My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Garden Hotel Narita

241-1 Yoshikura, Narita City, Chiba Pref. , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0133 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Entrance International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Spa International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Gona P. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Terrible. Breakfast buffet was not nearly worth $

Location- close to town
3.7
when I saw the picture for the hotel, it looked descent with two twin beds or two double beds. But the room we've got was one double bed - slightly larger than tween. My 16 year old son is about 6 feet tall, physically grown young man. Sleeping with mom wasn't ...... This hotel is out dated by far, dingy carpet, very minimum amenity, no internet in room, and even charge for watching TV. NEVER had hotel charge for watching TV. Good thing we were out most of day, and hotel was just crash. I will not recommend this hotel to anybody, and will actively discourage anyone who plan to book this hotel.
Lloyd S. Families with young children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Narita Garden International At A Glance

Proximity to Airport, Narita Town, Public Transportation (train and bus stations)
7.3
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable. Decent fitness facilities and jacuzzi but no pool. Excellent festaurant and gardens which included cherry blossom trees. 24 hour mini mart next door selling food, drinks, toiletries, etc. Courtesy bus to Airport, Narita town, and Shopping mall. Courtesy baggage hold for travelers. Easy check-in and check-out. Late check-out available. Free Wi-Fi available in lobby. After check-in, keycard did not work in door. Returned to lobby to exchange. Hotel reception desk personnel could not extend my stay for an additional day although rooms were available on the hotel and agoda websites. Decided to book at the Tokyu Excel.
Basa S. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
nice transit hotel

airport shuttle available, large room, shuttle service to shopping mal and train station
7.7
Taufeeq A. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

locatiion, shopping ans quite
8
very good and pleasant. relaxing with free shuttle to AEON. Staff could be more friendly. room was spacious and clean. Location was good and shuttle was punctual. Restaurant has limited variety.
Grace T. Families with older children United States of America, December 15, 2013
Very comfortable large room and 2 double beds.

Fast check-in and out, easy to get changes in smaller bills, kid staying without extra charge if share bed.
8.3
No free WiFi in the room, no specification of what type of airport shuttle bus to look for? But the room and 2 beds are large and comfortable.
Wong X. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2013
clean n comfort room

close to airport narita.
10
close to airport narita, free shuttle bus and nice staff
Mark M. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay

Friendly staff, welcomeing atmosphere, cleanliness
10
Thoroughly enjoyed as this was my second trip this year
Norma C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Comfortable and leisurely

Free Shuttle bus from train station to hotel and from hotel to airport. Great views of neighbourhood and reasonable rate.
8
Room is large by Japanese standard, with a huge window that offers an expansive view of the neighbourhood. English language newspapers at the lobby were a plus, with a quiet reading area facing the garden. English TV channels were most welcome.
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2013
it was nice and quite hotel.

location and closed to the airport.
9
Very interesting hotel but i should off booked my room non smoking because i have kids,and i should have recommend if they can have more shuttles to aeon mall and the narita station.
Stephanie O. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
Comfortable room near Narita

room size, shuttle, fast check-in/out
8.7
I've stayed in many hotels in Tokyo and I was amazed by the room size. It was huge for Tokyo. The airport shuttle was timely though packed. The breakfast buffet was your typical Japanese "international" foods. Overall I was more than pleased with my stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Garden Hotel Narita TokyoInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - EntranceInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - SpaInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - International Garden Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05