Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Garden Hotel Narita

241-1 Yoshikura, Narita City, Chiba Pref. , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0133 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Entrance International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Spa International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Nic A. Couples Italy, August 12, 2014
Perfect hotel stop before the airport

Free shuttle to Narita and Airport, very reasonable rates
6.7
We stayed in this hotel as we had an early flight in the morning. Rooms were fairly spacious, though a little but worn, though very reasonable for the rates charged. This hotel provides free shuttles to and from the hotel and the airport as well as Narita town centre. The shuttle buses were very easy and reliable to use and Narita is quite a nice little town to walk around with several nice restaurants.
Airin L. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2014
convenience for airport transfer

airport transfer, staff able to speak english, free wifi avaialble
7.7
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Sat Night--all other airport hotels full

it was the only game in town
6
brief--about 0 more than weekdays--no free wifi in the room and breakfast US$ 23 extra. Not at all worth the I paid for the room but it was a Saturday night and all the other Narita airport hotels were fully booked [so they claimed when they were phoned
David P. Couples Netherlands, April 26, 2014
Big rooms lousy airport shuttle

Location, staff and big room
9
The room was very big and television was ok. Nothing special but what is expected in japan. No free wifi in room is a minor annoyance as there is free wifi in the lobby area where there are plenty of seats. Staff was very helpful in printing some documents. My biggest annoyance was the airport shuttle which only comes at the airport once an hour during the afternoon. We had to wait almost an hour for the next shuttle. This is not acceptable.
Gona P. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Terrible. Breakfast buffet was not nearly worth $

Location- close to town
3.7
when I saw the picture for the hotel, it looked descent with two twin beds or two double beds. But the room we've got was one double bed - slightly larger than tween. My 16 year old son is about 6 feet tall, physically grown young man. Sleeping with mom wasn't ...... This hotel is out dated by far, dingy carpet, very minimum amenity, no internet in room, and even charge for watching TV. NEVER had hotel charge for watching TV. Good thing we were out most of day, and hotel was just crash. I will not recommend this hotel to anybody, and will actively discourage anyone who plan to book this hotel.
Lloyd S. Families with young children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Narita Garden International At A Glance

Proximity to Airport, Narita Town, Public Transportation (train and bus stations)
7.3
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable. Decent fitness facilities and jacuzzi but no pool. Excellent festaurant and gardens which included cherry blossom trees. 24 hour mini mart next door selling food, drinks, toiletries, etc. Courtesy bus to Airport, Narita town, and Shopping mall. Courtesy baggage hold for travelers. Easy check-in and check-out. Late check-out available. Free Wi-Fi available in lobby. After check-in, keycard did not work in door. Returned to lobby to exchange. Hotel reception desk personnel could not extend my stay for an additional day although rooms were available on the hotel and agoda websites. Decided to book at the Tokyu Excel.
Cherie L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
One of my most enjoyable stays

Large room, free shuttle, friendly
10
One of the better hotels I stayed in. Laundry available in basement - its free if i remember correctly.
Basa S. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
nice transit hotel

airport shuttle available, large room, shuttle service to shopping mal and train station
7.7
Pei H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Good stay if you're rushing to the airport

Near to Airport, Good dinner, Big rooms
9.3
My stay at International Garden Hotel Narita was pretty good. It was out of the way, but then it was near to the airport, which was good for me as I have a morning flight to catch.
Taufeeq A. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

locatiion, shopping ans quite
8
very good and pleasant. relaxing with free shuttle to AEON. Staff could be more friendly. room was spacious and clean. Location was good and shuttle was punctual. Restaurant has limited variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Garden Hotel Narita TokyoInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - EntranceInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - SpaInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Fitness RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - FacilitiesInternational Garden Hotel Narita Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - International Garden Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08