Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Cool Local Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Groups Germany, July 28, 2014
pictures have nothing to do with reality

location
5.7
we had a standard room and a superior room, but there was not really a difference. rooms are old (no idea where the pictures are coming from, we have been in three different rooms because we asked for another room), aircon is not working at all, tv is not working and in one room we had trouble with the shower (staff told us that on monday, after the weekend, someone will take care about the problem). the rooftop has also nothing to do with the pictures. can't say anything about the food... the location is best!!!
Lee N. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Very Bad hotel, with no room view, staff is poor

Location and only location
4
Very bad hotel. With following reasons. 1. We have requested higher floor, but what we get is the lowest floor, and the view of the room is inner wall. I am sure there is still room vacancy with higher floor. Anyway, fine... 2. We have paid, but when we request some facilities, e.g. shaving, toothbush, etc. No...ok...it's fine. 3. What's more, when we left the hotel, the staff further charge us city tax. We have explained to them we have already paid it through agoda, the staff doesn't listen our comments, and SHE told us impolitely that it must charge. Still fine?? I don't think so... To be frank, the only thing that worth to live is the location, but I am sure there is much more choice can we choose.
Ying L. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Surprisingly good hotel in the middle of La Rambla

location, location, clean
7.3
The location of this hotel is great. It is right in the middle of La Rambla. I was expecting a crappy hotel but the room was clean and sizable. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Serena R. Groups Switzerland, February 15, 2013
Very nice hotel,great location & affordable price!

I liked everything.
9.3
Comfortable and very clean rooms.Everything was fine.
Restaurant Tip: Pinotxo Bar in La Boqueria. Don't miss it!!
Yang C. Groups Taiwan, February 21, 2012
nice service

clear room
8
a good place here ~~so clear and the location is very nice i think i will order this room again next time
Andre M. Groups Germany, May 2, 2013
Top Lage, direkt an der Ramblas

Zimmer, Bett, Dusche, Balkon, Ausblick auf die Einkaufsmeile Ramblas
7
Sehr schönes Hotel, direkt an der berühmten Einkaufsmeile Ramblas, schöne Bars, Gaststätten, Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe
Guy K. Groups Israel, July 14, 2014
מלון מצוין. מיקום מעולה. תמורה טובה לכסף.

מיקום.מחיר.ניקיון
8.7
מלון במיקום מרכזי. מחיר מצויין. חדר מרווח (יש גם פחות)- החדרים בקומה 4 מצויינים. מאוד נקי. העיה היחידה היא מזגן- הוא מרכזי לכל הקומה/בניין ולכן חלש. אבל אפשר להשאיר את מפתח בחד (בהמלצת צוות המלון שמודעים לבעיה) ואז החדר הוא בסדר גם לסובלים מחום. מלבד זאת בשל המחיר הנמוך ביחס למיקום המעולה הגענו עם ציפיות נמוכות והופתענו לטובה. מומלץ
Inger L. Groups Norway, May 9, 2013
Bo greit og sentralt

Sentralt, rene rom, gode senger.
6.7
Vennlig betjening i resepsjonen. Veldig sentralt midt på La Rambla. Rene rom og gode senger.Vi var ute hele dagene og spiste ikke på hotellet. Aircondition som fungerte bra.Et lite hotell som er å anbefale for de som skal bo sentralt og være mye ute. Grei avstand å gå til stranda også.
Emilie S. Groups Sweden, July 26, 2009
Recension Husa Internacional

Personalen, städningen, läget
6.7
Hotellet ligger mitt på La Rambla (väldigt nära t-banestationen) och det är därför lätt att ta sig till alla delar i staden. Vi kunde dessutom gå till stranden Barceloneta (tog ca 20 minuter och var en bra promenadsträcka). Personalen var väldigt trevlig och bemötte oss alltid på ett bra sätt. Dock renoveras hotellet för tillfället vilket gjorde att det var lite stökigt i trapphuset. Det var stopp i avloppet i handfatet och vattnet rann extremt sakta. Efter man hade duschat var golvet vattenfyllt, men detta kommer antagligen att åtgärdas när renoveringen är klar.
Restaurant Tip: Ät på någon trevlig restaurang i Born eller i Barri Gotic som ligger nära. Taller de tapas är mycket bra i Barri Gotic!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BuffetInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05