Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Singapore Hotel

80 Middle Road , Bugis, Singapore 188966

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
780 reviews

620 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, January 30, 2016
Excellent location and Unforgettable Service

Very convenient location with malls surrounding and easy accessible. Beautifully furnished hotel with friendly stuff.
9.3
Extremely pleased with the service staff and the cosy comfortable room we had. Breakfast spread could have been better.
Report this review
Kittiwat I. Groups Thailand, January 30, 2016
Nice Hotel

Room Service Location
10
Nice Service, and nice room So easy to travel
Report this review
Kittiwat I. Groups Thailand, January 28, 2016
Nice Hotel

Room Service and Location
10
Nice room , nice Service And easy to go anywhere
Report this review
Woon Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Excellent staycation

Cleanliness, excellent customer services and tasty breakfast
10
Excellent staycation I have. Room is big and comfortable, location is excellent as I can assess to Bugis or Suntec. We ordered in house dining and food appeared within 30mins and food is delicious. We love the spread of the breakfast and interestingly, first time I have drunk beetroot watermelon juice! Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Best Staycation Hotel

Super Helpful and friendly staffs, great location, big comfy room
10
Had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Singapore. Super friendly and helpful staffs. I was celebrating my wife's birthday and we were given a complimentary cake, free room upgrade and a late checkout at 2pm. Location is very accessible to eateries, shopping mall and tourist attractions. Breakfast was also great with variety of food choices. If only it is Halal, then it'll be superb. Will definitely return for future staycations.
Report this review
Yang J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Newly renovated rooms

Comfortable stay
9
Good lounge
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
A WORTHY 5 STAR HOTEL

location,comfort, service,
8
Report this review
Yew B. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Great service, superb room

Comfort, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Hotel was clean & comfortable. hotel staff was helpful and service rendered was great, even though checkin was slightly delayed. but they provided superb alternatives upon request. definitely a good hotel.
Report this review
Cheryll L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Worth paying for

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good food
9.7
Report this review
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Comfortable and feel homely

Environment, Friendly Staff, Good Food
9.3
I like it very much and will sure to choose InterContinental Hotel again. Will highly give recommendation to friends
Report this review
1 - 10 of 620 reviews Next page
InterContinental Singapore Hotel SingaporeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ambassador Suite Living RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Room - Living AreaInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Shophouse Suite - BathroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - InteriorInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntranceInterContinental Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08