or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

International Hotel Telford

St Quentin Gate, Telford, Telford, United Kingdom TF3 4EH (Show on map)

Book now!

International Hotel Telford Telford - Double Bedded Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Double Bedded Room with Sofa Bed International Hotel Telford Telford - Reception International Hotel Telford Telford - Exterior International Hotel Telford Telford - Exterior International Hotel Telford Telford - Lounge International Hotel Telford Telford - Reception International Hotel Telford Telford - Bar Area International Hotel Telford Telford - Sofa Bedded Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Sofa Bedded Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Double Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Pub/Lounge International Hotel Telford Telford - Lobby International Hotel Telford Telford - Lobby International Hotel Telford Telford - Guest Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Recreational Facilities
International Hotel Telford Telford - Surroundings International Hotel Telford Telford - Kid’s club International Hotel Telford Telford - Guest Room International Hotel Telford Telford - View International Hotel Telford Telford - Exterior International Hotel Telford Telford - Guest Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Guest Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Guest Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Guest Room International Hotel Telford Telford - Lobby International Hotel Telford Telford - Restaurant International Hotel Telford Telford - Exterior
Area: Telford Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Algernon O. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Most Unsatisfactory

The doors when leaving
5.7
Any Hotel that makes a charge for internet connection should be avoided. The charge of £10 a day (YES £10 PER DAY CHARGE FOR INTERNET) at this place is outrageous a scandal. Do not use this Hotel is my advice.
Amy H. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Cheap, comfy, friendly staff

Price, staff, up,to,date rooms
8
Surprised by the interior and the value for money
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
very quiet and peaceful stay

location, price of room with breakfast, excellent staff
9.7
my stay was excellent,nothing to complain about, have stayed here a number of times and know the hotel well, staff always very good,room clean and tidy breakfast always good,this hotel is always first choice when i visit telford,many thanks to all at the hotel,chris
Rosemarie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
good parking .staff very helpful.

nice and cleanstaff very helpful.
9.7
good
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Good value for Money

Location:- To Town Centre, Closest to where I wanted to go. Easy to find.
8.3
Very pleasant, We will stay again, should we be in that area.
Paul E. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Customer Service - The Best !

Good Customer Service - Good Standard of Cleanliness - Good Value
8.3
We stayed a few days as we were attending a funeral, when other family arrived they allowed them to check in early to the rooms. Really great, just to top it, after we all checked out, there were problems on the motorways, long delays, some were stuck for hours in it, others who set off late managed to get out of it, with no sign of them reopening the rd we booked a room for some, but just as they went to check in they got news that the rd was reopened, the hotel allowed them to cancel the room at no charge. Cant thank them enough for there help at a difficult time. will stay again in the future.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
A late booking. Great price including breakfast.

Price incl. breakfast (late booking). Room size. General quality.
8
We had a large room, with two beds, as requested. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was of good quality, and the staff friendly and helpful. All-in-all, a very enjoyable visit.
Fiona D. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean. Great value. Good breakfast.
8.3
Very good. Very good value for money. Woul have liked more time here for shopping.
Noel O. Business travelers Ireland, May 21, 2014
Very Basic - business lodge

location to conferenece centre. Only attraction to me.
5.3
Plesant filled all my requirements. Very basic and overpriced for what it was.
Noel O. Business travelers Ireland, May 20, 2014
Convenient Hotel For the conference center

Having a bed close to the conference center
5
It ticked all the boxes in a soewhat poor manner for my visit purpose. It is what it is a business overflow secure bed for the night. Overpriced but does the job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

International Hotel Telford Telford - ExteriorInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Double Bedded RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Double Bedded Room with Sofa BedInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ReceptionInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ExteriorInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ExteriorInternational Hotel Telford Telford - LoungeInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ReceptionInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Bar AreaInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Sofa Bedded RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Sofa Bedded RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Double RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Pub/LoungeInternational Hotel Telford Telford - LobbyInternational Hotel Telford Telford - LobbyInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Recreational FacilitiesInternational Hotel Telford Telford - SurroundingsInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Kid’s clubInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ViewInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ExteriorInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - LobbyInternational Hotel Telford Telford - RestaurantInternational Hotel Telford Telford - ExteriorInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Guest RoomInternational Hotel Telford Telford - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05