or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel

Campos Eliseos 218 Col Polanco, Chapultepec-Polanco, Mexico City, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Standard Room Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Interior Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Suite Room Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Suite Room Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Deluxe Room Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Junior Suite Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Junior Suite Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Master Suite Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - The Palm Restaurant Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Zhen Shanghai Restaurant Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Reception Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Reception Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom
Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Business Center Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Spa Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Spa Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Spa Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Spa
Area: Chapultepec-Polanco Number of Rooms: 694

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Hoang L. Business travelers Vietnam, November 2, 2013
A pleasant stay

Location, safety
7.7
This hotel is centrally located in "safe zone" area of Mexico city called Polanco. I stayed in club level room so I do enjoy the benefit it brings including breakfast in 39th floor where I can view the beautiful Mexico City in the early morning. The service is good and attentive. The breakfast comprises of quality food but the variety is quite limited and no salad at all. The room is clean though rather small compared to other hotels in the range of US$400! It has a big window so I can watch the beautiful city of Mexicon day and nights. I like it. The bathroom is decent with limited supplies of soaps and shampoo and the like. In general, the room is fine. The only problem that I already learn from previous travelers is the noise of door closing from other rooms. I checked and found out there is a big gap between the floor and the door so most of the time, I am waken up by heavy noise from other doors closure. I think the management should look into this matter, otherwise it is difficult for guest to get a nice sleep.
Darren R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Tranquillo

Right next door to anthrpology museum. Peaceful. Several dining options in hotel and outside
8.3
A peaceful oasis of tranquility amongst the hustle and bustle of the city. A good location surrounded by restaurants, bars and close to high end shops. The real cherry on the cake is it being directly next door to the anthropology museum and this is a must see for anybody visiting Mexico City!!
Tingyin W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2013
Great location

Concierge is superb!
6.3
a very good location in mexico city if you have concerns to visit there. the area is very nice and lots of great restaurants around. hotel room is basic, need to ask almost everything via additional phone call. compare to the charge we don't think it worth the price. but is a stay-able hotel anyway.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great Location but small rooms for the pricing

Easy to upper scale real estate I was looking at
6
poor internet connection instructions. name, and room number was asked for but took 5 tries to gwet connected. you know how it is when you need a connection. enough said.
Nightlife Tip: Arrive before midnight for the local scene!
Olga M. Groups Chile, October 30, 2011
Excelente ubicaciòn, servicio frio, habitaciones s

Ubicaciòn excelente, restaurantes y salon de te buenisimos.
6
Seleccionamos este Hotel por su ubicaciòn ya que el año pasado estuvimos en el Nikko, hotel contiguo al que hoy reseñamos, y nos gusto el sector por su tranquilidad, belleza, tiendas, restaurantes y cercania con centros comerciales y parques. La idea era conocer un Hotel mejor que el que nos habia alojado anteriormente. Grave error pues es mucho mas caro y no nos ofrecio nada mejor que el hotel ya mencionado. El servicio absolutamente frio, no nos proporcionaron ninguna informaciòn, las instalaciones no contaban con piscina, sauna o gimnasio. En definitiva no nos sentimos acogidas y la habitaciòn no era nada especial.
Hotel Feature Tip: No reserve en èl, hagalo en el que està al lado.
Melle V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 8, 2013
Zeer slecht hotel, Intercontinental naam niet waar

Locatie en fitness ruimte
4.3
Het hotel is zeer verouderd en nodig aan renovatie toe. Verf bladdert van de muur en de inrichting komt uit de jaren 80. Vergane glorie. De kamers zijn heel gehorig. Deuren lijken van papier gemaakt zo dun. Je hoort dus alles! De locatie en fitness ruimte zijn goed. Al met al zal ik nooit meer in dit Intercontintal hotel verblijven, het is de naam Intercontinental niet waard.
Paul V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 30, 2011
goed hotel, ruime kamer

kamer, uitzicht, gym, ontbijt
7.3
het hotel is net iets gedateerd, vervolgens moest ik tot 2+ toen rond zes uur sávonds roomservice verzoeken mijn kamer schoon te maken; wel adequaat en snel gereageerd als ik ergens om vroeg min punt vond ik nog dat ik een service charge moest betalen toen ik een taxi naar de luchthaven bestelde en met visa wilde betalen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Goed hotel voor de zakelijke reiziger
Tamar E. Business travelers Israel, June 1, 2014
עסקים

שירות טוב, נעים ונוח
10
בהתאם לציפיות
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico CityIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Standard RoomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - InteriorIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Suite RoomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Suite RoomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Deluxe RoomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Junior SuiteIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Junior SuiteIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Master SuiteIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - The Palm RestaurantIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Zhen Shanghai RestaurantIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BallroomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BallroomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BallroomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Business CenterIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - SpaIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - SpaIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - SpaIntercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Intercontinental Presidente Mexico City Hotel, Mexico City

AS-AGWEB-3C05