Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Internacional Cool Local Hotel
Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Diana M. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Central La Rambla

The room, the staff & the bar
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. It was a great location and the staff were very helpful. The only downfall was no safe in our room & fridge.
Bryan K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 15, 2015
Great hotel on the Ramblas

location, staff and metro station across
10
The staff was perfect on arrival and on leaving. The location is the best and everything in short walking distance. The hotel can be easy accessed by metro.
Lisa A. Couples Germany, April 4, 2015
Nice location, nice rooms with some flaws

Room was nice and spacious, great shower, amazing location
6.7
We were upgraded from a standard room to a suite, which was still not big but very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and had a great shower, place was clean, bed was comfortable and we were lucky to face the side street with less noise from La Rambla. Great roof terrace. The breakfast wasn't worth the money (old croissants, mediocre coffee, limited selection), staff was not very attentive and friendly. No room service.
Sooho L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
just location, nothing else.

location, location, location!
4.7
The wi-fi was down and they don't seem like intend to get it repair. Very lousy hotel entrance lobby, lousy hotel signage and very often we couldn't find our hotel. prostitute in neighbourhood at night. 95% of what you pay in going just to its location in la rambla.
Pornsawan W. Families with older children Thailand, March 12, 2015
Clean nice room right by metro

Gummy by reception, perfect location, nice room
10
Tuan P. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2015
brilliant location

location-cleaness-value for money
8.3
Value for money hotel thats right on the Las Ramblas street, with Liceu metro station just 5metre away
Dominguez M. Couples Spain, December 31, 2014
Perfect location

Confort and clean
6
Sadiq A. Solo travelers Oman, November 17, 2014
Not as expected

location, friendly staff, easy to transportation
6.3
This stay was not as experianced in other parts of europe Location was fantastic on La rambla street where its full of people day and night. Check in and check out was fast and staff were friendly and helpfull. Room was very small and movement was difficult. TV channels mostly were spanish There was no tea maker machine in the room The metro noise was always sensed in the room Walls were very light and u can hear the next room conversation Some rooms were located in the floor with addidional starecase were u need to lift ur luggage by self and that was really major Hotel is recommended for business, solo and friends who can sleep in noises
Jessica W. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Really good stay

The hotel location was amazing! Walking distance to everything I had a balcony overlooking la rambla would recommend everyone to go for that room. Was very clean and staff we're good
10
Brilliant stay! Would recommend this hotel to everyone rooms we're really nice! Would definitely stay here again
James S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
nice friendly staff! great location!

shopping just steps out from hotel! just like orchard road in singapore! nice food
8
Nice clean room, greeted with friendly smile when reaching the hotel during check in. Helpful and initiative concierge and staff. Nice bell boy helping us to the room with our luggage, location is great! Mins walk to attractions, shopping was just steps away! great room service with nice room maker, never fail to reject our request! overall 8 upon 10!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06