Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

wuttiporn L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice hotel
location room and equality
Best
Reviewed January 23, 2015

sunil B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Grt hotel, good pleasant stay, nice polite staff
Good staff, grt hygiene, grt comfort.
Grt n will strongly recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Juha Y. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location
Location, great room and nice pool area
Great location i Pattaya, Close to beach, shopping and night life. The pool area is also good and the room I stayed in was large and clean, as it should be
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Markus S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
ervice level going down
location, rooftop pool, reception
The stay was not especially bad, but the service level in Intimate has been better before. specially the attention and friendliness of the cleaning staff as not on par with 4 stars this time.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Craig C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice
Location Staff Clean
First time here and it wont be my last. Staff were great and your right in the center of it all.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

ROBERT L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
EXCELLENT TRIP
STAFF,LOCATION & WARM FRIENDLY SERVICE
EXCELLENT
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Andrea F. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Perfect stay as usual
Location, cleanliness, staff performance
I stayed by Tim Boutique Hotel for the 5th time, so it's quite clear that it represents for me one of the best choices in Pattaya. Nothing negative to report, highly suggested.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

SOLOMON F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Accommodation
Hotel Cleanliness, Quality of the accommodation, Nice bathroom
My stay was great. I was only there for two nights, and wish I'd been there longer. Would definitely recommend based on my experience.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Boon C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Up to expectation
Location, comfortable, helpful staffs
Everything was ok, except that the room provided is slightly different from the one shown in the photos. The one in the photos has a glass between the bedroom and the bath room, which means you can see through the bath room while lying on the bed. But the room allocated to me is like any other hotel room.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Joshua T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
satisfactory
pool joiner friendly location
just ok, if price is good
Reviewed December 30, 2014