or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Singapore Hotel

80 Middle Road , Bugis, Singapore 188966 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Exterior InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Double InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Club Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Living Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - New Shophouse Suite - Bathroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Olive Tree Restaurant InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Man Fu Yuan
InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Man Fu Yuan InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Man Fu Yuan InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Staircase InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club Floor Lounge InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club Floor Lounge InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Library at the Club InterContinental InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bugis Grand Ballroom InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Center InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool InterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living Area
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Heong K. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good deal

Breakfast was good with a wide array of varieties without compromising quality. Especially the fresh fruit juices. Location is strategic at bugis. Beds are super comfy to sleep in.
8.3
Overall it was a good experience. But perhaps we booked a deluxe room thru agoda at a special deal price, the room we were given was not what we were expecting. It was a low floor simple room as compared to the one we stayed at previously. This room seemed a little more dull and bad views. Interior quality was still alright. Although we requested for a high floor we were only given a third floor. We didn't request to change as I thought it was because we got the room at a steal, and with breakfast. I can't fault Agoda or anyone for a bad room. But the rooms at intercontinental are really good as based on our previous experiences. I would definitely stay with them again but would choose a higher floor.
Czarina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Excellent Weekend

Interior, Cozy, Clean
8.7
Great
Anyi L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Awesome place with good service

service, staff and location
8
I was quite disappointed that despite requesting for early check in as I am gonna attend a friend wedding, I cant check in early, I was placed at a low level which I also requested to be higher. The good thing about the hotel was the staff was very quick to respond to your needs and they are always fast to help. From helping you with luggage and loading it onto the cab you booked while you handle check out. Very good service.
Hanxiong L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Nice cosy hotel..

The European decorations, the shopping mall below, next to MRT bugis
7.7
2nd time staying this hotel. Very disappointing with the customer service. Requested for a smoking room but was given a non-smoking room. Called the receiptionist and she assumed I work in the hotel and I should know level 2 are non-smoking rooms. She referred to the duty manager at night and I ask to change room but was refused and when I told him I would smoke in the room and he told me that I would be fined $150... I just confirm with him, that I would just smoke and slam the fine at the counter when I check out and he just hang down the phone. What's wrong with paying for convinces for my guest? Anyway, I wouldn't be staying this hotel anymore as the price I pay can go elsewhere with better services...
Thomas S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Excellent hotel located next to Bugis Junction

Shopping, Eatery places, MRT Station
8.7
It was pleasant and located to nearby shopping centres, eatery places and MRT Station.
Thomas S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Great Hotel at a Great Location !

Shopping, Eating places & Located nearby MRT Station
8.3
Enjoyable experience and would love to come back again the next time.
Mok M. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Excellent location

Just right above MRT station, comfy beds and the room overall
8.7
Ai D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Good
10
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Intercontinental Hotel @ Bugis

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
Had an enjoyable and relaxing staycation with easy access to shopping mall and mrt. Breakfast spread had good variety, the chicken soup with bee hoon is very tasty!
Nur S. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2014
Perfect location

Location, customer service, cleanliness
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Singapore Hotel SingaporeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - DoubleInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Club RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse SuiteInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - New Shophouse Suite - BathroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Olive Tree RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Man Fu YuanInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Man Fu YuanInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Man Fu YuanInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand StaircaseInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club Floor LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club Floor LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Library at the Club InterContinentalInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bugis Grand BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CenterInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living AreaInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02