Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Thomas M. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Room with a view
Very centrally located, great view from the gym, high standard
Spent a very enjoyable weekend (two nights). You can't beat the location. Nice, spacious rooms, many of them with great view. In the lower floors there are as well apartments with a small kitchen in a corner. Gym is very well equipped.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

John S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
A very comfortable hotel in a central location
The position, the room, the friendly staff
Right next to a major shopping centre and main railway station made the central location of the Intercontinental ideal for our stay and the great buffet breakfast and helpful staff made our stay even better.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Justyna D. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Swimming pool with the view, comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast!
The hotel is very well located, right in the centre of Warsaw. The staff is accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was a nice surprise due to big choice and good quality. Very nice SPA and swimming pool area on the top floor where you can enjoy the spectacular view. It's quite expensive but value for money. Would stay again.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Geoffrey H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay in a quality hotel
Location. Breakfast and staff
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff were attentive to my needs.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Johannes R. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect hotel for a good price.
Swimming pool, central location and overall comfort.
I had a very good stay in the InterContinental. Rooms are comfortable and provide a great view over the city. Next to that the swimming pool at the 43rd floor is very relaxing.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Paulo S. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very nice hotel and centraly located.
Pool view, room view and location
I stayed four nights. all was ok and clean. hotel facilities are great.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Tomasz D. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Greate accomodation
Breakfast (great selection, fresh juice)
Great location and breakfast. We enjoyed our stay there. Swimming pool has a great view (43th floor) - it was fun. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

MON K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great value for money.
Good location, large room, friendly staffs
Happy with the room, great city view. Located near the main train station.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Sanghynn L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
service clean room
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Ewa S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great comfy stay in central location
friendly helpful stuff, comfy room, great views and swimmingpool
I have only one thing to say about it: great! Can't find anything negative about this hotel, I'd recommend it to anybody! The rooms are clean and big, also very quiet, very comfy, soft bed, beautiful swimming pool on the 43 floor and great views of Warsaw's center, from the room and even better from the swimming pool.
Reviewed August 22, 2013