Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Guesthouse Azure Narita

3rd Floor,2-6-4, Hiyoshidai, Tomisato, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0201 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Bathroom International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Bathroom International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Exterior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Corridor International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Common Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Pub/Lounge International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Reception International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Surroundings International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Fathin D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Stuffy room

Nice concept and really clean. Supermarket nearby for cheap food.
5.3
Good place to stay, supermarket nearby. But room was hot and stuffy. Aircon was switched on only for a Couple of hours. Only the host could control the air con. Had trouble sleeping.
Report this review
Sherry R. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
the staff are too strict

close to airport
5
Report this review
Chung-Yu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2015
International Guesthouse Azure Narita
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chun-Yen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
A cheap and convince place for travelers At narita

Cheap, clean, easy to reach narita
8.3
Report this review
Makoto H. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2014
do not stay here
2.3
when i arrive here. reception guy was sooo rude and when i ask something he said shut up. it doesnt make sence at all. plus so many rules in here its un comfortable. even it's cheap do not stay here. sleeping at the airport is 100 times better.this is one of the worst japanese hostel. i dont let you hate japanese people please dont go there and waste your money. someone wrote same thing in japanese aswell this review.
Report this review
Makoto H. Couples Japan, November 24, 2014
do not sta here
2
reception guy is soooo bad never comeback again
Report this review
Andre C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Bed bugs, cockroaches and unwelcoming host

Location from the airport
2.7
I wouldn't recommend it to be honest, as the host was not very helpful, I explained to him I had been bitten several times by bed bugs, with his reply it's not from this hostel but it was the 2nd day into my stay so it couldn't of been anywhere else, he then refused to let me move beds as his solution was to spray fabreeze around the area. Another problem I had was I was unaware of the curfew which is 12 o'clock because I wasn't told on arrival, I only found out the next morning coming back from a local pub with the door locked with no way to get in as your not given keys to the hostel
Report this review
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2014
cannot be worst
3.7
unhelpful staff
Report this review
Bulakorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
FAIR PRICE

PRICE LOCATION CONVENIENT
7.3
Report this review
Bulakorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
fair price

PRICE LOCATION GOOD SERVICE
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Guesthouse Azure Narita TokyoInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - BathroomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - BathroomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ExteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - CorridorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Common RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Pub/LoungeInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - SurroundingsInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01