Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2678 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Peace and quiet

Bed, location, staff service
9.7
Lovely spacious room and large comfortable bed. Everything works. What more can one want?
Report this review
Dean W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Great stay with beautiful swimming pool

Staff, Swimming pool, quiet location
8.7
Relaxing roof top swimming pool with friendly staff attending the swim up bar. The standard room has a nice bathtub that is very accomodating. The soi is quiet from the 2nd road which is enjoyed after a big night. Rooms were very clean and friendly room service staff. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, May 30, 2015
Worn-out hotel - Rude staff

Location
4.3
Had to change room twice due to bad smell. Unbelievably rude receptionist. Rooms not clean and completely worn-out. Rooftop pool area dirty. Big hotel with no boutique atmosphere whatsoever. Definitely no 4 star, hardly 3.
Report this review
Tejinder S. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2015
Overrated hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel
4.7
On reaching 12.30 welcome drink coupen given 2.00 clock with room key ,have stayed page 10 ,the stay intimate lobby area feels like old ,on first day i late for breakfast for 5 minutes as normal times in hotels 10.30 they refuse to serve breakfast which i did next day was avarage ,rooms have no problem ,bathroom in shower area very difficult to stand as it is too small for tub users good
Report this review
Pek H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Cheated by jacuzzi and quality

Location only
5.7
The only good thing I can think of is its location. When I first enter the hotel, the entrance still looks ok, but when I went to the room, i was disappointed, the room looks dark, and old, unlike the photos shown in the website, bright and new. I choose the jacuzzi room, but still don't get the difference between the deluxe and the jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi don't looks clean and it looks rusty. The water pressure was very small that it took me at least 5mins for my hair to be fully wet. The temperature of the water was not consistent too, getting burning hot and icy cold. The breakfast was ok, but the choices were little. When we check out, it was the worst, they actually asked for us to pay, and state that we took something from their bar. But we didn't, and keep insisting for us to pay. But we are not going to pay for something that we didn't take, and the hotel reception ended with this sentence "it's ok, I will pay for you". Felt so offended, never in my life I felt so offended. Not gonna come back anymore.
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
A perfect hotel in a perfect location

The staff, hotel location, and rooms
8.7
The hotel was very helpful when we arrived early morning. They were booked and our room wasn't available yet. So they checked us in and took our number. They let us use the pool and offered us drinks while we waited. They would call us when the room became available. When we finally checked in, we wanted a different room that we stayed before. They were very helpful again and helped us move a few hours later when that style room became available. Throughout our stay the staff was very helpful and courteous. we love this hotel and will stay again in the future.
Report this review
Clement B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
value !!!! value!!!! for money!!!

The staff, they were all polite and made you feel welcome, the location was also excellent as was the breakfasts!
10
The hotel was excellent in every way, the staff we're very friendly and made us fell really welcome. Would recommend this hotel to anybody who wants a good holiday with, staff, food and location all excellent . Plus the price was great value as well.
Report this review
Bertell L. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Excellent!

Service, Location, Value
10
Great stay! The staff were very friendly and professional. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
very good hotel

location, nice rooms, good staff
8.7
The hotel is well located for the Pattaya night life. Nice food in hotel Pool on the roof has a great bar and good to relax day time with the views of Pattaya Recommened to any solo traveller
Report this review
Jaymin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Staff

Location, bathtub,
6.3
Stay was enjoyable but I found some of the hotel reception staff a little miserable and unwilling at times. Some of the people working in reception were better than others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04