Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2645 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Khor S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Safe location

Near Beach, close to all nightlife
9
Report this review
Ricky M. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great

Location, Transportation, and Staff were great
10
Outstanding
Report this review
Ekasit K. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs

Near shopping places, big bed, and free a Goody doll (promotion)
8.3
I'm a local Thai, chose and stayed at this hotel due to a reason of it locates next to the Offices of Passport Division Pattaya (inside the Avenue Plaza). I'm summarizing points for me as following. (+) Good location, it locates few hundred meters from the beach, surrounding by many shopping centers e.g. Mike shopping mall, the Avenue, Central Pattaya Beach (500 m). Also 2 shops of 7/11 are very nearby (+) Freindly and attentive staffs (+) Big bed (7 ft wide) and big pillows - enough space for my little girl to sleep together with me and my wife (+) Adequate of parking spacce (12-15 cars) (+) Free a Goody doll for my girl (promotion period) if you post a selfie on FB (+/-) Free WiFi, but gave only one account - should give 2 for 2-quest room (+/-) After enter the room, the door lock was malfunction - can not open from inside. So hotel manager upgraded us to the Juguzzi room. Bad circumstance but good responsiveness and taking care (+/-) Swimming pool is quite nice, but no child swimming pool, only Jaguzzi part with 80cm depth which is better than nothing. Too strict on "not allow food/drink bring from outside", at least I saw 20 signs around the pool. Generally I want to bring some my own, and also ordered some cocktail, drinks from swimming pool's bar. But these warning signs made the hotel look a bit bad and narrow-mined ... overall it's value for money. Good staffs. Nice location!
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Excellent room for the price

Good price, good room, good loaction
9
The staff was friendly and checking in and out was smooth and easy. The wifi is free and is fast. The hotel is a good location for pretty much anything you want to do in Pattaya. I would recommend this hotel to someone else looking for a good quality place to stay for a fair price.
Report this review
Kethy S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 12, 2014
Awesome staffs & Spacious room

Friendly staffs, spacious room & good location.
8.7
We were on all girls birthday trip. The staffs were amazingly friendly, helpful and speak fluent English! The room was clean and spacious for such a reasonable price. It located near to boutique, restaurant and BARS! Would definitely stay here again, if we come back!
Report this review
Suresh W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Location,good staff,clean hotel
7.7
It was good.But I was asked to pay for 2 glasses which I never took.Also no power for about two hours.But I will stay there again.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
very enjoyable time

location, clean, good staff
7.3
My was very good. the swimming pool is great on the roof with nice views of Pattaya. Hotel well run with family atmosphere recommend to every one to stay at this Hotel
Report this review
Geza R. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2014
Comfortable

Location, good service, value for money
7.7
Intimate is centrally located near the beach, shopping malls, restaurants and night life. The staff is helpful, and check in and check out was quick. Daily housekeeping is good. The room is spacious, well-furnished and comfortable. Breakfast is not lavish but sufficient and should have something to satisfy most. You get good value for money particularly if you book through Agoda. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
very pleasant indeed

service, cleanliness and location
8
we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, the only problem was that they were going to charge me 50BHT for a broken glass that I accidently dropped in my room, until I complained that as I had spent for my stay there, then they withdrew the charge.
Report this review
Parminder D. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Couldn't have been better
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04