or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Solo travelers Ireland, January 7, 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay

Great location, efficient and attentive staff, comfortable rooms
8.3
I realy enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I had previous stayed there a number of years ago and decided to return after they had completed their extension and renovation. If anything it has improved on several fronts. Despite now being a bigger hotel you still felt part of the family. Staff very friendly with greetings every time you entered or exited the hotel. The location is perfect for just about eveything you want in Pattaya. The new extended pool are at rooftop is very nice and peaceful despite being in the heart and hustle and bustle of Pattaya. I would definately return to this hotel and recommend it to anyone thinking of going to Pattaya.
Joal K. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Nice hotel and location.

Pool, location and staff.
6
This hotel was good for the money.
Chris B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 4, 2014
For single men

Location near nightlife, staff are friendly, easy to get around.
6.3
Enjoyable stay, the only annoying thing is over New Years they always force you buy tickets to this crappy new years party. I went one year and its awful unless you had a family, but why would you bring a family to Pattaya. So every year I go, and every year they make me a buy an over priced ticket. Not sure if I would go there over New Years again as it really annoys me. Apart from that a great hotel for single guys, in a good location, with friendly, helpful staff. Plus generally a very laid back attitude, although some times you have to chase after the cleaners to make sure they clean your room which can get tedious.
Bjorn R. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
More of an excellent 3 star than a full 4 star.

Rooms, service, pool
9
It was generally excellent with clean, modern rooms and friendly/efficient service. Limited but well priced room service and very well priced mini-bar. Also a nice swimming pool and pool bar. Breakfast very satisfactory. Issues: strange voucher internet system where they have to physically issue a voucher to your room every 24 hours. Seems a bit 2003 than 2013. Also, the 'fitness centre' was totally inadequate. No weights machines, no freeweights. Just a running treadmill and a static bike. Definitely needs to be addressed as this is supposed to be a 4-star property. Otherwise, highly recommended with excellent location for bars/restos and shopping.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Wonderful and friendly place to stay

Staff, quiet, bed
9
Nothing negative to say about Intimate other than doors are very loud to close as they are locked all the time, ringing rooms on the floor are rather loud and disturbing, and there is NO free instant coffee in the room. You must pay 40 baht which is totally silly. I love the location, but it is NOT near the beach. 2nd road is probably the main road in the city and easy to get anywhere. Very nice shopping and restaurants nearby and hotel is on Soi 14, a dead end so very little traffic. You cannot find better and more friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is a little old, but a wonderful stay. I haven't stayed there for probably 10 years, but I will certainly do so again the next time I am in Pattaya. Nice quiet out of the way place but easy to get anywhere you want, unless it is to the beach with kids, then I would stay elsewhere.
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
Desirable location; Nice rooms

Location; Staff; Wireless Internet
6.7
My 2nd stay here. Usually quite overpriced but deals occasionally available. Nice rooms, but the ones in back have this weird fully enclosed 2nd room where you'd expect a balcony; has small crank-open windows, but not practical for use as anything except perhaps a smoking room. If you close the windows (which'll just let mosquitos in anyway) and the sliding door to the main room, and the drapes, this extra room does serve to dampen the late night noise from the bar area just below. Water pressure in shower is decent, but temperature wanders, and scalding is a possibility. Wifi was free during my stay, but staff let me know this was about to change on 1 Jan. In short, it's a nice hotel, and a great staff, but usually too high a price to pay for location with so many more better values nearby.
Geoff C. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Great, excellent service and friendly staff

Central location, Clean and comfortable
9
Great Hotel for single males overnight guests are welcome and breakfast vouchers provided. Stayed 12 days and the excellent service never faulted. Do yourself a favour and stay at Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique. I am returning in a few months, can't wait Cheers
Jonathan F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, location, friendly staff
7.7
Been here a few times in the past. Rooms are showing their age. Still clean and comfortable. But, furniture and walls showing some wear and tear. Bathrooms also showing signs of usage. Overall, a good stay. Hopefully, hotel will re-model rooms and bring it back to a classy hotel it once was. I would recommend if your looking for above average hotel in Pattaya.
Hong P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
nice, relaxing

location, room, price
8
Nice, relaxing stay. Value for money. Convenient location.
Philip M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 22, 2013
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique

comfortable
8
Air conditioning in room is good!! Bed is great! Lobby nicely air conditioned. Internet is free and excellent speed. Also, I was allowed early check-in to my room and after long flight, I appreciated this. hotel staff are very pleasant. Breakfast is at best "average"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06