or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Ideal location, perfect for brief stay in Pattaya!

Location; Hotel style; Friendliness of staff.
7.7
I have stayed at Tim Boutique hotel many times, but not for a long time. I was pleasantly suprised that the hotel has improved from its already great status. For price it is the best hotel in central Pattaya.
Chris H. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2013
Fabulous service, great location

Great staff & service, clean & functional room, great location.
10
Philip L. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Very nice hotel centrally located but quiet

Nice room, friendly staff, good value
8.7
Very nice stay. We wanted to stay an extra night but it was fully booked.
Gokhan A. Groups Turkey, May 24, 2013
just great

cleaning, safety, excoit
10
My first time at the hotel. But it's really a very nice hotel. I'm very pleased. Friendly staff. helpful. Hotel rooms are very clean and tidy. services of very high quality. Very close to the highest quality entertainment centers. There are less than 20 years of blocking for female friends. Beach Road is very close. In the middle of the night life. I highly recommend viewing this hotel to friends. I go on to the next holiday, this hotel again.
Gene H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Great hotel

Big comfortable rooms. Great location for shopping 3 malls within 5 min walk. Easy acesses to nightlife
9.7
Great hotel with large bathroom and comfortable bed. Pool with pool bar. Staff very helpful. The cons: Window into bathroom, need a second or thicker curtain, unless you are ok watching someone on the toliet. If you book hotel thru agoda, you have to pay for internet acesses. We stayed 7 days and paid $12 for a rolling 24 hour clock. Still had time left when we checked out. You can by 60 min blocks for$2. If you book directly at hotel web site, internet is free. So compare prices for best deal.
Adam B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Always my first choice of hotel in Pattaya

Good location, Great Staff, Comfortable Rooms
9
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years - and the quality and friendliness of the Staff is still exceptional.
Michel M. Couples Belgium, May 20, 2013
Great stay here.

Location - Room - Staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay, central location. Friendly and helpfull staff.
Eric L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Great Hotel but very dissapointed having to pay

Position, breakfast
8.7
Loved the Hotel but in this day and age one would expect free Internet, but no they wanted 300 Baht! which really pissed me off. So I guess another hotel on my next stay in Pattaya .
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Good

Clean Room, Great Jacuzzi, Nice Staff
8.7
Actually everything is good, all staff are nice, except one of the bell boy. He helped me something and I gave him the tips (As I think its a easy help, so I just gave him a little tips). Then he showed his dislike face and murmured immediately. He was very impolite!!! I think his behaviour and attitude were the only blemish of this stay.
Haoyu Y. Couples China, May 13, 2013
good value for money

terrible A/C, friendly staff, centrally located
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06