Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel

C/ Ramblas 78-80, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Internacional Cool Local Hotel
Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
147 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Johanna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Great location and price.

Location, cleanliness, knowledge of staff.
8.7
Report this review
He-Ryeun P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2015
the only good thing is its location....

location
4
Room is different from the pictures and there are nothing convenient. I booked a standard cool type with bath tube but there was only shower booth. No refrigerator, no coffeepot... The manager said that real room cannot be exactly same as pictures even worse a cleaning staff rushed from 9:40 am very rudely every day and threw out my belongings... I never recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Susanto B. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Great Location, Metro elevator in door step

Perfect Location, Nice staff, comfort stay
3.7
In the middle of crowd, street food and entertaining is infront of hotel
Report this review
Elizabeth T. Couples Canada, November 1, 2015
Just okay

Location
6.7
Room was just average. The bed was very very soft - I definitely prefer firmer beds so maybe I'm a little biased. Parts of the mattress was clearly broken as the spring was not in the correct position. I got the cool room with ramblas view. The room was very clean (hardwood floors rather than old dirty carpeting) and the washroom was clean too. Too bad they only had Spanish TV channels. The location was great, super close to Boqueria Market (awesome food inside!) and Gothic area. It was also very noisy in the evening. Some dude was playing music on his iPhone on the sofa right outside my door at around 10pm. I told him to keep it down which he politely did but he moved 1 floor down and was being super noisy with his friends. It felt more like a hostel rather than a hotel. The staff didn't seem to do anything about it for a while. I didn't complain or anything since I was super jet-lagged and just wanted to pass out ASAP. Outside on street was pretty noisy too but I guess it's expected if you live right above Las Ramblas.
Report this review
Denny F. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Would recommend it for very short period

Position position breakfast
7.7
Clean and tidy good breakfast. Only had one shower door so water every where.
Report this review
Philip H. Couples Australia, September 15, 2015
Best location in town.

Friendly staff, convenient and best location .
7.3
Very squashy room to move around. Not recommended for longer stay than 3days.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2015
Upgraded to deluxe room??

Main location
4.7
Upgraded at desk to deluxe room - would hate to have seen the size of basic room. Very small room and bathroom. I was glad to was just one night so it did. But great location in town.
Report this review
Junhwan S. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2015
best location

best location, transportation, cheap
8.3
location was good, nice workers and cheap price
Report this review
Thilorthama N. Groups South Africa, August 19, 2015
Wonderful Experience

Price Cleanliness and location
9.7
I stayed for a very short time but it was obvious that the staff were giving me the best experience and reception. The ground floor entrance is small but the hotel was surprisingly large from the first floor upwards. The reception and floor staff were very welcoming and polite despite the language barriers. I loved my view of the Vibrant Ramblas.There is so much to see and do in this street. Its a24hour buzz! Lots of restaurants The room was a standard size and very clean. It is exactly halfway from the two main squares- Catalonia and Christopher Columbus. Easy to walk with baggage from either end. So you can ramble either way. The metro is at the entrance. You can get there from the airport by bus or metro. My mother and I are grateful for the good start to our cruise.
Report this review
Kirk N. Couples Canada, August 10, 2015
Perfect locaton but not worth the money

Location, staff and not noisy
6.7
The hotel is located right on La Rambla, right in front of the subway station, easy to get to and easy to get around. We had a street view window, it was nice to watch the action and surprisingly not noisy. The staff at the hotel were exceptional and went out of their way to help us with everything. That said the internet didn't work in the room even though we were on the first floor and barely worked in the lobby. We had a standard room and it was well worn and a bit grubby and smelly. It would have been OK at say 50 EURO a night but was not good value at almost USD 150 per night.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 76 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel BarcelonaInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LobbyInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - BathroomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomInternacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06