or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Garden Hotel Narita

241-1 Yoshikura, Narita City, Chiba Pref. , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0133 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Entrance International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Spa International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Nice hotel near airport

Free shuttle
7.3
the hotel was nice and clean. slightly bigger than the other japanese hotels we stayed at. front desk helped us with train and bus routes.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is fairly close to the train terminal, but a free shuttle to and from the station (and airport) is a plus.
Bradley K. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2012
Nice

Comfortable
8.7
The hotel is really nice. The reception was very helpful and the room was very comfortable. Having to use the key in the room for electricity was odd and an inconvenience. My roommate wanted to use the free wifi in the lobby while I stayed in the room. It was manageable but slightly annoying. Room and hotel beautiful. The bathroom was really nice. The complimentary soaps and bath sponge were amazing. Really nice compared to the hostels we had been in previously. The shuttle that picks up at the train station was small and full. They should use a big one like for the airport but also, manageable, just had to have my bags on top of me like a fort for a half hour. Overall, the shuttle system is really nice and convenient. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: There are some good restaurants walking distance from the hotel.
Kwan B. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Great deal for a county hotel

Spacious room with nice quiet farmland scenery
8.7
not only the room is cleaned, but the bathroom is exceptional cleaned too. the lcd tv is kind of small, about 15", double or triple the size of it would be more enjoyable for viewing. there are convenience stores both inside and outside of the hotel. good for grabbing late night snacks. it would be even better, if in room wifi is also provided too. no doubt, we were very pleased to have this low price for this big room and friendly service.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's free shuttle bus going to Narita town. Make sure you get a timetable from the front desk & plan your schedule/trip, as bus will leave on time. If you miss the bus by 1 minute, you have to wait for long time for the next one (depending on what period of time you wait for it). I suggest the hotel to add more scheduled bus service. Thx!
Tamara H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Good Clean Budget Layover Hotel for Narita Airport

Airport Shuttle, kimono robes in the room
8
Got stuck in NRT airport again and found this budget hotel.Free shuttle but only runs hourly in the morning with more frequent trips in the afternoon. The reservation desk at NRT airport and at the hotels has the schedule so you can plan ahead. This hotel is a few more minutes away than most of the others, so plan for 40 min to/from the airport to be safe as it make stops at other hotels too. Wifi is only in the first floor lounge, and is free. Rooms were fairly large for Japan, or as compared to Hotel Nikko's tiny rooms. Furniture is outdated walnut from the 50's but the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. Bathroom was retrofitted into the room. Toiletries included soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush/paste, hairbrush, body sponge, showercap, blowdryer, kimono robe (gorgeous) and slippers, hotpot and green tea. Bedding was very nice with 4 firm feather pillows. There was no mineral water provided, or wifi in the rooms. A/C worked great. TV had 2 or 3 English channels. There is a convenience store right in front of the hotel where you can buy water, snacks, and pre-made foods since there is little around these airport hotels. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Allow 40 min travel time (max) via the airport shuttle since it stops at other hotels first. Buy mineral water in the convenience store just in front of the hotel since there is none in the rooms.
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, May 22, 2012
Great Hotel to stay

Perfect
9
great hotel, great room and great service. free shuttle bus from to to the airport. highly recommended!
Annkay A. Families with young children Japan, May 19, 2012
Hotel close to airport

Close to the airport
6.7
We stayed at this hotel because our flight was early in the morning.
Anhdao T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
Good location

- Close to the airport, free shuttle, next to convenience store
8.3
This hotel shares a free shuttle bus with two other properties. They go to the mall and to the subway station, as well as the airport - great money saver when you're staying in the area. It is also right next to a convenience store within walking distance. Between these two amenities, this was a great hotel to stay at if you are flying out.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Great deal, clean room, efficient shuttle

good price,
8.7
I booked this hotel for my grandmother for one night. It was a good deal. I appreciated having a microwave on the 4th floor. The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable, my grandmother slept like a baby. It would have been nice to have the breakfast included in the package. It was too expensive, so I chose the package that didn't include breakfast. As other reviewers complained, there is no wifi-- which was inconvenient. However, most other hotels in Narita did not have wifi. My grandma had a late flight out so we requested late checkout. The hotel required we pay a fee per hour. This was not clear on any of the booking websites and we did not know about the fee until after we booked. I have never stayed at a hotel that charged an extra fee to check out 1 or 2 hours later than 11 am. Also, I was surprised that I could not make a local call to the airport from my room without getting charged a fee for that as well. In America, that call would be free. At least, I thought the concierge desk would make the call for me, but they pointed me to the pay phone. I was very happy that the shuttle was always on time. It takes some time to get to the airport, but it does the job. Also, I expected that someone would help me with the luggage as I had to also push my grandma in the wheelchair. No, I did not ask for help, but I thought the staff would see that I needed help and at least offer. The elevator closed in on us while I was trying to push grandma's wheelchair into the elevator- very unpleasant.
Pauline A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price

The room are considered big for japanese hotel
8.7
- a 24 hours 7/11 alike store just 2 mins walking in front of the hotel -nearby narita city
Mathew M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Convenient, Lovely Hotel - Uncomfortable Bed

Cheap, Close to Narita
8.3
There's a free shuttle (go to stop 16 and look for the Hilton shuttle) that takes you from Narita to the hotel. Exchange your dollars fow yen in the lobby - exchange rate is OK, not bad. If you hear faint music in your room, you aren't crazy. There's a radio on the headboard od the bed. Turn it on and off to make the creepy music stop. The hardest, most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on. My husband and I were awake for 20 hours straight for the flight, and we still woke up several times during the night. Even with the chair cushions and extra blankets on top, the bed was rock hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Garden Hotel Narita TokyoInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - EntranceInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - SpaInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - International Garden Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01