or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel

1-1-1 Minato Mirai Nishi-Ku, Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho, Yokohama, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Exterior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Business Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Executive Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant
InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and Beverages InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Interior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room
Area: Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho Number of Rooms: 594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Yee A. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
best bell boy service

lovely breakfast; great location; friendly staff
9
bathroom looks old; staff are very friendly and helpful
Bernard L. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Staff help me find my lost wallet

staff, food and room
9.7
The staff, especially, the lady bell captain (forgot to ask the her name) help me to get my wallet which was left in Niseko. They have put effort in helping me to get it even though I got it back after I have checked-out from the hotel.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Exhibition stay at Intercontinental Yokohama Grand

Near exhibition halls, good restaurants,
8
This is the 5th year that I am attending the annual ITE exhibition at Yokohama and I have been staying in the Intercontinental Yokohama Grand since 5 years ago. The rooms are big by Japanese standards and the pilows are comfortable. I will be back to this hotel again unless it is fully booked.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Hotel near Pacifico Exhbition Halls

Near exhibition halls, quiet rooms and good restaurants nearby
8.3
This is the 5th year that I am attending the annual ITE exhibition at Yokohama and I have been staying in the Intercontinental Yokohama Grand since 5 years ago. The rooms are big by Japanese standards and the pilows are comfortable. I will be back to this hotel again unless it is fully booked.
James C. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
minatomirai

huge
8
King C. Couples Canada, October 28, 2014
Nice hotel , reasonable rate

Cleanliness , service. Location
10
Decor is a bit dated but very clean. Staff are amazing polite and efficient. 5 minutes walk to nearest subway. Two stops to city centre one way, two stops to Chinatown the other way. Walking distance to the ferris wheel, ramen museum and Red Brick building mall.
Zhe M. Groups China, September 11, 2014
wonderful stay

perfect city view, friendly staff
7.7
We arrived the hotel late that night, it was almost 10 p.m. The front desk friendly helped us with checking in and told us the conditions. We had a room at 29th floor, and the view outside really impressed us and really hoped we can stayed for long. We had breakfast on the other day at 28th floor. Though there were not a lot of choice, we still enjoyed that and the day view was also very attractive. This is a highly recommended hotel.
Helen L. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Unforgettable holiday

Friendly and helpful staff, high quality daily breakfast and handy location
10
We stayed for 3 nights before embarkation a cruise ship in Yokohama, everything are within a walking distance to us. After the 10days cruise holiday we went back to purchase airport limousine tickets, the hotel staff even willing to take care of our luggages for half a day while we can visit the city again. The altitude was absolutely heart touching and I'll surely be back because of that.
Yuk P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Best View hotel in Yokohama Bay Hotel

best view in Yokohama Bay area
6.7
The mattress of the room is really bad! I had back pain during my stay and once I changed to another hotel, I fully recovered! A bit surprise to have this problem on a 5 star hotel like this but other than this, the staff are of exceptional impressive services.
Nerida O. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
loved it !

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
we loved our stay. I adore Yokohama and this hotel is in a wonderful location to enjoy Yokohama to its fullest. Only one thing is that under facilities it said it had an indoor and outdoor pool but after I booked found out that this wasn't really true. Outdoor pool that you can swim in doesn't exist and the indoor pool is connected to a $55 dollar a go, gym. After talking to the management and expressing our disappointment, they allowed my children to swim in the gym pool before opening hours (kids not allowed during opening hours) I appreciated their compromise as the kids love swimming when on holidays. The staff were all lovely and the buffet breakfast was fabulous. Glad it was included in the price of the room because it was very expensive. I will definitely go back there again and have already recommended it to anyone who is thinking about staying in Yokohama

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel YokohamaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Business Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Executive RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ReceptionInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - FacilitiesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Room AmenitiesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01