or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Cool Local Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Interior Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Sadiq A. Solo travelers Oman, November 17, 2014
Not as expected

location, friendly staff, easy to transportation
6.3
This stay was not as experianced in other parts of europe Location was fantastic on La rambla street where its full of people day and night. Check in and check out was fast and staff were friendly and helpfull. Room was very small and movement was difficult. TV channels mostly were spanish There was no tea maker machine in the room The metro noise was always sensed in the room Walls were very light and u can hear the next room conversation Some rooms were located in the floor with addidional starecase were u need to lift ur luggage by self and that was really major Hotel is recommended for business, solo and friends who can sleep in noises
Shirley G. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Excellent location

Location, helpful, friendly staff, view from room
8
Excellent location on La Ramblas. I travelled with my sister and our room looked onto La Ramblas. Our room was sound proof so no problems with noise, but we could people watch from our balcony. Metro right outside our door was handy and the food market was only 2 minutes walk.
Michelle R. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
The perfect location!

Friendly staff, central location, gothic quarter
8
Absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Cool Internacional Local hotel! Walking distance to many tourist sights and the hotel was clean and staff attentive. Strongly recommend!
Kate B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location

View of the ramblas, good value for money and comfortable room
9.3
Very comfortable stay in a nice room.
Katharine C. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2014
internet is very slow, weak signal throughout hote

close to everything, clean, and our balcony provided an amazing view
8.3
very nice and convenient, very good location and enjoyed it
Emine N. Solo travelers Turkey, September 26, 2013
Too expensive for a tiny room.

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
6.7
1) the booking company charged the room to my credit card BEFORE I even got there. That was NOT NICE. Normal practice is to charge a customer after the stay, not before! 2)For the price paid, the first room I was offered was totally unacceptable. The alternative did not even have chair. There was only 1 hanger in the closet! 3) the previous questions on this survey are falsely leading one to give positive answers... That is not nice either.
Jassim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 6, 2013
Nice and lovely.

Location is close to the main attractions.
8
Andreas M. Solo travelers Sweden, January 6, 2013
Perfect location, tiny rooms and very thin walls

Location directly on Las Ramblas and low price are the positive side.
6.7
the walls are paper thin and you can hear any kind of activity from the room next to you or corridor. if you get disturbed by this you should not stay in this hotel. another drawback is that bathrooms are quickly built and water is easily spill out of shower creating moist walls and possibly mold. for me the location was important and i used earpluggs (an absolut most)
Luis F. Solo travelers Argentina, February 18, 2012
Servicio cordial

Muy buen desayuno
7
en líneas generales el hotel es bueno y esta bien ubicado. intentar seleccionar las habitaciones que están remodeladas ya que la que me toco a mi olía muy mal por la rejilla del baño.
Juergen H. Solo travelers Germany, September 3, 2014
Super Lage, aber einige Schwächen

Lage, Verkehrsanbindung
4.7
Einzelzimmer außergewöhnlich klein und dunkel. WLAN auf dem Zimmer geht nicht. Fernseher war defekt, wurde aber ausgewechselt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel BarcelonaInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04