or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Cool Local Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Hershey G. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Right in the heart of la rambla

Location is perfect esp for 1st time travellers as it is situated in las ramblas right beside liceu station. Walking distance from la boqueria.
8.3
Location was perfect but room was a bit small compared to the photos in the website. The aircon in our 1st room wasnt functioning well so we asked the staff to transfer us to another room but still the aircon/ room temp was still the same.
Alexander R. Groups Germany, July 28, 2014
pictures have nothing to do with reality

location
5.7
we had a standard room and a superior room, but there was not really a difference. rooms are old (no idea where the pictures are coming from, we have been in three different rooms because we asked for another room), aircon is not working at all, tv is not working and in one room we had trouble with the shower (staff told us that on monday, after the weekend, someone will take care about the problem). the rooftop has also nothing to do with the pictures. can't say anything about the food... the location is best!!!
Lee N. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Very Bad hotel, with no room view, staff is poor

Location and only location
4
Very bad hotel. With following reasons. 1. We have requested higher floor, but what we get is the lowest floor, and the view of the room is inner wall. I am sure there is still room vacancy with higher floor. Anyway, fine... 2. We have paid, but when we request some facilities, e.g. shaving, toothbush, etc. No...ok...it's fine. 3. What's more, when we left the hotel, the staff further charge us city tax. We have explained to them we have already paid it through agoda, the staff doesn't listen our comments, and SHE told us impolitely that it must charge. Still fine?? I don't think so... To be frank, the only thing that worth to live is the location, but I am sure there is much more choice can we choose.
Katharine C. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2014
internet is very slow, weak signal throughout hote

close to everything, clean, and our balcony provided an amazing view
8.3
very nice and convenient, very good location and enjoyed it
Gaston P. Couples Belgium, June 17, 2014
Great 3 star hotel (nearly 4 staand great location

location, room, breakfast
8.3
We were very pleased and very happy about the value for money ratio
Javier T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Easy accessibility but noisy for sleeping

Metro is just outside the door of hotel (10 seconds walk), centrally located, attractions nearby
7.7
Overall was okay but we cannot sleep well at night. It was very noisy every night till the morning 6am. The noise is from the public. They ra ra, shout and sing very loudly (as if they were drunk). We heard from taxi drivers that La Ramblas is a complicated place that can be quite dangerous at night. But nevertheless this hotel is very affordable and is truly near to the Metro.
Panuwach T. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2013
good

good location
7.7
Adrian L. Business travelers Spain, November 23, 2013
Really nice new hotel in the city center

Good Location, New Hotel, Staff
9.7
Jennifer O. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Good hotel.. Great location.

Great view of La Rambla and easy access to the rest of Barcelona with Liceu metro station just steps from the door.
8
Really enjoyed our stay in Barcelona! The hotel is centrally located with great transport links. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Catherine H. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Brilliant central location. Very helpful staff.

Central location. Attentive staff.
7
Really helpful staff. Clean functional room, with great view of La Rambla. Perfect base for city exploring

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BuffetInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03