Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Garden Hotel Narita

241-1 Yoshikura, Narita City, Chiba Pref. , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0133 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Entrance International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Spa International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Alexandra L. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Convenient access to the aiport!

Nice shuttle bus to and from the airport.
8
The bed was uncomfortable, but the room and staff were great.
Ray C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
very friendly staff, lovely room

helpfull staff
7.7
all in all great place but buffet food a little expensive for the quality.
Seth L. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Pretty good service, good free shuttle service

close to Narita airport
7.7
It felt pretty good, just stayed one night, one thing is that food options were pretty limited around the hotel, but overall, convenience store very close by, so definitely good hotel for a layover.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Free shuttle bus to/from narita aiport
7.7
Staffs are very helpful, they actually have empty cartons for packing our stuffs. Shuttle bus is also provided by the hotel to and from Narita airport, almost every hour, this is very very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For sightseeing in Japan, it will be far cheaper if you take a bus or a monorail rather than a taxi. Taxi is very very expensive in Japan.
Chen G. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good Transport Arrangement

Good Transport Arrangement
6
Best thing hotel has provide the transport from/to airport + Aeon shopping mall.
Verneda J. Families with older children United States of America, December 14, 2012
Good location but hard beds.

Near airport, free shuttle to airport and shopping
6.3
Free wifi in lobby. Computer also. Twin beds large enough for 2 people, western room size. Beds are really hard. We sat on it and it felt like a wooden chair. I would prefer a smaller room with comfortable bedding rather than a larger room with hard bedding. We had an unexpected overnight stay in Narita due to missed flight. We booked here based on comfy bedding reviews. Not comfy based on western standards. Check out is 11am. Nothing really special about the hotel. Not awful, but not great either. Next day my family stayed at the Port hotel. Said rooms were small but beds were soft.
Ashley C. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport, great for a layover
7.3
This hotel is conveniently located close to the Narita International Airport although there is not much else around. We stayed here because we had an ongoing flight the next day and didn't have time to go into Tokyo. So, for our purpose it worked out well. There is a mall a taxi ride away where you can get food and anything else you may need. The hotel has a restaurant, a well-stocked convenience store, a wi-fi lounge, and a friendly staff. I would recommend it if you have a layover or stopover but not for sightseeing Japan.
Shopping Tip: Aeon Mall a short taxi ride away. Lots of shops and fast food options.
Jamie I. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
my stay was pieceful as long as I stay in room

the hotels location, shuttle, and the staff
8.3
As I have stated previously the stay is always great however, the loud noise in the wifi area can be a bit much. Hotel should offer free wifi in the rooms.
Jamie I. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
the stay was quiet as long as I stayed in room

the staff, the quiet rooms, and transportation
8.3
Stay is always amazing however, the noise in the wifi area was too much to bare. Please offer wifi in the rooms.
Siew F. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
simple and clean room

shuttle bus service provided
7.7
i was there for only few hours due to the change of my schedule. when i reached there, the Jacuzzi, karaoke and etc all were closed, so i have no chance to use much of the facilities. for the room, it is clean and comfortable. however, one can hardly find any convenience shop there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Garden Hotel Narita TokyoInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - EntranceInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - SpaInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - International Garden Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06