Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Singapore Hotel

80 Middle Road , Bugis, Singapore 188966 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living Area InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - Bathroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental Lounge
InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Excellent

Very good service, value for money package, the room is fantastic
10
Perfect stay, will stay longer next time!
Report this review
Ari R. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Bad Staffs

Food, location, and location.
6
The hotel condition that is still under renovation is somewhat understandable, beside, their food and location are great. Just don't expect for an equally good room and swimming pool! Their location, which is in the crossing path between metropolitan life style and interesting traditional market, is what makes the overall staying experience quite fun and convenience. Frankly speaking, it's kind of saving them big times. However, what's unbearable, is their staffs. It's like that they haven't got adequate training in a good customer service. They were cocky, often gave inconsequential reasons, but utterly fail to recognize the main gravity of the complain. While they're certainly having some flexibility for win-win solutions on their hands, they don't use it, to just make them looks even more stupid. Their attitude is simply deserved to be rated as a budget hotel, if not worse.
Report this review
Cam T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2015
Good

nice service - nice staff - nice room - nice place
9.3
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Excellent

Location,quality staff,style
10
This is a very good Hotel excellent location for MRT. Club Lounge is recommended for high quality Hi Tea and evening snacks
Report this review
Hendra W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Nice smoking in rooom

1. I love smoking in room where singapore dificult to find 2. Easy check in 3. Nice service and polite staff
10
Very very very nice feel like home and elegance
Report this review
Sathish S. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff and Rate
9.7
Pleasant stay at the intercon hotel, its is connected to bugis junction mall which is very convenient.
Report this review
Quan W. Families with young children China, July 10, 2015
Not as good as I expected for a 5 star hotel

Front desk staff all very nice and professional, location ok, early bird price ok
8
Overall good stay, the kids like the outdoor swimming pool at 4th floor
Report this review
Gunawan R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Perfect location, horrible service

Mini bar, location, cleanliness
5.7
First of all, we got the new room at 4th floor but we requested higher floor which they didn't give to us and it was very disappointing. Then we got some issues during the check in proccess. Beside the receptionst was very very disrespectful and unfriendly she gave us the wrong room. We asked for deluxe room with twin bed but she gave us deluxe room with king sized bed. We didn't take it ofcourse and when we asked what time can we get our room. She didn't gave the exact time or the maximum check out time. Also we came with our daughter and we only need one room (for 3 people) but she's kinda disagree about that and suggest us to take 2 rooms. At the end of all, we were so disappointed with FG (the receptionist) for being so disrespectful. Also we have a problem with our room. Our bathroom door handle is broken and they haven't fixed it until we checked out. We don't know either they didn't realize the broken handle or they pretend they don't know. I know intercontinental is a very good hotel but we didn't enjoy our 3days and 2nights stay.
Report this review
Didi B. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2015
The hotel is under renovation, noisy & dusty

Good location
6.3
I found the room is rusty, the AC bit noisy, the room not sound proof as noise from corridor heard inside. Breakfast in the lobby slightly inconvenience compare to the original Olive Tree location.
Report this review
Mario H. Business travelers France, June 30, 2015
Location Location Location

Location, Comfort and accessibility
8.7
We had an enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel for business stays
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel SingaporeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living AreaInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - BathroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntranceInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04