or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2388)
Sort by:
Iain C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Relaxed and plaintive stay

cleanliness, location, the jacuzzi
9.3
I got a very good low rate (perhaps 2,000 baht). I really wanted somewhere well located but where I could retreat back to for a jacuzzi/swimming pool relaxation session. This was perfect. I can only hope that its popularity because of its great staff and nice feel will not jump up the prices...
Sougata K. Groups India, October 28, 2013
Satisfactory but not value for money

Gate and reception staff
7.3
The hotel is cozy and well planned. But should have been on the main road for easy access. The staff were cooperative to the extend of welcoming and any special request as made were turned down for the sake of hotel policy. So you can understand we did not get any privilege as such. The photographs of the hotel as presented in the agoda.com are not factual and therefore a turn down of the expectation.
Bill Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2013
Average

Very good, polite staff, clean,
6.7
Very good, polite staff, clean
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Nice beach in pattaya

Nice swimming pool, good location
7.3
The hotel style is old . But location is good . You can go by walk to any attractive or pattaya beach. Staff is helpful.
Ali K. Couples Pakistan, October 24, 2013
Most Enjoyable & Comfortable

Tastefully Decorated, Comfortable, Excellent Staff
8.7
My wife and I stayed in Tim Boutique Hotel Oct 2013. The room was by far the most comfortable and tastefully decorated hotel in this category. The staff was attentive and friendly, they were kind enough to give us a surprise birthday cake for my wife's birthday as well. Comfortably located from the humdrum of Pattaya nightlife and walking street, yet it is close enough to walk and get into the thick of it.
Keith S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Very friendly staff.

The staff. The location.
8.3
I would recommend it. There may be mint similar hotels but I was pleased with my choice. The staff were excellent.
Takernglap K. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Clean and beautiful Bed room

Clean, Service and near shopping places
7.7
This hotel is located near south pattaya so walking distance for shopping and restaurants nearby. It's also close to big shopping center. The room is very clean and new. I also like the services here, all their staff is very nice. The buffet breakfast is fine with variety of food, not so bad for the holiday trip. I will stay here again for my next trip to Pattaya.
David M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, affordability and great staff.
10
Our stay was great. The staff were wonderful and we would definiteley stay here again.
Earvin K. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
nice staff

nice staff
8.3
Shoeb K. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Worth the value of 80AUD per/night sharing 2ppl

location, cleanliness, room size
6.7
Stay was reasonably good. Nice hotel location, 5-7mins walk to the beach, shopping, walking street of pattaya. Choices of restaurants, fast food, takeaways, sports. Only one thing was the Hotel provides 1 swipe card for Room door. It is bloody annoying. And for additional cost 1000 BHT, rip-off. All the other hotels in BKK, Phuket provides 2 swipe card for room access. So be aware of it. Internet is poor connection. And get a room top floor, cause it's noisy from the rear hotel. Where there are 24/7 Bars open. I would look around next time in Pattaya for different Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05