Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel

1-1-1 Minato Mirai Nishi-Ku, Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho, Yokohama, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Exterior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Interior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Exterior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Spa InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Surroundings InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Nearby Attraction InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Exterior InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room
InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Pub/Lounge InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting Room InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Spa InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and Beverages
Area: Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho Number of Rooms: 594
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 271 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Ong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2015
Freindly staff with spacious room

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
This is my second time staying here. The performance of the staff are just great. I have book the room with city view and the cosmo playground is just right infront of my windows. Hotel room is spacious compare to other hotel. The shuttle bus is a great option to travel to airport if you have lots of luggage. I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Groups Australia, July 16, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
10
We were booked at the renovated room and we liked the interiors.
Report this review
Diep G. Business travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2015
Good, I will come back and stay there

Staff, location and cleaning
9.7
Report this review
Khang Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
MY 1ST STAY AT YOKOHAMA

PRICE, LOCATION, SERVICE
9.3
Hotel location is one of best feature as it is connected to Pacifico Convention Hall and link to Queen Square whereby Minato Mirai subway station is located at basement 3 (very short walking distance from station to hotel). High floor room view from hotel is fantastic as guests are able to view all landmark buildings such as Cosmo Ferries Wheel, Landmark Tower and Queen Square Tower A (night scene is the best) Retail/department stores, convenience stores and restaurents are easy accessible within short walking distance as well (less than 10 mins walk). Hotel staff performance was above expectation upon check in/out. Most of the front desk staff was very resourceful while attending my enquiries for transportation guide. Room is spacious and overall cleanliness and conditions are well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to those travellers who wish to explore Minato Mirai area.
Report this review
Hwee K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Fantastic service

The room was comfortable, large n very clean. Staff were superbly helpful n friendly. And their service is excellent!
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Hung W. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Worth to stay

Clean, good view, low price
9.3
Compared with the price, the hotel is worth to stay. The view is excellent, the room is big.
Report this review
Yee A. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
best bell boy service

lovely breakfast; great location; friendly staff
9
bathroom looks old; staff are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Bernard L. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Staff help me find my lost wallet

staff, food and room
9.7
The staff, especially, the lady bell captain (forgot to ask the her name) help me to get my wallet which was left in Niseko. They have put effort in helping me to get it even though I got it back after I have checked-out from the hotel.
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Exhibition stay at Intercontinental Yokohama Grand

Near exhibition halls, good restaurants,
8
This is the 5th year that I am attending the annual ITE exhibition at Yokohama and I have been staying in the Intercontinental Yokohama Grand since 5 years ago. The rooms are big by Japanese standards and the pilows are comfortable. I will be back to this hotel again unless it is fully booked.
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Hotel near Pacifico Exhbition Halls

Near exhibition halls, quiet rooms and good restaurants nearby
8.3
This is the 5th year that I am attending the annual ITE exhibition at Yokohama and I have been staying in the Intercontinental Yokohama Grand since 5 years ago. The rooms are big by Japanese standards and the pilows are comfortable. I will be back to this hotel again unless it is fully booked.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel YokohamaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - InteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Nearby AttractionInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Meeting RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - SpaInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - LobbyInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Swimming PoolInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ViewInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - FacilitiesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - BathroomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Food and BeveragesInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Golf CourseInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - ViewInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Golf CourseInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomInterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07