or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 43, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby
Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Signatures Veranda Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - DAXx Mainhattans Bar Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 469

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Kit S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Location and the VIEW

Amazing breakfast buffet. Very convenient location. Stunning river view from our room.
8.7
We changed our plan at the very last minute and decided to leave a day earlier but everything had been paid for. Didn't expect the hotel would let us check-in very early on the first day! They checked us in a room without the river view but as promised, they let us changed into another room for the remaining of our stay after breakfast the next day :) Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We came here for a conference and we brought our kid along because there was some incident at home in which we needed to bring her along. Hotel staff were very welcoming to see her and we really appreciate the hospitality. Thank you. We really enjoyed our stay.
Eyadah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2014
Nice location

Resturant
9
Very good
Hiroshi N. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
clean and comfortable

close location to the central railway station. clean and comfortable room. nice river view.
7.7
convenient location to the central railway station so that i could easily take trains to go to any place for sightseeing.
Hiroshi N. Couples Japan, December 25, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Close location to the central railway station. Clean and comfortable. River side location
7.7
Convenient location to the central railway station so that we could go to several sightseeing spots as Heidelberg, Rudesheim and Cologne by train.
Kana N. Families with older children Japan, December 23, 2013
very convinient location! club lounge is superb.

club lounge, free breakfast,location
10
We were satisfied with customer service. I could see they were really trying to help us. they had nice rice and miso soup for breakfast. the location was just amazing. 5minutes walking to main station, about 20mins to the airport. room was huge. it looks luxuary as well! i really recommend this hotel
Glen M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
great quality accommodation professional staff

quality room, facilities and professional staff. overall impression an bove standard hotel of an international standard . close to the river and accees to train station also
8
very satisfied with overl quality of experience and room.
Bo K. Families with young children South Korea, August 24, 2013
cozy room with excellent view

view, condition of hotel, nice sky lounge
9
A room was a little bit small, but nicely and neatly equipped with excellent Main river view! But there was some event going on along the opposite side of the river, it was quite loud (our room was at 15th floor) until 2am. But we got a daily usage of sky lounge, so we enjoyed the food and nice environment. I stayed with my 5 months old baby and had to change her diaper because she was crying a lot, but the staff asked me to go to my room to change her diaper because she worried if my baby would make the sofa dirty. No diaper changing station at the bathroom at sky lounge??? I found it quite ridiculous. Everything was great except no baby friendly staff in Frankfurt.
Bo K. Families with young children South Korea, August 24, 2013
view, condition of hotel, nice sky lounge

view, condition of hotel, nice sky lounge
8
A room was a little bit small, but nicely and neatly equipped with excellent Main river view! But there was some event going on along the opposite side of the river, it was quite loud (our room was at 15th floor) until 2am. But we got a daily usage of sky lounge, so we enjoyed the food and nice environment. I stayed with my 5 months old baby and had to change her diaper because she was crying a lot, but the staff asked me to go to my room to change her diaper because she worried if my baby would make the sofa dirty. No diaper changing station at the bathroom at sky lounge??? I found it quite ridiculous. Everything was great except no baby friendly staff in Frankfurt.
Korabhatr U. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2013
Good Location

Good Location near train station and good service
8
Good standard service in a good location easy to find everything and not far from train station
Weng T. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
good quiet hotel.

next to the river, attentive staff and very quiet.
7
location is a little far from the shopping area. but very quiet and comfortable. it is good for jogging because the river and park are just behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Club SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Signatures Veranda Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - DAXx Mainhattans BarIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsIntercontinentals And Resorts Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04