Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Regency Bahrain

King Faisal Highway, Manama City Center, Manama, Bahrain (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Entrance InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Standard Room InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club Room InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club Suite InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club Suite InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club Suite InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Legendz InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Medzo InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Medzo InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Selections InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Legendz InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - DownTown Bar InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club Lounge InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Noor Lounge InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Lobby InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Al Rifaa Ballroom
InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Ambassador Meeting Room InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Business Center InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Fitness Room InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Spa InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming Pool InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming Pool InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming Pool InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming Pool InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Entrance InterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Exterior
Area: Manama City Center Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Mahmoud S. Business travelers Lebanon, April 20, 2014
nice

nice
8
nice
Cecille E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Very good - the staff make the place a better hote

staff performance, newly refurbished rooms, breakfast
8
Amy M. Couples Canada, November 16, 2013
Go for the Club Rooms--- great breakfast!!

Buffet breakfast, great staff, great bar with live band and great poolside drinks/lounge!
9.3
Had a great time at the Intercontinental..close to other hotels and located in the business district. Club Rooms included evening cocktails and an amazing buffet breakfast. Excellent bar with live band!
Sami A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
# 1 in Manama

Value, comfortable rooms, service
9
I usually travel to Bahrain with family although it was my first time stay in Intercontinental Manama. Clean and comfortable rooms were one of the best of my experience in all the hotels. Great swimming pool for children and elder. nice location and quite. High quality of food served whether in rooms and restaurant. I will definitely stay only in Intercontinental Manama when I visit Bahrain.
Khalifa S. Couples Qatar, January 26, 2013
Great hotel

nice and quiet
8.7
friendly people and they're on time. I dont' think I've ever had an issue
Mazen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2012
Luxury room with fine facilities

Nice view
9
We had a pleasant stay. the staff were so nice. the service is so fast. the pool is great. the food is good. our check out should be at 12:00 but we stayed until 3:00 without a knock on our door
Wael Z. Families with young children Egypt, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel

friendly staff
10
nice room & great location, overall nice hotel & staff were very friendly & smily the pool is very nice & the hotel location close to everything you might need
Khalifa S. Couples Qatar, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel, good price

Friendly and accomodating
8.7
It's a very clean hotel, quite modern, sadly the doormen aren't always there when you need them to drop of your car. People are friendly, everything looks new. During my stay the do not disturb button (it's a switch near the door) didn't work, so was woken up everyday. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. Note that you have to ask for a shower or tub. Depends on the room. Check out was SUPER fast. Overall, very good stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a tub or shower when getting a room
Mariam A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with lots of smiles

Infact I liked all features in this hotel
9.3
Once I arrived to the hotel,s enterance I, felt comfort for the doorboy,the porter running to me with smily welcomed faces,the same warm welcome I,ve got in the front desk. In brief every where you,ll meet nice stuff
Heather C. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2012
Great hotel. Great location. The food was superb.

The pool and spa.
9.7
We will return to this hotel again. We only had one night in Bahrain, but it was a very relaxing stay. Thank you!
Shopping Tip: The Souk is right outside the door. The jewelery is amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Regency Bahrain ManamaInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - EntranceInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Standard RoomInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club RoomInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club SuiteInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club SuiteInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club SuiteInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - LegendzInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - MedzoInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - MedzoInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - SelectionsInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - LegendzInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - DownTown BarInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Club LoungeInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Noor LoungeInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - LobbyInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Al Rifaa BallroomInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Ambassador Meeting RoomInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Business CenterInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Fitness RoomInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - SpaInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - EntranceInterContinental Regency Bahrain Manama - Exterior

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Regency Bahrain, Manama

AS-AGWEB-3C08