or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Cool Local Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Interior Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Sadiq A. Solo travelers Oman, November 17, 2014
Not as expected

location, friendly staff, easy to transportation
6.3
This stay was not as experianced in other parts of europe Location was fantastic on La rambla street where its full of people day and night. Check in and check out was fast and staff were friendly and helpfull. Room was very small and movement was difficult. TV channels mostly were spanish There was no tea maker machine in the room The metro noise was always sensed in the room Walls were very light and u can hear the next room conversation Some rooms were located in the floor with addidional starecase were u need to lift ur luggage by self and that was really major Hotel is recommended for business, solo and friends who can sleep in noises
Jessica W. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Really good stay

The hotel location was amazing! Walking distance to everything I had a balcony overlooking la rambla would recommend everyone to go for that room. Was very clean and staff we're good
10
Brilliant stay! Would recommend this hotel to everyone rooms we're really nice! Would definitely stay here again
James S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
nice friendly staff! great location!

shopping just steps out from hotel! just like orchard road in singapore! nice food
8
Nice clean room, greeted with friendly smile when reaching the hotel during check in. Helpful and initiative concierge and staff. Nice bell boy helping us to the room with our luggage, location is great! Mins walk to attractions, shopping was just steps away! great room service with nice room maker, never fail to reject our request! overall 8 upon 10!
Francis N. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good Hotel, Great Location in Central Area

A good hotel and recommended for Tourist and Biz Travellers. Just above the subway and many choices of food, pubs and amenities round. Easier to travel around to the main attractions
8.7
Shirley G. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Excellent location

Location, helpful, friendly staff, view from room
8
Excellent location on La Ramblas. I travelled with my sister and our room looked onto La Ramblas. Our room was sound proof so no problems with noise, but we could people watch from our balcony. Metro right outside our door was handy and the food market was only 2 minutes walk.
Beverly S. Families with older children United States of America, October 3, 2014
Location, location, location!!

Location, value, cleanliness
9.7
Great location, nice staff, clean and well appointed! Would highly recommend it!!
Manu B. Groups India, September 30, 2014
Not a very good experience

location, location, location
4
The staff is rather unfriendly and after informing them multiple times about the wi-fi not working they did little about it. The language is definitely a challenge and it was difficult to communicate any requests to the. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is the usp of the hotel.
Michelle R. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
The perfect location!

Friendly staff, central location, gothic quarter
8
Absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Cool Internacional Local hotel! Walking distance to many tourist sights and the hotel was clean and staff attentive. Strongly recommend!
Kate B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location

View of the ramblas, good value for money and comfortable room
9.3
Very comfortable stay in a nice room.
Shelley J. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
great hotel on La Ramblas

The location, the very very helpful staff, the rooms
9.3
The staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble. My elderly aunt cannot manage the stairs so they immediately upgraded us, to a room on the same floor as the lift, then as she had difficulty using the bathroom, they moved us again to the invalid room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Internacional Cool Local Hotel BarcelonaInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Cool Local Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03