Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

wayne B.
Australia
August 01, 2013
wonderful stay, very comfortable after long flight
view, breakfeast, comfort
The hotel was excellent in every way and a very good central location in Warsaw. Concierge service was excellent.

wayne B.
Australia
August 01, 2013
vwry comfortable stay
location, concierge services and pool
wonderful venue to explore different areas in Warsaw

Grzegorz K.
Poland
July 30, 2013
Great place to stay and relax.
Professional staff, swimming pool on 43rd floor and location.
It was great, this hotel has the very best location in Warsaw. Amazing fitness centre on the 43rd floor including swimming-pool and jacuzzi with incredible views.

Mikolaj K.
Poland
June 26, 2013
Amazing stay!
Location, pool, room
The best hotel in Warsaw. No doubt! From room to the swimming pool, everything was perfect!

Rudy S.
Australia
June 11, 2013
Amazing luxury hotel
Room, view and value for money
Great hotel and all that we expected from a 5 star hotel

Ling C.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
Fantastic, great location
Location, comfort and value for money
Centrally located very close to train station and shopping centre, room given was an apartment huge and very comfortable. Only downside was no wifi connection in the room provided a real shame otherwise it would have been perfect.

Evelyn L.
United States
May 22, 2013
Excellent location with friendly staff
Very accommodating staff, great location, easy access transportation
Excellent choice we made. No regrets. Would come back here again and stay in same hotel.

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
Customer Service, Room cleaniness and Tidiness
I enjoy my star in this hotel. Room is tidy and clean. Staff is nice and helpful. The only thing i was not satisfied is the swimming room in which the water quality is not up to standard. Overall it is still a great hotel.

Rafal P.
Poland
January 01, 2013
Great location with amazing swimming pool..
Excellent standard..
Staff extremely friendly and professional with excellent performance. Room clean and very comfortable. Location next to Palace of Culture and Warsaw central station with access to Zlote tarasy shopping centre.. Great place to stay in Warsaw and enjoy your time there with bit of relax in jazuzzi or swimming pool on 43rd floor..

ROBERT P.
Poland
December 17, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre
very downtown
5 stars hotel, professional and friendly staff. nice, large rooms with the view at the city. we stayed there for the weekend and even though is a 20 min walk to the old town , we enjoyed our stay and in the future we will be back. the hotel is located in the center of Warsaw, in the front of Palace of Culture and next to the mall. If u know what part of city u want to explore, get a taxi, they aren't expensive. If u worry about ur safety , stay away from main train station and public transport.