or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Unreliable Transport & internet, Dated Room.

The Staff, the large comfortable bed, central location.
6
I had stayed there previously a few years ago. The reception area has been updated since. However my room on the 6th floor was very dated, this despite being told I was given an upgrade. Although the internet was free it was very poor, I would prefer to pay for a better service. Several times I had to go to an internet cafe to conduct my business. I made the mistake of booking my departure transport through the Hotel, this was 50+% dearer than free lance transport. I wrongly assumed that the Hotel would be more reliable. The Driver was booked for 05:30hrs, he just didn't show up! neither were we able to contact his mobile phone. I had to go down to 2nd road & flag down a Taxi it was 06:10 before I eventually departed for Bangkok Airport. Despite all this I must say that the Hotel Staff were always very helpful & friendly. Despite the room being old & cruddy the bed was large, clean & very comfortable. The central location of the Hotel is also a plus
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Close in to centre of Pattaya

Good location for wandering around the centre of Pattaya, beach, bars and shopping
7.7
Room was comfortable but very dark. We were at back of hotel and balcony was enclosed with double glazing which kept out the noise of the bars beautifully, but there were no chairs and table and it felt very claustrophobic. Nice pool on rooftop. Big downside was the large window between the bathroom and bedroom... why?
David D. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
friendly staff and good rooms

staff, bathroom and bed
8
I was upgraded to a larger room on arrival and enjoyed 4 nights. The staff were friendly and the bathroom large. The hotel is about 50 metres from 2nd Road and relatively quiet. I would recommend this hotel
David W. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Location, staff and room.
9.7
It was very enjoyable. Not too close to noisy bars.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Large bed and bathroom and friendly staff
8
I would recommend this hotel. I enjoyed the room with its large bed and bathroom. The internet connection could be better but this probably depends on which floor and room oyu are in.
Tony M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
relaxed and hassle free.

staff, breakfast, room
8
I've stayed here a few times already. Its always nice here, rooms always clean and friendly staff. Breakfast is nice and walk down and for 10 baht jump on a tuk tuk and it takes you right around to beach road. A bit hard to find if you are driving, so when you get close pull over and walk to look or you will end up driving all around the beach road again as its one road up from there. Nice pool and great little hotel, will stay here again.
Dean W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Beautiful Room with a big jacuzzi

Room Size with jacuzzi, Cleanliness, the location
9.7
Great stay, perfect staff, clean rooms, great rooftop pool with bar and food. close to all the action but not so close that you cannot sleep. Highley recommend
Geoffrey D. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Very enjoyable

Great bed, superb location,smashing pool area
9
Great family run hotel with excellent staff who spoke good english. huge bed and one of the most comfortable I have slept in.Bathroom had a large deep bath,ideal for a long soak which is a must for me and also a large walk in shower.Pool area on roof was large with a fitness centre attached which also housed a sauna. Hotel was situated in a quite dead end street and convenient to beach and shopping malls.Would stay here again if price was right,got a good deal through Agoda but could not afford full price of hotel
Cho S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Great value for money

1. Balcony is very convenient for smoker 2. Friendly staff. 3. Nearby the attraction such as shopping center, night life, beach.
8
Lawrence N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Close to bars, night quite noisy till 3am.

Large room .
6
Breakfast limited choice . Do not leave any crgarette butt in room or bin. Only in the ashtray in the balcony . Very strick and will fine you for smoking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04