or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel

1-1-1 Minato Mirai Nishi-Ku, Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho, Yokohama, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Exterior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Business Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Executive Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant
InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and Beverages InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Interior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet Room
Area: Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho Number of Rooms: 594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Yuk P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Best View hotel in Yokohama Bay Hotel

best view in Yokohama Bay area
6.7
The mattress of the room is really bad! I had back pain during my stay and once I changed to another hotel, I fully recovered! A bit surprise to have this problem on a 5 star hotel like this but other than this, the staff are of exceptional impressive services.
Nerida O. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
loved it !

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
we loved our stay. I adore Yokohama and this hotel is in a wonderful location to enjoy Yokohama to its fullest. Only one thing is that under facilities it said it had an indoor and outdoor pool but after I booked found out that this wasn't really true. Outdoor pool that you can swim in doesn't exist and the indoor pool is connected to a $55 dollar a go, gym. After talking to the management and expressing our disappointment, they allowed my children to swim in the gym pool before opening hours (kids not allowed during opening hours) I appreciated their compromise as the kids love swimming when on holidays. The staff were all lovely and the buffet breakfast was fabulous. Glad it was included in the price of the room because it was very expensive. I will definitely go back there again and have already recommended it to anyone who is thinking about staying in Yokohama
Nerida O. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2014
will definitely be back

staff, location, beauty
9.3
wonderful ! Loved it and will be back next year
Richard W. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean,great rooms with a view,service.
9.7
Enjoyable
King F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Relaxing stay

Strategic location Nice view from room Easy access with train
6.3
Overall pleasant stay, only the room was a bit old but it's under renovation hopefully will be brand new soon.
Rosario S. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
wide, elagant lobby and attentive staffs.

Room is clean, receptionist are well trained in good manner.
7.7
This our first time to stay in intercontinental yokohama grand hotel, although we are living in tokyo, my husband and i was very satisfied because the location is so near in china town, we're we intead to see. staffs are so kind and can speak english as well. we are looking for another trip and stay here again with our children.
Marijan K. Business travelers Slovenia, May 25, 2014
Close to Pacifico Yokohama - Exibition

Staff, kindness,
9.3
Arman Z. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Rooms need upgrade. Gym costs $$$??

Nice location, good food, nice staff
8
Our stay was great. Staff was very helpful. We were shocked that a 5-star int'l hotel chain requires guests to pay an extra fee to use the gym. I understand they outsource the gym to a third-party vendor but that should be included in the room. I've never had to pay to the use the gym in any other hotel or Intercon hotel.
Peter T. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Great hotel

really close to everything in yokohama
10
Mike L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
High quality of service and breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet, english communication, comfortable room
9.3
Except the outlook of hotel is not really look new, overall experience is up to a high standard. For travel to major point of interest in Yokohama, it is a good choice for family trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel YokohamaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Business Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Executive RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Suite RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Banquet RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ReceptionInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - FacilitiesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Room AmenitiesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05