My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate Building Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2265 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2265)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Excellent Service / Staff / Location

Location and staff quality
7.7
the third time i have stayed and the service is consistently very good. very cleam rooms and excellent cleaning staff appointed per floor
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to many outdoor bars clubs and quality food outlets
Rob E. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Great Night Life Location
8
3rd stay at Tim Boutique Now named Intimate Hotel with all new staff I like this hotel, the rooms are large and well appointed The hotel is clean and staff are friendly and always ready to assist. This is a great location for night life, with easy access to all the bar complexes on 2nd Rd and LK Metro Would recommend Intimate Hotel and will stay again
Leonard B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
great hotel with elegant room

the staff offered excellent service and the room is very comfortable and clean
9.3
my stay was very pleasant with no issues, the staff was readily available to serve me at my every need
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Nice Staff

Location
7.3
Comfortable hotel well situated just off second road right in the heart of action in pattaya , because it is tucked a short walk down a narrow soi the hotel was quiet . The rooms were well equipped and comfortable , shower was powerful. Internet is not free and works out at a day , also a charge for coffee in the room which i thought was petty. Not the best hotel we have stayed in Pattaya in this price range but the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Allan E. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel and great staff

Good location close to many attractions
8.3
I have stayed there many times now and the renovations are nearly complete and looks good. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Good location for bars and shopping and only a short walk to the beach.
Ronnakrit S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Quietly tucked away hotel

Within 3mins walking to nearest food/shopping mall
6.3
Stayed only for 1 night so didn't get to try much of the hotel services but the location was just about ok - slightly off the main road. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable so had no issues there.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
old hotel! worth 3 stars only!

room is big, swimming pool is large,
4.3
The hotel is very old,worth 3 stars only! Also,the service is not good!!! When I haved just arrived,I found that the bathroom has sth broken, I called the staff to fix it but i wait and wait, and call the counter 3 times!! Finally, the staff came but it's 1.5 hours later!!! Although the room is big,but everythings there are very very old!!! It's not worth US$ too expensive!!!!
Travel tip: don't choose tim boutique!!!
Tan L. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Moderate hotel in Pattaya

Close to the beach and shopping area, Nice staff, Free Xmas Party
7
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel, quiet yet perfectly located

Modern, clean, rooftop pool, great staff
9
I've been to Pattaya 5 or 6 times now and I've finally found a hotel which suits all my needs. Perfectly located on 2nd Row almost directly opposite Mike's Shopping Mall, the hotel is set off from the main road so there is zero traffic noise and, perhaps surprisingly, no noise from Tims bar next door (and my room was on the side facing the pool hall). The rooms are comfortable, clean and well-maintained. The bath was excellent and there is a separate shower cubicle with a good shower. Plenty of hot water. The cleaners will clean your room on demand up to 4 pm. The food at Tims Hotel is excellent (I knew this as I have been eating at Tims Bar for years) but I can't vouch for the breakfast simply because I was never up in time to taste it. The rooftop pool is good and has a swim up bar. Guests are very welcome both at the pool and in the hotel itself. The staff are, without exception, courteous and friendly. Suitable for all sorts of people; from tourist groups to families to single travellers. Internet is free if you book direct, 750 baht for 24 hours (metered) if you go through an Agency. 24 hours was more than enough for me for a week's stay. Download speed was good throughout the hotel, including at the pool. Cons: 1. They didn't answer my emails when I tried to book in advance so I had to book through an Agency. 2. No EPL football on the bedroom TV. Strange when every game is on live downstairs in Tims Bar. This was not really a problem as I was never in the room to watch TV, but worth a mention. 3. Whilst there was no noise whatsoever from the street or from other rooms, the hotel was building a new rooftop patio area and I was frequently woken by the noise of workmen with their grinding and sanding tools. This also affected the serenity of the pool area. Typically, they finished on the day of my departure. 4. Balcony was too small to be of use (and had no chairs).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Personally, I'd never bring a girlfriend or a young family here but if you do, there's loads of things to do, including Tiger zoo, boat trips, golf etc. Several of the sport bars run golf society outings Mon-Fri. Just go and see where they are playing, pick a course you like then sign up, borrow clubs and go.
Edward V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Neighborhood gem

Clean modern hotel
9
well appointed boutique hotel in prime location. large rooms with quality bedding and excellent service. there are large sony flatscreen tvs with a hundred channels, marble bathrooms, an above average breakfast, in-room safes, and a rooftop pool with poolside service. they are undergoing some renovation in the common areas, but the noise isn't that bad. pleny of good restaurants and clubs very close by, you are only a block from the beach, and 10 minutes to walking street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for an even number room, the ones facing the front of the hotel. They are not as noisy at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate BuildingIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby loungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool At NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof TopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - View on the Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - The Avenue Department StoreIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Tim Bar

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07