or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2558 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
Darren B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
OK Hotel

Location good
6.7
Good location but funny smell in the hotel,generally clean but was expecting more
Eric C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Clean and modern hotel

Location. Clean. Price
8
Tanpicha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Good service but the room is too small.

Good service
7.3
Good location, close to everything but the price is far too high compare to the size of the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The arts in paradise is highly recommended!
Paul H. Groups Australia, January 30, 2013
Good Location

Customer service is very good,always a smiling face, doors and lifts opened for you and the english skills of all the staff makes it easy to comunicate
8
The location of this hotel is very good, it is within walking distance to Central, the main shopping complex in Pattaya and also quite close to soi 7 and 8. Rooms are decent size and about what you expect for the money.Walking st is 3min by motor bike taxi, the 10bht bus runs frequently up 2nd rd for easy return and takes about 5min.Enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel again.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
nice, clean hotel.

close to shopping and beach .
9
Very helpful staff , room was great , large and clean. Very nice hotel to stay at
David H. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Great location
7.3
There was a slight problem with my room and the friendly staff upgraded me no problems at all
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Great stay

Perfect location
7.7
Another great stay, great staff... Will be back!!!!!
Yien P. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7.3
lovely hotel and service with a smile,great location. staff performance good. hotel very clean and comfort.
Margaret R. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2013
.Great hotel in a great location

location, very central, five minute walk to the beach
9
we arrived tired after a very long flight and were very pleased with the quick check in. the room was spacious with a large bed and good pillows. very nice bathroom with walk in large shower with hot water at all times and lots of shower jels and shampoo etc supplied every day. the air con was excellent and could be turned up or down and we were glad of it as it was quite warm at night. we found the receiption ladies to be very nice at all times and i was sick one day and on my first outing was presented with a get well card which i thought was a very nice thought. the security was excellent, the one thing we worried about. there is a very good quality safe in the room which also saved us worries as we were out most of the day and could put our ipad ,phones etc in along with money and we had our own password which meant nobody could open the safe. we stayed 13 nights and would stay there again. would highly recommend this hotel, worth the bit extra for piece of mind and comfort.
Travel tip: when you walk to the bottom of the street you will see a street directly across the road, this street is a 5 minute walk to the beach. Turn left at the bottom of the street, walk for about 4/5 minutes and you will see a restaurant with a menu outside on the street and 2 buda type ornaments on the right hand side of the door, it is called The nags Head. they serve the best ENGLISH/AMERICAN breakfast for 89 bts. ABOUT £1.80 STERLING. We went there at least 5 times. THEY SERVE FOOD ALL DAY AT GREAT PRICES.
Kristian H. Solo travelers Norway, January 25, 2013
Good hotel for a nice price.

Pool area was great and the staff was very friendly
8
The hotel is good and have a great location. its about 15 minute walk to walking street, and theres some great resturants 2 minute walk from the hotel( beefeater resturant is the best) I stayed there 18 days and were very happy with the service and the hotel. Theres only two things i didnt like about the hotel. Internet cost for 24 hours and i could hear alot of noise from the street outside. There was some contruction work going on. Anyway, i would recoment this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


AS-AGWEB-3A05