or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 43, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby
Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Signatures Veranda Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - DAXx Mainhattans Bar Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 469

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Leao E. Business travelers Portugal, May 20, 2013
This hotel is a little bit old but very clean

Good points: 1) Convenient location 2) clean and tidy 3)nice view to the river side
7.3
Teekayu B. Business travelers Thailand, December 28, 2012
Good location for sightseeing and walking

location
9.3
Very cool hotel and very close to the shopping center and Romerberg square
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Romerberg
Di W. Business travelers China, November 18, 2012
Clean hotel near the river and main station

Walk distance from train station
6.7
Room was clean and nice. Maybe I was "spoilt" by Asian service standards, I found services were polite yet cold. I hope the service standards can be improved. After a 13-hour flight to Frankfurt at 8am and another 40 minutes waiting at the lobby for an available room to check in, I was totally exhausted and impatient. (Please take note that I did request for early check-in when I booked the hotel.)However, I still did not expect a reply like "Ma'am, please don't pressurize us." from front desk person when I checked with them again about the available rooms. I was surprised by the reply and did not know what to say. After another 15 to 20 munite waiting, I finally checked in. I did approach to the same guy and said "Thank you" but I only got a cold "You are welcome". Since InterContinental is a globally well-known five-star hotel and I really enjoyed my stay at InterContinental in Singapore, I thought the services would be the same around the globe. That was one of the reasons I chose this hotel in Frankfurt. At least, a warm welcome with a sincere smile will make the guests feel like home after a long flight. I did not ask for more, a decent explanation such as "Our staff is cleaning your room now" is definitely much better than "Don't pressurize us".
Natalie S. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Cheaper Five Star Hotel

nice staff
7.3
Rooms are really old and you have an old fashioned tv set. location is ok, on the main river.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Heidelberg - take a trip out to the castle it is well worth it.
Shimon S. Business travelers Israel, December 21, 2011
Good Hotel it'a give me evrithing what I need

Service
8.7
I like this Hotel and I use it in all my bussines trip in Frankfurt
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for evrything
Sheng Z. Business travelers Germany, November 13, 2011
Great hotel, good service

Great hotel, good service
8
reasonable price and good service, feel comfortable in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: nearby railstation and the river, good view
Kin T. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2011
Big room with great service

Next to Rhine River great for runner
8.7
Only stay for a night but great hotel, near to Rhine River, many restaurants within 10 minutes walk. Airport is only 15 minutes away. Main shopping mall and old city center about 20 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Few great restaurant 15 minutes walk away. Frankfurt style German restaurant that do not serve beer but local special apple wine.
Yang M. Business travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2011
Old, but Great

Best breakfast
8
I have wonderful experience in the hotel, although it's kind of old, but still a best hotel near the railway station. I'll book the hotel next year.
Yang M. Business travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2011
Great Hotel

best breakfast
9.7
I have wonderful experience in the hotel, although it's kind of old, but still a best hotel near the railway station. I'll book the hotel next year.
Ichiro F. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2011
Good hotel. No complaints.

Walkable from the train station.
7.3
perfectly fine hotel with clean, mid-sized room. walkable from the main train station with a roller. taxis always in the front. wireless was free in my room. i was in the annex across the street but had no problem for access because the two buildings are connected via underground path. recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Signatures Veranda Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - DAXx Mainhattans BarIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06