Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Garden Hotel Narita

241-1 Yoshikura, Narita City, Chiba Pref. , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0133 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Entrance International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Spa International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 458 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 11, 2013
twenty minutes by shuttle bus to Narita airport

I was picked up at Narita airport by free shuttle bus and returned to the airport the next morning - also free.
9.7
A very nice friendly and roomy hotel room. Clean and fresh. No water or drinks provided though. A lovely smorgasbord dinner in the hotel was good value for money. The staff were helpful and spoke English. i chose the hotel because I had an early flight the next morning. They gave me a wake up call and the shuttle bus delivered me to the correct terminal and counter. It was a 20 minute ride. I would choose this hotel next time.
Ross A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Convenient if you get stuck at the airport

comfortable rooms and an airport shuttle
8.3
i got stuck on a layover and needed a place nearby. this was a good bet for the price, but you don't get wifi in your room. if that's ideal then check out the excel, those are all in the same ring i believe.
Ronny W. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Old hotel

Budget saver
7.3
You get what you pay for. Reasonable for one night stay to go to airport.
Rick P. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Good hotel for morning flights

Good sushi restaurants in area
7
Prefect hotel for morning flights out, good area for that last sushi and sake cravings.
Restaurant Tip: Take the free shuttle to the mall area, walk onto main drag and find a sushi place that looks like a old buger joint, and be pleasantly surprised by the quality and quantity of fish. YUM
Randy R. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Great hotel, staff

Shuttle to and from airport, as well as to the nearest JR station
9
pleasant first experience at the international garden hotel. shuttle service from and to the airport as well as to the nearest station. very convenient. hotel offers a wifi area, convenience store/gift shop, and a large breakfast buffet area. buffet was well worth the value in comparison to other hotel buffets i've experienced. it was very busy though, had to wait for seats, but that is no way a problem crated by the hotel.
Elaine T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Nice Hotel, nice rooms

Restaurant was delicious, free wifi in the lobby, beautiful piano
8.3
Stayed here for transit purposes. But thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Unsure whether it's the best for sightseeing but if you are just transiting it's convenient as there is a free shuttle to and from the airport.
Danielle P. Business travelers Spain, January 6, 2013
Wonderful hotel for a flight layover

I really enjoyed the staff, the classic Japanese room, and proximity to the airport
9.3
John S. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2013
Everything you need

Good Value, Decent Size Rooms, Regular Shuttle Bus to Town/Airport, Helpful Staff.
7.7
We made a last minute flight booking to Tokyo over Christmas and New Year; panic began to set in when I was unable to find cost appropriate hotels in down town Tokyo so grabbed the International Gargen without any real perception of where it was in relation to down town. Whilst it is about an hour and 15 minutes from down town by train the trip is easy, you get to see the area surrounding Tokyo, the additional travel cost when added to the hotel rate still made it cheaper than staying down town. Narita is predominantly a stop over for air crew, not tourists, we were always being asked which airline we flew for; but the town has all you need and the Naritasan Temple Complex is on your doorstep a must see.
Travel tip: Don't underestimate how little English is spoken; and alot of tourist info is not translated either. Cash is king, visa was not widely accepted (in Narita anyway, and ATMs seemed only to take Japanese issued bank cards.
Sai C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service wiht a smile

Price and Shuttle Bus Services
7.7
Great Location but poor food quality in the hotel restaurant.
Felix L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Good for business

Room bigger than expected.
7
This hotel provide frequent shuttle bus for travelling between airport and railway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Garden Hotel Narita TokyoInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - EntranceInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - SpaInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - International Garden Hotel Narita, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05