My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Seoul COEX

524, Bongeunsaro, Gagnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Superior Twin bed Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Exterior InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Presidential Suite InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Superior Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Superior Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky Terrace InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky Lounge InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Reception InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest Relations Officer InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Club Lounge InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Club Floor Lounge InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Apollo Meeting Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Vivace Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Harmony Conference Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness Room
InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Golf Range InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Swimming Pool InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Exterior InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Lobby InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Executive Lounge InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness Room InterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 644

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
James P. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.

Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful hotel staff...
8.3
As always, very pleasant.
Sun M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
great stay, good location

location, staff, food
8.7
excellent! only wish that there was a shuttle bus to the city airport.
Harvey C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Pleasant, well organized, central location

Fitness, location, Breakfast Buffet
7
Overall a pleasant experience and easy to get to and from the airport via the shuttle bus. Staff were friendly and the facilities were excellent. Room décor was a little dated but on the whole I would recommend to stay here.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
Great

Food, Room, Place
9.7
Great
Bokyung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2014
Wonderful!

Good location, friendly staff, good service.
10
It was very confortable. I definitely recommend this hotel when you stay at Gangnam
Darrell S. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Pleasant

Surroundings, facilities, staff
6.7
Chow L. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Cosy hotel room, friendly hotel staff and great business centre
6.7
I had a comfortable and pleasant stay at InterContinental Coex. The bed was extremely cosy and inviting. Great hotel staff who speaks fluent English, helpful and very friendly. Poor in location as it was a long walk to the mrt station. Overall, I enjoyed myself.
Chien N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
excellent

friendly and attentive staff, beautiful settings, convenient
8.7
It was excellent, staff were really good, food is expensive though. Passable casino, easy underground access to shopping and food. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when in Seoul
Kyungtae P. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2014
Was good to stay for few nights

Located in middle of city, clean, close to all public transportation
7.3
Overall, it was good. But, room was bit old
Gan-Ochir Z. Business travelers Mongolia, April 21, 2014
Business stay. As always very pleased.

Great location, great facilities and great service
9.7
I stayed in intercontinental Coex in Seoul before. Always liked, great experience. Enjoyed it a lot with my colleagues, as we used conference room, and it was good had nice coffee and cookie time. Location is awesome in Gangnam, close to a lots of malls and shopping center. Definitely will come back. Only thing I did not like was that they did not allowed me to collect points for IHG membership, as I was booked through agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Seoul COEX SeoulInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Superior Twin bed RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - ExteriorInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Superior RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Superior RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky TerraceInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - ReceptionInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest Relations OfficerInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Club LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Club Floor LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Apollo Meeting RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Vivace RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Harmony Conference RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Golf RangeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Swimming PoolInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - ExteriorInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - LobbyInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Executive LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02