Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 43, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby
Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Signatures Veranda Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - DAXx Mainhattans Bar Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 469

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
97 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Chan T. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2015
GOOD VIEW

Nice View, Good Location, Good Serivce
10
We stay in this hotel for 3 days and our room have a very good view of the River side. We can walk to the city easily without problem also the location is good. The hotel is a bit far from the subway station but still at walking distance, but if you got heavy luggage this will be a bit headache.
Report this review
Ann K. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2015
Comfort & relaxation overlooking Frankfurt am Main

Spectacular view of the Main, well-appointed rooms, convenient location
9.3
We were extremely pleased with our recent stay at the Intercontinental Frankfurt. The location is fantastic, very close to the HauptBahnhof (Central Train Station) and only about 10-15 minutes walking from the Innenstadt (city center). We had a room on the 12th floor, and the view of the city and the river Main is really unparalleled; that is definitely one of the major reasons to stay here! The room was well-appointed and the bed was super-comfortable. The room wasn't huge, but definitely comfortable for two people and their luggage. The bathroom had all the amenities you would want, and there were robes and slippers in the closet. I wouldn't exactly call this a luxury hotel, as I've stayed at nicer Intercontinentals around the world, but it was very comfortable. One minor thing is that the central heating seemed to be cranked up to high, and it was difficult to adjust this within the room. We ended up cracking the window open (the German kip) to be able to sleep comfortably, and this was winter. The staff were perfectly lovely and competent; I booked through Agoda and didn't get any attitude for not booking through their website. I was able to buy stamps easily from the concierge and they sent a bucket up with ice upon request. People complain about the wireless access, but it's easy enough to get free wifi. You simply have to be an IHG member, which you can do online or at the desk, for free! The Club on the 21st floor was decent, although not so much to write home about. The view from our 12th floor room was actually better. We arrived too late for dinner, but they do apparently serve breakfast in the Club for €50/pp, which we did not have time to do. My only complaint would be that the hotel itself has no Parkhaus (parking garage), although there is a lot next door run by an outside provider that charges an exorbitant €29/day. I'd recommend finding street parking, as it is fairly readily available.
Report this review
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 18, 2015
good hotel

location, close to city centre
10
Report this review
Bing N. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Good & Satisfactory

Location , staff & tidiness
8.7
A spacious relax hotel with good location
Report this review
Raad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2015
satisfaction

perfect,perfect and perfect hotel to stay.
8.3
great.
Report this review
Kit S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Location and the VIEW

Amazing breakfast buffet. Very convenient location. Stunning river view from our room.
8.7
We changed our plan at the very last minute and decided to leave a day earlier but everything had been paid for. Didn't expect the hotel would let us check-in very early on the first day! They checked us in a room without the river view but as promised, they let us changed into another room for the remaining of our stay after breakfast the next day :) Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We came here for a conference and we brought our kid along because there was some incident at home in which we needed to bring her along. Hotel staff were very welcoming to see her and we really appreciate the hospitality. Thank you. We really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Eyadah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2014
Nice location

Resturant
9
Very good
Report this review
Hiroshi N. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
clean and comfortable

close location to the central railway station. clean and comfortable room. nice river view.
7.7
convenient location to the central railway station so that i could easily take trains to go to any place for sightseeing.
Report this review
Hiroshi N. Couples Japan, December 25, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Close location to the central railway station. Clean and comfortable. River side location
7.7
Convenient location to the central railway station so that we could go to several sightseeing spots as Heidelberg, Rudesheim and Cologne by train.
Report this review
Kana N. Families with older children Japan, December 23, 2013
very convinient location! club lounge is superb.

club lounge, free breakfast,location
10
We were satisfied with customer service. I could see they were really trying to help us. they had nice rice and miso soup for breakfast. the location was just amazing. 5minutes walking to main station, about 20mins to the airport. room was huge. it looks luxuary as well! i really recommend this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Signatures Veranda Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - DAXx Mainhattans BarIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04