Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Seoul COEX

524, Bongeunsaro, Gagnam-gu, Samseong-dong, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
18 reviews

154 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Jungmu S. Families with older children United States of America, September 16, 2015
Excellent service

Location friendly service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Jungmu S. Families with older children United States of America, September 15, 2015
Super

Location food service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Irwan L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfy, big lobby
9
I'm going there with my dad and sister last holiday and it was great experience. I choose to stay there because the location is strategic, near to COEX mall even though most restaurants open from 11AM :( anw, if someday I'm going to Seoul, I'd love to stay there again ❤️ The room is clean even though the bathroom looks old but there's tap water to drink 😊
Report this review
Serene H. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
High level of Service.

All staff understand English, and club room was comfortable. It would be Great for shopping if mall is not under renovation.
7.7
Service was very good with as staffs could understand English from housekeeping, waitress and very good business centre at club floor.
Report this review
Sau M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
stay this hotel is always for casino 7 Luck!

casino 7 Luck
6.7
very nice 5-star hotel in seoul, with casino 7 Luck is the best of choice if you like playing casino games. personally, i like playing games and the free meal from the casino at VIP floor. and i prefer river view room. I don't like taking taxi in seoul, unless you don't mind to pay for with the tourist taxi.
Report this review
Sau M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
i like casino 7 Luck is with this hotel

casino, shopping and quiet
7
very nice 5-star hotel in seoul, with casino 7 Luck is the best of choice if you like playing casino games. personally, i like playing games and the free meal from the casino at VIP floor. and i prefer river view room. I don't like taking taxi in seoul, unless you don't mind to pay for with the tourist taxi.
Report this review
Eriko T. Families with older children Japan, May 27, 2012
Luxuary hotel facing both traditional & new-age

Breakfast, view of Bongeunsa-temple
9.3
I've sent special requirement for a room with temple-view. It was just before Buddism festival so we could enjoy beautiful lantern decolation of the temple. Room was clean and nice but there wasn't free Wifi service in the whole hotel. Many kinds of meal for bufet style breakfast, taste good. If you want to see around Gangnam area starting from hotel, taxi will be more convenient then subway.
Report this review
Norhasmah N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2010
coex intercontinental seoul

clean, near shopping mall, friendly staffs, nice view
10
Report this review
Norhasmah N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2010
Coex intercontinental

nearest to coex shopping mall, shortcut from inside hotel straight into mall, spacious room and beautiful view, right in center city of Seoul, friendly staffs
10
Stayed twice in Coex hotel of Seoul, beautiful hotel with beautiful view right in the heart of Seoul city. Staffs are very friendly- one willing to show us d nicest Korean spa in town...convenient to go anywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask direction from hotel staff at information/tour counter how to go to "jimjilbang" (sauna)...stay there d whole day with only 8000Won..nice experience!!
Report this review
Franck D. Families with older children France, May 22, 2011
Hotel splendide meritant ses etoiles

decor, acceuil, taille des chambres
8.7
Rien a redire, chambres luxueuses, tres modernes et spacieuses. Vue imprenable sur le quartier grace aux immenses baies vitrees des chambres. Grand casino lie a l'hotel, acces direct a une zone commerciale souterraine d'une dimension impressionnante (incluant meme un remarquable et tres grand aquarium)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 270 reviews Next page
InterContinental Seoul COEX SeoulInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - LobbyInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Executive LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - RestaurantInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Meeting RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - RestaurantInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Beauty SalonInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Executive LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - InteriorInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - InteriorInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - SpaInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - RestaurantInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Meeting RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Meeting RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - RestaurantInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - RestaurantInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Fitness RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - RestaurantInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Meeting RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Balcony/TerraceInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Executive LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - FacilitiesInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - ExteriorInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - BathroomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Guest RoomInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - CosmopolitanInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - CosmopolitanInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - CosmopolitanInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Sky LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Asain LiveInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Asain LiveInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Asain LiveInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - BrasserieInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - BrasserieInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Seoul COEX Seoul - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02