arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 812 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 812 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.2 Bakhtiar T.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Luxurious hotel
Luxurious hotel but little to differentiate if from the rest...

10 Yen S.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Birthday celebration
Staffs are very friendly and professional. Location is great and room is fantastic! Will definitely go back for staycation again!

9.6 Syaidatul I.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
great accommodation
great stay

7.6 Sheryl L.
Malaysia
April 13, 2016
Great location
It's a great hotel with very comfortable bed. But it does get a bit to pricey at times.

10 VANDANA G.
India
April 11, 2016
One of the best hotels to stay in when in Singapore
Had the most relaxing and comfortable stay at the Intercon. The staff were all fantastic..Especially Michael, at check -in and Desmond and Peter. The rooms ( we upgraded to a suite on the 14th floor which had complimentary access to the Club Continental lounge) were super comfortable. Our college going daughter, stayed with us most nights and the fold out complimentary bed in the living room was extremely comfortable. The Club Lounge facilities are worth the extra money you pay..the food is par excellence and so is the service! The location is the best part of the hotel connected to Bugis Junction, it offers everything from shopping to eating ( every kind of cuisine) to entertainment ( the Cineplex is located on the top floor of Bugis Mall) This was one of the best stays we've had in Singapore and we are very regular visitors to the city and have stayed in many hotels and serviced apartments. Would give the Intercontinental 5 out of 5 stars!

9.6 Fung M.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2016
Great hotel
Everything is good as always. Staff are friendly and helpful especially the front-desk.

8.8 Chin M.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Good location and fresh paint
Booked this hotel during the long weekend for a staycation. Refurnished with fresh paint. Very good location. For tourists, the hotel is very well connected to the mrt network with good eateries and shopping malls around.

9.2 Li M.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2016
Perfect location
Hotel's location is so convenient; MRT, shops and restaurants are just next door, recommended for families with small kids or babies.

8.7 richard P.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Everythings is good except for the food.
Accommodation, Staff, and Location
It was great because we were given an upgrade. Staff hospitality are very commendable. Overall it was a great stay except for the food served during the breakfast. It should have more variety.

9.2 Suharjo S.
Indonesia
March 24, 2016
good location
will stay here again next time visit singapore