or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Sydney Hotel

117 Macquarie Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Superior City Side Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Eastern Harbour View Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Harbour Bridge View Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Eastern Harbour View Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Opera House View Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Harbour Executive Suite InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe Opera - Buffet InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe Opera InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe Opera InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cortile - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Lobby InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Club Floor Lounge InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Club Floor Lounge InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury Room
InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - James Cook Ballroom InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Business Center InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Eastern Harbour View Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - State Suite InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury Room InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Area Attractions - Sydney Opera House InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Club Floor Lounge InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Concierge InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Governor Suite InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Governor Suite InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 509

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Brendon W. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2014
Honeymoon magic

1- club InterContinental Lounge, amazing service, food all day. Evening drinks package includes great spirits like makers mark ect.
8.7
Sebastien B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
very good

view, confort, luxury
8
Yin Y. Business travelers China, November 1, 2014
Nice experience in Sydney

Service, Location, Food
10
1. Location: Very close to Circular Quay,5 mins by walk 2. Service: Friendly staff and high quality of service 3. Food: the restaurant in the hotel, i.e. Meat&Wine Co., is a very great one
Alei L. Business travelers China, October 8, 2014
Very good

good. Good. Good.
10
very good
Patricia G. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Honesty

1. Staff attention and support. 2. Location to Specialists, hospital & attractions. 3. Awareness of our special needs for our daughter.
9.7
We had all the support we needed and attention to assist us with our daughter . The view was wonderful. The room staff were discreet and very obliging.
Jianyi Z. Couples China, September 23, 2014
Charge Money from my card with wrong amount

No
8.7
Charge me 300 from my credit card for Deposit which should be 100 and did not give me back!
Khaleefa S. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 4, 2014
Super Clean, Very Comfort

Amazing hotel
10
the best of all hotels around
Mcfraser L. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Poor value for money

Staff,view from room,location
6.3
Overall we had a pleasant stay but we were very disappointed with the food in the hotel,we had the buffet meal at $90/pp is was very poor,the fish tasteless and over cooked,and the condiments of poor quality.the staff in the dining area over stretched both in the evening and at breakfast,our coffee was served when we were almost finished breakfast,.when we asked if the staff had forgotten our coffee we were snapped at by a foreign speaking waitress who told us we were one of 100 guests and they were working as fast as they could,.! Whoa,bit rude! Suggest maybe more staff,
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good location, nice food, excellent service

Good location, nice food and excellent service
9.3
Chi W. Business travelers Macau, August 16, 2014
ok!

ok!
8
ok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - View From Club InterContinentalInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Superior City Side RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Eastern Harbour View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Deluxe Harbour Bridge View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Eastern Harbour View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Opera House View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Harbour Executive SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe Opera - BuffetInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe OperaInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe OperaInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cortile - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Club Floor LoungeInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Club Floor LoungeInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - James Cook BallroomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Business CenterInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Eastern Harbour View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - State SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Area Attractions - Sydney Opera HouseInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Club Floor LoungeInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - ConciergeInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Governor SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Governor SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Area AttractionsInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe OperaInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - James Cook BallroomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - State SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Business CenterInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Harbour Bridge View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe Opera, BuffetInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe OperaInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Superior City Side RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Club City Side View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Harbour Bridge View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Club City Side View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cortile Lounge BarInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Opera House View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Cafe Opera, BuffetInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Australia SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Club Harbour SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Harbour Bridge View RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Harbour Executive SuiteInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Beverage SelectionInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Treasury RoomInterContinental Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06