or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Great

Spa location, pool
10
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff, very close to shops bars and beach.
Jeffrey H. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Another excellent visit - our 5th year

We cannot fault this hotel. Located near all the entertainment yet quiet and relaxing. The big plus is the staff at this hotel who have to be the best and friendliest in Thailand.
9
Another excellent stay at Tim where the high standards continue to be maintained. We are already planning our next visit.
Chavayot P. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
the room is different

good for everything, except this mistake
7.7
clean, fast internet, nice location, but...... what show in deluxe room is not the same as it really is. i see in the picture shows that a deluxe room has bathtub with glasses and curtain, which you can see everything in the room when you're bathing. so i book that room and really expect it. however, in the real room, there is no glasses and curtain and that means it totally not the same as what i expect. the staff try to get me another room, which still doesn't have that view, and later explain to me that it's being under renovated. i tell staff "this is critical issue and shouldn't happen, lucky that im easy going, but look, what foreigner might think about if this happen to them, this is out of standard and can be count as a fraud". "really? i'm sorry but foreigner actually love it when the room is like that", staff reply. my point is not they like it or not, but this is like a fraud. i book a room for its function, and i didn't get that function, this is not a quality of service issue. everything is good, but this miss communication is no joke. i would never come back again.
Gary R. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
not good value

position,cleanliness, friendly staff.
5.7
Hotel is very dated.. so the room "charge" needs to reflect this, ie....needs to be a lower rate.Air con is on your extremely small balcony & is very noisy.we have travelled all over the world & have NEVER been charged to use the kettle & tea/coffee in the room,we did here!! On checking out they wanted us to pay for this. This really let the hotel down!! Breakfast was very boring & repetative.The only thing that is very good about this hotel are the staff members.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
new, very good value 4-star boutique hotel

location, clean and nice rooms, friendly staff, nice facilities (gym, rooftop pool)
9.7
My only quibble was internet daily password; each time your laptop timed out, you needed to log on again, it was very annoying. Inasmuch as internet is a large part of my daily life, I solved the problem by buying a local SIM card and using 3G on my smartphone. I urge the hotel to change the way they offer wifi, for that reason alone I might not return.
Andrea F. Couples Italy, July 29, 2013
Nice and confortable

Jacuzzi room, good breakfast, close to main attractions
8
Nice stay, it was not the first time I decided tospend my few nights there. I think the service improved in respect of last year, quality of rooms higher than the standard You could get at that rate. Suggested!
Masahiro J. Solo travelers Japan, July 28, 2013
good

the front service,location and price
7
Clean,big room,nice bathtub (which wasn't clean enough though) The location is good for people looking forward to a night life.the walking street is about 10 min by walk.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
4 star experience at value pricing

clean, modern room, friendly service
9.7
I really liked everything about this hotel except it's wifi has to be renewed every 24 hours and you need to log in again every time your tablet or laptop times out. It's very inconvenient and annoying. Other than that, it's a perfect facility with very upscale furnishings, great location, nice rooms, very friendly front desk personnel. I solved the wifi problem by using a 3G SIM card in my tablet.
Fei L. Families with young children China, July 26, 2013
poor location

breakfast is ok, room was clean, staff can communicate in English
6.7
before I went to the hotel. I had thought the hotel location is very near to walking street, but the real location is quite far to the walking street. And the hotel staff help me book travel package, they told 9:30 in morning last night, but next morning 8:20 they called me said the time changed, and ten mins must be go to lobby, so finally I cancel the package.
Paul T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Staff Clean Location
6
It was a nice break and the staff were very good. Pool was not so nice but OK. Breakfast was OK also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06