhere. AWould not bother to come back. Would rather go back to the sophisticated boutique hotel i had stayed on my previous trip before i changed my mind and chose a hotel chain.
Report this review
Sandro L. Couples Liechtenstein, June 28, 2015
Love is in the air

Location, quality and comfort
7.7
Everything was great expect we were not happy with our room. The size was very very small and old.
Report this review
Pattana I. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
The fantastic stay at Intercontinental Le Grand

Service, Location, Room space
9.3
Fantastic and Unforgettable. Will definitely stay here again when I go to Paris. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Thy E. Couples Austria, April 5, 2015
Alright, but the breakfast could be more choices

Central, comfort room,
8.3
Alright but a bit expensive for what you get...
Report this review
Gabrielle L. Families with older children United States of America, February 26, 2015
nice hotel

staff performance, location and room comfort
8.3
Report this review
Anastasia A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
great stay in paris !

clean room, nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Report this review
Shaun H. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Great Christmas holiday

Location, Staff, Quality
9
We spent our Christmas at Intercontinental Paris Le Grande and had a fantastic stay. This is a beautiful, grand hotel, we were given a nice large room with a great view of the Opera across the road. This hotel has excellent staff, and fantastic attention to detail – my girlfriend mentioned that we were visiting Paris as an early birthday celebration. We returned from a day out exploring to find a large cake and bottle of champagne with a birthday card waiting for us in the room – little touches like this really helped make the hotel stand out. The hotel is very conveniently located – the Opera train station is just metres away, with numerous cafes within walking distance. Also within a very short walk is the Galleries Lafayette. To and from the airport, there is a Roissy bus stop located across the road just outside the Opera which saves a lot of effort. We had a great Christmas here and would definitely recommend the Intercontinental to anyone
Report this review
Intesar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2014
family hotel and relaxing

staff locaation and organisation
5
great
Report this review
Qingying Q. Groups China, January 9, 2014
Fantastic Stay!!

centrally located, international, nice staff
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel ParisIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ExteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ExteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ReceptionIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SurroundingsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SurroundingsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SpaIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SurroundingsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SurroundingsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ExteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SurroundingsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - SurroundingsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ExteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - InteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01