Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Singapore Hotel

80 Middle Road , Bugis, Singapore 188966 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living Area InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - Bathroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental Lounge
InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Heong K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
National day/Birthday

Attentive staff, beautiful room, convenient location
9.7
It was a most wonderful staycation for us. We checked in with the intention of celebrating my husband's birthday and national day. We stay at Intercontinental for all our occasions and celebrations, this was probably the 4th time this year. We were served by the well spoken Josiah at reception, he was very attentive and even chose one of the newly furnished rooms for us. As what I understood from the staff, the hotel is currently going thru some upgrading works and the olive tree restaurant will be changed to Ash & Elm in September. The newly furnished rooms were awesome. Even the corridors were given a nice facelift to match the interiors of the room. Also took the opportunity to try out the hotel's facilities like the gym and the sauna which were all equipped with new equipments. Breakfast was quite repetitive though, perhaps because we have stayed for so many times, we find the breakfast options to be the same every time. Overall it was a most relaxing and satisfying stay for us and I would definitely recommend it to couples who are looking for luxurious hotel to stay in but at value for money prices.
Report this review
Kyo I. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

Location, food and quality
8
Every time we come to Singapore, we stay at this hotel and this time as well. We had a relaxable time, enjoyed sightseeing and shopping. Next time we come to Singapore, we will choose this hotel.
Report this review
Duy K. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Food
8.7
Report this review
Kyo I. Families with young children Japan, August 2, 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

Location, quality and food
8
Every time we come to Singapore, we stay at this hotel and this time as well. We had a relaxable time, enjoyed sightseeing and shopping. Next time we come to Singapore, we will choose this hotel.
Report this review
Rusman H. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2015
a retro-type look hotel

1) Next to Bugis Junction 2) Clean and Cozy room 3) Retro-type look
8
Being Checked in hotel at 11 pm, has been told the king size bed has been fully booked. Offered the option to have twin-bed. Nevertheless, being asked to wait till one hour to have another king size bed to be ready. Check-out is allowed to be 02:00 pm.
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Excellent

Very good service, value for money package, the room is fantastic
10
Perfect stay, will stay longer next time!
Report this review
Ari R. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Bad Staffs

Food, location, and location.
6
The hotel condition that is still under renovation is somewhat understandable, beside, their food and location are great. Just don't expect for an equally good room and swimming pool! Their location, which is in the crossing path between metropolitan life style and interesting traditional market, is what makes the overall staying experience quite fun and convenience. Frankly speaking, it's kind of saving them big times. However, what's unbearable, is their staffs. It's like that they haven't got adequate training in a good customer service. They were cocky, often gave inconsequential reasons, but utterly fail to recognize the main gravity of the complain. While they're certainly having some flexibility for win-win solutions on their hands, they don't use it, to just make them looks even more stupid. Their attitude is simply deserved to be rated as a budget hotel, if not worse.
Report this review
Cam T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2015
Good

nice service - nice staff - nice room - nice place
9.3
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Excellent

Location,quality staff,style
10
This is a very good Hotel excellent location for MRT. Club Lounge is recommended for high quality Hi Tea and evening snacks
Report this review
Hendra W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Nice smoking in rooom

1. I love smoking in room where singapore dificult to find 2. Easy check in 3. Nice service and polite staff
10
Very very very nice feel like home and elegance
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel SingaporeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living AreaInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - BathroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntranceInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08