or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague

Parizska 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Buffet Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Buffet Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - King Bed Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Swimming Pool Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Pub/Lounge Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Spa Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Double Bed Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Double Bed Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Executive Suite Bedroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Bathroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Primator Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Primator Restaurant
Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Zlata Praha Rooftop Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Zlata Praha Rooftop Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Lobby Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Lobby Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Spa Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Swimming Pool Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Marshall B. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Great location

Location , staff , room
9
Great location , near paris street where there so many shopping area, near to old town square...
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Nice comfortable stay in a perfectly located hotel

Location, room, pool
8.3
Very comfortable stay close to all amenity and city centre.
Aysha A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, May 2, 2013
Amazing

Breakfast buffet, spa and location
10
I loved it. If I will go back to Prague. Diff entry I will stay again in it
Arunroj T. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2013
Fabulous housekeeping and this complete my trip

Staff, Houskeeping, Loc
10
I booked this hotel for my parents and my younger sister. After the check-out, my sister realized that she forgot her new bag worth 800 EUR in the room. However, she got it back because of the the lovely housekeeping at the hotel. They complete our trip! Superb!!
Jaehoon C. Families with young children South Korea, November 17, 2012
superb bed

good location
7.7
The hotel is enough luxurious to me. It is located near the famous square (about 5 minute walk)
Hotel Feature Tip: parking fee is about 40 Euro per day
Jaehoon C. Families with older children South Korea, November 17, 2012
spacious room

room condition
8.7
The hotel room is better than I expected. Spacious, clean, very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: restaurants in front of clock tower is expensive. good restaurants can be found walking into the passage
Joanna C. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
very nice hotel
8
it is a very nice and clean hotel. the river view is stunning. the buffet breakfast is with variety and of good quality. the room service is very good. with excellent location with good restaurants, cafes and shops nearby. the famous spots like charles bridge are of walking distance. overall, it is a hotel with 5-star grading with excellent service.
Hok Y. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Great service!

Good service! Great food!
9
it was our first visit to prague. as expected from intercontinental hotel, the staff was polite and helpful in recommending us places to visit. breakfast was nice and the view from the hotel room was great too!
Andrea D. Solo travelers Italy, June 2, 2011
Major criticism: no wireless in the room, o

Hotel location, room window view,breakfast
8.3
Natsuko T. Couples Japan, August 10, 2011
チェコで泊まったなかで1番高かったのですが1番狭かったのにびっくりしました。

備え付けのアミニティはデザインが素敵で質がよく満足でした。
6
朝食はちょうど中国人のツアーの人たちが多く落ち着いて朝食が取れず、食事もいがいと油こく慣れませんでした。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 民芸博物館が近くにあり便利でした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague PragueIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - BuffetIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - BuffetIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - King Bed Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Swimming PoolIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Pub/LoungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - SpaIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Double Bed Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Double Bed Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Executive Suite BedroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - BathroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Primator RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Primator RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Zlata Praha Rooftop RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Zlata Praha Rooftop RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - SpaIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Swimming PoolIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague, Prague

AS-AGWEB-3C06