Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague

Parizska 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 18 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Sinisa S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
6.3
It was pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 20, 2016
Good place to stay & value for money
6.7
Good place to stay & value for money
Report this review
Ammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 19, 2016
Good place to stay & value for money
6.7
Good place to stay & value for money
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Not a bad hotel

Quiet but good location, Gym / Swimming Pool, Spacious room
7
The room was spacious though a bit aged. The hotel is located just next to the river, within walking distance to the Prague Castle.
Report this review
Sebastian O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2015
Quite and Good location

sightseeing, shopping and food
7.7
it was pleasant stay, location is good, clean and branded shops are around
Report this review
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
convenience

convenience, nice view and clean
9
The hotel is next to the river and you can see the castle at room. The breakfast is buffet-style and very good. The honey is natural and you can the honeycomb. However, the staff performance is very bad. There is no record for our honeymoon with the receptionist. We booked the breakfast at reception the day after we checked in but the receptionist did not tell us that the price is difference between booked at reception and walk-in. Also, late check-out at 16:30 is arranged but our key can not be used at 16:15. We are locked at the lift and we needed to go back to the reception to activate again our key, rather than the staff went to our room to help us. It should not be the service of 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Marshall B. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Great location

Location , staff , room
9
Great location , near paris street where there so many shopping area, near to old town square...
Report this review
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Nice comfortable stay in a perfectly located hotel

Location, room, pool
8.3
Very comfortable stay close to all amenity and city centre.
Report this review
Aysha A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, May 2, 2013
Amazing

Breakfast buffet, spa and location
10
I loved it. If I will go back to Prague. Diff entry I will stay again in it
Report this review
Arunroj T. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2013
Fabulous housekeeping and this complete my trip

Staff, Houskeeping, Loc
10
I booked this hotel for my parents and my younger sister. After the check-out, my sister realized that she forgot her new bag worth 800 EUR in the room. However, she got it back because of the the lovely housekeeping at the hotel. They complete our trip! Superb!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
Intercontinentals And Resorts Prague PragueIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - BuffetIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - BuffetIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - King Bed Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Swimming PoolIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Pub/LoungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - SpaIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Double Bed Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Double Bed Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Executive Suite BedroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - BathroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Primator RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Primator RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Zlata Praha Rooftop RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Zlata Praha Rooftop RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - LobbyIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - SpaIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Swimming PoolIntercontinentals And Resorts Prague Prague - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04