Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Singapore Hotel

80 Middle Road , Bugis, Singapore 188966 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living Area InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - Bathroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental Lounge
InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Heong K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Staycation

The room, the breakfast and gesture of the hotel for giving us chocolate as it was our ROM.
10
It was awesome. We booked a junior suite to celebrate our ROM and they gifted us with chocolates and biscuits and the ambassador lion of the hotel. How thoughtful of them. Really appreciate the gesture.
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
-

-
9.3
Nicole M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Excellent location in the middle of the city

Location, wifi, lobby
9
Location was very ideal since you exit and it's already the shopping wall. There's also a train station nearby which makes it easy to go to any part of the city. There was some construction going on late in the afternoon, but it was all quiet by the evening.
Calvin A. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Convenience

Location location location
8.3
Yohanes S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2015
An old Hotel but I must say it's very comfortable

cozy, clean and great location
9
Im very satisfied with the hotel. Love the location, friendly staff, nice and clean room.
Barry Y. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Singapore

Value for money, location, staff
9.3
We were in the shop club rooms and the bathroom was not at the standard expected. We accept that this is the older part of the building. We only had room service and the club breakfast and feel sure had we gone to one of the restaurants our mark would have been higher.
Yui B. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Getting old

Location
6.3
Room shown signs of age. In room air felt kind of stale.
Bradley V. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
Nice stay

Great location, very nice clean room
9
Very enjoyable
Yuet W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Why?

Charming colonial hotel.
8
I felt like the three evil witches in Macbeth checked me in. They put me in this terrible remote room on the third floor when the lift was under rennovation. I got lost going in and out of the hotel every time. And it wasn't a full hotel. What mean person puts you in this kind of room? I had to stay and extra night and moved to another hotel. Otherwise the day staff was great and I loved the hotel ambiance.
Choifan N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Best Location - Link to Bugis Mall & MRT station

Convenient - Can do shopping and Many Restaurants, MRT station easily travel around to SG
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel SingaporeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living AreaInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - BathroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntranceInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06