or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Andrea F. Couples Italy, April 4, 2013
Nice stay

Position, friendly staff, everything
7.3
Nice stay, really suggested as already explained in my previous reviews about this hotel
Joy D. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Great hotel

big, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed it greatly. Girl friendly, though they won't let any 'guests' under 20 join you
Mohd A. Couples Oman, March 28, 2013
Good Hotel in a nice location

Reception and door staff were excellent and the room was very quiet
8.3
Stayed in a deluxe room facing the Avenue Complex, room was comfortable and modern had no problems with noise during my stay, did hear some in the corridor from the bars at the other side so if possible ask for the Avenue side. Fridge was stocked fully with no space for your own goods but the mini bar prices were OK. Bed was very large and more comfortable then some in Thailand. Shower had a decent pressure and there was a reasonable range of toiletries. The reception and door staff were excellent friendly and professional. My only slight negative is that the standard of room cleaning was not as thorough as usual, some marks from dropped food not cleaned up found an empty bottle and some other stuff from previous guests under the bed.
Dario P. Solo travelers Italy, March 28, 2013
Very pleasant and nice

clean comfortable Central
7.3
Sunil B. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2013
a very pleasant stay

nice staff, clean room, good food
9.3
superb pleasant wonderful stay nice location proximity to the beach staff very friendly and courteous
Alice T. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2013
good & comfortable

good food, nice services & comfortable
8
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
Fair hotel

Fair, Fast, Ok
6.3
Karen T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Be careful what you touch

Location, Breakfast, cleanliness
5
Disappointed cos this hotel is not as great as what other travellers have claimed. This is a 4-star hotel but it charges customers for almost everything. Besides the drinking water, you need to pay for wifi (which is such a common value-added service that even most 3-star hotels have provided). I was told to pay for the coffee in the room (those usual pre-packed instant coffee Nescafe) because i had opened it. They had put a sticker on the package which i had taken as part of the packaging design. 40BHT and i didn't drink it cos the coffee powder must have been left there for long time as it tasted sourish. First time in a hotel (moreover 4 star!!) that i had to pay for this coffee. We reached at 1pm and the room was not ready. Some hotels i've stayed in would probably throw in a free drink while you wait at lobby. Nothing from this hotel obviously, and wonder their efficiency when I saw the same situation with other guests on my day of check-out. Although rooftop pool was beautiful, it was 2metres deep, which i don't find it nice for a dip/children. Overall, i think there are better hotels in pattaya than this!
Matthew W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Hard Bed spoiled the whole experience

Location,Clean and friendly
5
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Quality hotel at an affordable price

Location Location Location
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Intimate Hotel, the staff are very friendly and have good English skills (although they appreciate someone who makes an effort at Thai). It is brilliantly situated just a 10 minute walk from the beach accross 2nd road. Wonderful large bathtub and shower and everything spotlessly clean. I have no problem recommending this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08