or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Extremely pleasant!

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff.
8
The Tim Boutique is a smallish but pleasant hotel in a side street about 50 metres from Second Road and 5 minute walk from the beach. Nice clean rooms, nice staff and good buffet style breakfast. Rooftop swimming pool. Also only a two minute walk from Mike Shopping Mall Complex and nightlife of Soi Diana.
Michelle Z. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Check your room thoroughly before you check-out!

Great bellboy service, beautiful hotel design, fantastic bathroom with a huge bathtub
7.3
Pattaya can be very noisy at night, and Intimate Hotel took care of this matter well by soundproofing their balconies (with two 'layers' of windows to block out sound. Ingenious!). Comes with everything you need: bath robes, slippers, snacks and liquor... and even a box of Durex. However, Wifi signal was barely there on my floor, and a login/password was not offered during check-in (no free Wifi??). Not recommended for families as the bathroom comes with a 'see-in' window wall. I'm also 100% sure I left a brand-new necklace behind which mattered a lot to me... wrote in to Reservations to inquire if it was possible to mail it back to me in Singapore. They replied me after a day saying Housekeeping claims they 'never found it', although I remember clearly leaving it visibly in front of the television before stepping out for the last time - my bad for being careless. I wonder where it is, or whose neck it is hanging around now!
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
Perfect stay for single guy partying in Pattaya

Rooftop pool, location, quiet
9
This was my 3rd stay at Intimate and it wont be my last. Perfect location, central Pattaya. Great rooftop pool with swim up bar to chill at during the day. Rooms are quiet and you can sleep in without hearing traffic and the streets below. Perfect for single guys or even couples.
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
Perfect Pattaya hotel

Location, rooftop pool, quiet
8.7
Perfect place for singles to stay in pattaya, right in the heart of the action. Yet quiet rooms for sleeping in. Awesome rooftop pool with swim up bar to chill at during the day
Mazen A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 4, 2013
Location is perfect, great stuff, poor breakfast

Location, stuff and Cleanliness
8
Very good Hotel, strongly, I recommend this hotel to Battaya visitors , excellent location, breakfast level is very weak and need serious attention of the hotel management
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great Food, Very Clean, Luxurious
8.7
This is an expensive hotel for Pattaya but you definitely get what you pay for. The food is superb especially if you like Isan/Eesan cuisine.
Cheng B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
fantastic service

wifi, comfortable room, excellent service
10
this hotel has never disappointed me on my many stays. excellent service
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Very nice place to visit

location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7
Tim hotel is a family run hotel and they understand the needs of the geust very well. Location is very good for the Pattaya night life. Highly recommed to ant single traveller. Will stay again in this hotel
Dani N. Solo travelers Israel, September 29, 2013
excellent

ell located, very good rooms, impressive
9
usually that kind of hotel is over my budget, but since I've booked a week ahead in agoda, I got a relatively cheap price of 1,920b per night (include taxes). the room was very big, with a small balcony, king size bed, a safe and a large bath. the staff was very kind the hotel is centrally located (soi 14 / 2nd road), so it's very easy to go around by the baht bus. If I could allow it (price) I would surely come back.
Preben M. Solo travelers Denmark, September 28, 2013
Avery nice Hotel in the Central Pattaya

Good location, very nice room - exelent jacuzzi
8
A very nice stay, friendly staff, good room service and a very nice room with an exelent Jacuzzi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05