or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2386)
Sort by:
Alice T. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2013
good & comfortable

good food, nice services & comfortable
8
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
Fair hotel

Fair, Fast, Ok
6.3
Karen T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Be careful what you touch

Location, Breakfast, cleanliness
5
Disappointed cos this hotel is not as great as what other travellers have claimed. This is a 4-star hotel but it charges customers for almost everything. Besides the drinking water, you need to pay for wifi (which is such a common value-added service that even most 3-star hotels have provided). I was told to pay for the coffee in the room (those usual pre-packed instant coffee Nescafe) because i had opened it. They had put a sticker on the package which i had taken as part of the packaging design. 40BHT and i didn't drink it cos the coffee powder must have been left there for long time as it tasted sourish. First time in a hotel (moreover 4 star!!) that i had to pay for this coffee. We reached at 1pm and the room was not ready. Some hotels i've stayed in would probably throw in a free drink while you wait at lobby. Nothing from this hotel obviously, and wonder their efficiency when I saw the same situation with other guests on my day of check-out. Although rooftop pool was beautiful, it was 2metres deep, which i don't find it nice for a dip/children. Overall, i think there are better hotels in pattaya than this!
Matthew W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Hard Bed spoiled the whole experience

Location,Clean and friendly
5
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Quality hotel at an affordable price

Location Location Location
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Intimate Hotel, the staff are very friendly and have good English skills (although they appreciate someone who makes an effort at Thai). It is brilliantly situated just a 10 minute walk from the beach accross 2nd road. Wonderful large bathtub and shower and everything spotlessly clean. I have no problem recommending this hotel.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Good Hotel, location was good. very comfortable

Close to everything in Pattaya
7
James D. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great location, Very nice room, nice, friendly staff
9.3
Had a very enjoyable stay, great hotel, very nice room, modern bathroom, nice rooftop pool with great views, very friendly & helpful staff
Flemming H. Groups Denmark, March 16, 2013
Nice central hotel

Central hotel with great reception and nice parking
7
Friendly service minded staff close to city center
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great Hotel and Staff

Friendly and accomodating staff
10
The Staff at this hotel are top notch. They are very attentive and very friendly. Every time I came through the door I was greeted with a genuine smile and given the assistance necessary. The Breakfast buffet was just right and the service attendants there were equally professional. I would like to also say that the rooms are quiet, clean, and well taken care of. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice hotel at a great price located off the main beat, but within one minute of the main drag. Great hotel.
Michael K. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff, clean rooms , location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06