Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Internacional Cool Local Hotel
Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Shu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Good location and value

Location and value
8
Report this review
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
Poor wifi

Good location, staff are friendly, tidy
7
The hotel was good but overpriced. The wifi service there was poor. The wifi had low speed and occasionally stops (especially in the morning).
Report this review
Ricardo O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Cool Hotel Right By The Ramblas Miro Art Work

It is centrally situated between Plaza Catalunya and Plaza Colon, good value for money, friendly and can communicate well staff, clean room
8.7
Being a hotelier myself I would say the hotel staff are nice and friendly. My father and I stayed for three nights and we were given only one small soap during our stay so I bought us a bar of soap. There was no wifi in any of the rooms, we all have to go out or use wifi in the 1st floor lobby to get connected. I told the receptionist about it but there was no action taken. Anyway, wifi is not the reason for my/our stay I just had to revisit Barcelona after 23 years.
Report this review
Bamdad B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Nothing particular.

Good location, clean bathroom
5.7
Bed was terrible and every night I felt it would colapse.
Report this review
Bryan K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 15, 2015
Great hotel on the Ramblas

location, staff and metro station across
10
The staff was perfect on arrival and on leaving. The location is the best and everything in short walking distance. The hotel can be easy accessed by metro.
Report this review
Sadiq A. Solo travelers Oman, November 17, 2014
Not as expected

location, friendly staff, easy to transportation
6.3
This stay was not as experianced in other parts of europe Location was fantastic on La rambla street where its full of people day and night. Check in and check out was fast and staff were friendly and helpfull. Room was very small and movement was difficult. TV channels mostly were spanish There was no tea maker machine in the room The metro noise was always sensed in the room Walls were very light and u can hear the next room conversation Some rooms were located in the floor with addidional starecase were u need to lift ur luggage by self and that was really major Hotel is recommended for business, solo and friends who can sleep in noises
Report this review
Shirley G. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Excellent location

Location, helpful, friendly staff, view from room
8
Excellent location on La Ramblas. I travelled with my sister and our room looked onto La Ramblas. Our room was sound proof so no problems with noise, but we could people watch from our balcony. Metro right outside our door was handy and the food market was only 2 minutes walk.
Report this review
Michelle R. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
The perfect location!

Friendly staff, central location, gothic quarter
8
Absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Cool Internacional Local hotel! Walking distance to many tourist sights and the hotel was clean and staff attentive. Strongly recommend!
Report this review
Kate B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location

View of the ramblas, good value for money and comfortable room
9.3
Very comfortable stay in a nice room.
Report this review
Katharine C. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2014
internet is very slow, weak signal throughout hote

close to everything, clean, and our balcony provided an amazing view
8.3
very nice and convenient, very good location and enjoyed it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel BarcelonaInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03