or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville

220 Bloor Street West, University of Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Entrance Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Royal Suite Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Lounge Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Lounge Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Lounge Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Lounge Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Bar Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Fresh Air During Coffee Breaks Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Skylounge
Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Conference Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Exterior
Area: University of Toronto Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Lorna P. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Absolutely Fantastic!

Beautiful room, great location and first class service
10
This hotel is heaven! I loved the location . Yorkville and the University of Toronto are both at your door step. My husband and I loved walking around the Annex area in the evenings. And dining and shopping in Yorkville is always amazing. If this isn't enough, the first class service at check in and check out only adds to the total Toronto experience. We will definitely stay there again. The rooms , although a bit small, were so luxurious and comfortable that you don't care about the size. The products in the bathroom were great, turning the abthroom into a spa experience. We travel throughout Asia and Europe and the Middle East and the overall experience at this hotel made me realize how great it is to be back in Toronto.
Penelope D. Families with young children Canada, June 25, 2014
Excellent location for visiting Toronto.

Friendly, efficient staff. Location. Adjoining rooms for family. Pool.
9
Overall an excellent experience. Used the hotel as a base for excursions into the city and as a meeting point to invite friends to visit us as we had a new baby in the family. Very clean. Large rooms. Good amenities.
Daniel G. Families with older children United States of America, March 15, 2014
Visiting U of T with my son

Comfortable, quiet, nice staff
9
We did not eat at the hotel due to cost of meal there and availability of other restaurants close by. The internet was slow and frustrating. Other than that, it was a very comfortable stay.
Dave S. Business travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
Clean, Luxurious and efficient

Clean, Luxurious and efficient
9.7
Was perfect! Staff and amenities were amazing, fod and drinks are expensive, but so is everything in that area of Toronto.
Gavin P. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel close to Yorkville

Great service, large and well-appointed room (coffee maker, large bathroom), quiet room
10
Stay was quite nice -- easy check in and out (no lines), the room was large and pleasant, and the hotel is close to the TTC (subway) -- a 2 min walk from the hotel.
Monica F. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Close to shopping and subway

Centrally located, big rooms, helpful staff
7
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable, centrally located hotel.

The food at Signatures restaurant is very good. We ate there 3 times
8.7
Roy K. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
Excellent hotel in excellent location

Location, shopping area, ammeneties, dining, night-life.
9
The hotel is quite luxurious and is located in an excellent area for shopping, night-life and dining. The subway is nearby (within a 3-5 minute walk) and restaurants of all varieties are located within walking distances as well. If luxury brand shopping is your thing then Yorkville is the ultimate destination. You can't go wrong with this hotel. The staff are very friendly, very helpful and great at what they do.
Phil B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2012
Great location -lousy Wifi

the hotel was central enough that i could get where i needed without cbd traffic
7.3
as far as hotels go it was pleasant. nice rooms good service but very expensive area of town so either don't eat at the hotel or plan for a significant food & beverage bill. with the ttc about 2 blocks in either direction it is very easy to get around without a car.
Restaurant Tip: If you want a great breakfast at a quarter of the price of the Hotels buffet, head two doors down to a place called "Over Easy". Great food great service, great price.
Stephenson Y. Couples Canada, September 18, 2011
Good no location but no toothbrush

Location
8.3
The hotel was pretty nice, but I was suprised there are no toothbrush or shower gel. I would have expected these things for the price we are paying
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Yorkville area for some nice restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON)Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - EntranceIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Royal SuiteIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - BathroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - RestaurantIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - LoungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - LoungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - LoungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - LoungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - BarIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Fresh Air During Coffee BreaksIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - SkyloungeIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - BallroomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Conference RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolIntercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Intercontinentals And Resorts Toronto Yorkville, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3B05