or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Guesthouse Azure Narita

3F-2-6-7, Hiyoshidai, Tomisato, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0201 (Show on map)

Book now!

International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Bathroom International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Exterior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Exterior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Independent Shower Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Corridor International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Common Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Reception International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest Room International Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Makoto H. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2014
do not stay here
2.3
when i arrive here. reception guy was sooo rude and when i ask something he said shut up. it doesnt make sence at all. plus so many rules in here its un comfortable. even it's cheap do not stay here. sleeping at the airport is 100 times better.this is one of the worst japanese hostel. i dont let you hate japanese people please dont go there and waste your money. someone wrote same thing in japanese aswell this review.
Makoto H. Couples Japan, November 24, 2014
do not sta here
2
reception guy is soooo bad never comeback again
Andre C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Bed bugs, cockroaches and unwelcoming host

Location from the airport
2.7
I wouldn't recommend it to be honest, as the host was not very helpful, I explained to him I had been bitten several times by bed bugs, with his reply it's not from this hostel but it was the 2nd day into my stay so it couldn't of been anywhere else, he then refused to let me move beds as his solution was to spray fabreeze around the area. Another problem I had was I was unaware of the curfew which is 12 o'clock because I wasn't told on arrival, I only found out the next morning coming back from a local pub with the door locked with no way to get in as your not given keys to the hostel
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2014
cannot be worst
3.7
unhelpful staff
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2014
The hotel is cheap but not worth the money

Cheap, cheap and cheap
4.7
It was hard to find the hotel and taxi fare costs more than hotel rental because it had to ride around to find the right location
Melissa R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
no frills, near the airport

cheap, one of the closest stays to the airport
7
it was "fine". The walk from the train station isn't as short as it makes it sound, but it's not too bad.
Shelly W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Very close to airport.

Close to Airport, Straight shot from the station. Good ramen nearby
8
Its quite a trip to get into tokyo from here; about an hour by train. But for the value it was a great choice and i will surely keep this hotel in mind for all of my future stays in tokyo. It is kept very clean and the staff will try their very hardest if you ever need any help. If your a backpacker trying to see tokyo on the cheap i highly recommend this hotel.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
no so good

very clean and very quiet.
7
This Guesthouse was located on the 3rd floor, we have to carry our luggage by our self. The self is unfriendly. From airport we have to carry our luggage to cum staircase a few times. Not recommended for my friends to stay there
Yugo M. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
a good guesthouse

a good acces to Narita airport,a nice common room,cleanliness
8.3
In case of going to Narita airport,this guesthouse is cheap,convinient.
Joel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
a cheap night in Narita

cheap, close to airport, late checkout
6.3
You know the stay was fine. I only stayed here because I needed to spend the night somewhere in Tokyo or Narita and literally EVERY other place was booked because it was spring break. I don't expect much from hotels, but here is what I want in a hotel 1) a good night's sleep 2) a secure place to put my stuff 3) a place where I can take a shower and use the internet 4) To be able to watch TV, and on Saturdays NHK BS1. The sleep part was surprisingly pretty good. I was in a shared dorm with 6 people, but got a good night's sleep nonetheless. I must have been tired. #2 was a fail. I have never been to a shared-stay accommodation that did not have some sort of locker/safety box to put valuable things, besides this one. "Don't worry. Not dangerous", said the hotel staff. And it's true, nobody stole anything, and they do lock the place at night (so no outsiders can go in). But still, I had all my valuable stuff with me, I missed having that peace of mind. That alone is why I'd give the place a bad review. The internet worked ok, my only qualm with that is that the access information isn't well posted. I spent time signing up for another wifi service that wasn't at all affiliated with the hotel because I didn't know better. They only have 1 shower, but it was free when I wanted it. So no complaints there. They did have a TV, but I couldn't figure out how to get it to CS/BS channels. They may not have them. So yeah, in summary, a pretty meager place. The whole guesthouse is on one floor of a strip mall kind of building. And there's only maybe 5 rooms. But if you need a cheap place near the airport you can spend a comfortable night here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Guesthouse Azure Narita TokyoInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - BathroomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ExteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ExteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - InteriorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Independent Shower RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - CorridorInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Common RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - ReceptionInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomInternational Guesthouse Azure Narita Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08