or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Guesthouse Azure Narita

3F-2-6-7, Hiyoshidai, Tomisato, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0201 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Bathroom International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Exterior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Exterior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Independent Shower Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Corridor International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Common Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Reception International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Shelly W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Very close to airport.

Close to Airport, Straight shot from the station. Good ramen nearby
8
Its quite a trip to get into tokyo from here; about an hour by train. But for the value it was a great choice and i will surely keep this hotel in mind for all of my future stays in tokyo. It is kept very clean and the staff will try their very hardest if you ever need any help. If your a backpacker trying to see tokyo on the cheap i highly recommend this hotel.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
no so good

very clean and very quiet.
7
This Guesthouse was located on the 3rd floor, we have to carry our luggage by our self. The self is unfriendly. From airport we have to carry our luggage to cum staircase a few times. Not recommended for my friends to stay there
Yugo M. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
a good guesthouse

a good acces to Narita airport,a nice common room,cleanliness
8.3
In case of going to Narita airport,this guesthouse is cheap,convinient.
Joel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
a cheap night in Narita

cheap, close to airport, late checkout
6.3
You know the stay was fine. I only stayed here because I needed to spend the night somewhere in Tokyo or Narita and literally EVERY other place was booked because it was spring break. I don't expect much from hotels, but here is what I want in a hotel 1) a good night's sleep 2) a secure place to put my stuff 3) a place where I can take a shower and use the internet 4) To be able to watch TV, and on Saturdays NHK BS1. The sleep part was surprisingly pretty good. I was in a shared dorm with 6 people, but got a good night's sleep nonetheless. I must have been tired. #2 was a fail. I have never been to a shared-stay accommodation that did not have some sort of locker/safety box to put valuable things, besides this one. "Don't worry. Not dangerous", said the hotel staff. And it's true, nobody stole anything, and they do lock the place at night (so no outsiders can go in). But still, I had all my valuable stuff with me, I missed having that peace of mind. That alone is why I'd give the place a bad review. The internet worked ok, my only qualm with that is that the access information isn't well posted. I spent time signing up for another wifi service that wasn't at all affiliated with the hotel because I didn't know better. They only have 1 shower, but it was free when I wanted it. So no complaints there. They did have a TV, but I couldn't figure out how to get it to CS/BS channels. They may not have them. So yeah, in summary, a pretty meager place. The whole guesthouse is on one floor of a strip mall kind of building. And there's only maybe 5 rooms. But if you need a cheap place near the airport you can spend a comfortable night here.
Miyako I. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
its ok for one night but not more

clean, interior
6
I knew it from this review but the owner? was not nice he was calling me to turn the right off, told me to write address in Japanese which I don't have, and I could not ask question I wanted to ask cause he was not happy to talk to me.clean place but very unfriendly.
Todd M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Had to check out at 11am!!!

Clean, close to airpot and temple
5
I was only in narita one night had a flight the next night at 7pm but the guy made me check out at 11am! I understand that there was no one there but me but I would have appreciated understanding as a traveler! It's a guest house near the airport you would think they would try to accommodate the type of customers that just need a night till they fly out! I was very upset given I had to hang out at the airpot for 8 hours! On a positive not its very clean and every thing is new. Walking distance to the temple!
Kenneth S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
A very comfortable hostels with friendly staff

Interior design, friendly staff and the food around the area
9.3
Located 1 stop away from Narita airport, azure international guest house served the best services providing comfort place to stay, furnished with beautiful interiors. The boss of this guest house, Yama-San, super friendly and always available for any enquiries and help. He even brought me and one of the customer out for dinners and drinks. I would say this is one of my best experience in a hostel stay. Thanks azure international guest house :)
Sung-Gyel R. Families with older children South Korea, August 13, 2013
terrible...

nothing.. haha
2
so terrible.... it's garbage hotel. I do not want to go really again.
Ulf J. Families with older children Sweden, August 7, 2013
Does this hotel exist?

DONT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!
2
DONT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!! There is not hotel located at the adress! Taxidriver couldn´t find it though he used GPS. It´s a large abandoned building at the adress when we arrived at 9 pm, but not a hotel. We ended up with a large taxibill and had to rent an expensive room at hilton at 300$
Ruey-Jang S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2013
Clean. But the owner is not friendly at all.

Cleaness. Cheap
6
The owner is not friendly at all. He turned off air conditioner in the summer time for saving energy bill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Guesthouse Azure Narita TokyoInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - BathroomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ExteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ExteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Independent Shower RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - CorridorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Common RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04