or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel

2 Rue Scribe, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Classic Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Superior Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - 2 Twin Beds Opera House View Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Prestige Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Ambassador Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Presidential 2 Bedroom Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café de la Paix
Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café Opéra Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café de la Paix ’s Bar Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Opera Ballroom Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Opera ballroom Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Concerto meeting room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Berlioz meeting room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Chopin meeting room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Berlioz meeting room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Chopin meeting room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Convention Center Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café Opéra Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Treatment room - Hammam
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Qingying Q. Groups China, January 9, 2014
Fantastic Stay!!

centrally located, international, nice staff
9.7
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
Good Staff and have superise

Free wifi, Free superise for honeymoon, Great room
9.3
I am on my honeymoon trip and one stop was this hotel. It was a nice hotel. The staff was nice and friendly. They teach me how to get the free wifi. And also the hotel gave the superise for my hoenymoon trip.
Philip V. Couples Belgium, August 3, 2013
quite acceptable value for money. friendly staff

close to shopping, rooms, centrally located
6.7
overal quite satisfactory and pleasant. expensive drinks and food comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Dion P. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
awesome

grea staff, great design, great room
10
Po P. Couples March 12, 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located

Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
8.7
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.
Po P. Couples March 10, 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located

Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
8.7
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.
Aisha B. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, January 8, 2013
great location

love the interior , the location, the food at cafe de la paix
9.3
the room size was good, bathroom was great too .. but had issue with the shower pressure as the water wasn't coming out properly
Shopping Tip: near the best two departments stores in Paris
Alexander C. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Very Handy location, fantastic Hotel and Service

Professional with care and smiles
10
We arrived early in the morning from a long flight, it's unusual to be given a room but to our surprise we were shown to a room with a view of the roof tops of Paris. I think being a "Ambassador" member of the Intercontinental chain of hotels is a huge advantage, we use it and highly recommend it at US$150 per year, it pays for itself in so many ways. We opted for the hop on hop off tourist bus which gave us 2 days ( which begin and end in a day, not a 24 hour period as some do ) to see the sights, great way around, hotel sells the tickets as they do for so many things in PAris. This hotel must rate in the top 5 hotels in Paris, style, service, food and as I expect from this type of hotel, an eye for detail, bravo everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are not familiar with Paris, I would highly recommend one of the tourist buses that have open air double decker vehicles that traverse the city at many well known places. The city is big, spread out and so make use of anything that saves your feet, soft comfortable shoes are a must.
Jing Y. Groups China, May 20, 2012
Good location

friendly staff,
7.7
I went to Paris with my friends. There are three of us so we booked a room for three persons. However, after I arrived, I noticed that the third bed is an extra bed.. And there are only two set of amenities in room. But the staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is really nice.
Eduardo M. Couples Spain, February 12, 2012
Great hotel and location for a shopping trip

Hotel is beautiful, staff very friendly in general
8
we went for a trip to paris to combine leisure, sightseeing and shopping in paris, it was just perfect for that. we had the superior room, because we heard standard rooms are small, and it was ok, not small, the bathroom very nice, the room a bit smallish still. we had a deep impact massage at the spa, an expensive but great treat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel ParisIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Classic Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Superior Room Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - 2 Twin Beds Opera House View RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Prestige Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Ambassador Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Presidential 2 Bedroom Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café de la Paix Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café OpéraIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café de la Paix ’s BarIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Opera BallroomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Opera ballroomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Concerto meeting roomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Berlioz meeting roomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Chopin meeting roomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Berlioz meeting roomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Chopin meeting roomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Convention CenterIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - The Café OpéraIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Treatment room - HammamIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ExteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - ExteriorIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Guest RoomIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04