or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Great staff. Not so great amenities

Staff was very cordial and helpful
6
Breakfast was ok,quality could be better Complimentary free welcome drink was fruit punch from mix only At least a beer would be nice with rates charged
Dylan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 6, 2013
Clean Hotel with Large rooms

Large rooms, good room service
7
I stayed at this hotel from 31/12/2012 - 6/1/2013 and it was a good hotel, Room was large, very clean, bathroom was dated and old they had pretty much no balcony but thats what you would expect for a deluxe. It is however close to Soi LK metro but in my opinion not the greatest place to drink, i got a larger room, better view at a lower price closer to walking street with the Baywalk residence which i found a much nicer hotel, another note is the Hotel has a over 20 Guest Rule which means no 18-19 year olds for all you players. So good hotel but i wont be staying again.
Tom B. Solo travelers Denmark, January 5, 2013
Very Noisy

The service is very good, and the staff is helpful.
6
I liked a lot of things about the hotel, and the room was very nice, and the location was right in the center of the city. The room was however very noisy - the backside is located in front of some beer bars, and the noise did not stop until 4 am.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Very friendly and helpfully staff,great location

Good location,nice pool
7.7
Nice hotel with very nice staff.however was a little disappointed with my room
Sean B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a friendly staff

The staff was of the highest caliber
7.7
this is a comfortable hotel centrally located on a quiet side street in pattaya. walking distance to the excellent malls, mike mall and central festival. the breakfast was more than adequate, with a selection of western as well as thai favorites with very relaxing booth and table seating. the entire staff was warm and friendly, consistently going out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. laundry service was reliable and on time. the rooftop pool is a nice retreat from the active hustle of pattaya's busy streets below. overall, this is at least a 3.5 experience. one drawback is the cost of wifi.
Restaurant Tip: Walk two blocks to Ruen Thai, one of the best authentic Thai restaurants
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good Hotel, good location, good service

Good location with parking
7
Staff at check in were very good, explained all things clearly. Room was adequate but not the best value for money especially when the water was not free in bottles. TV channels limited. Bathroom was OK. Food was adequate, i have had much better for less money before
Shopping Tip: Not far from Central Plaza which has everything you need
Brendan C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Love this Hotel

Rooms, pool and service is great
8.7
Really enjoyed my new year at the hotel. Very handy location for either way in Pattaya and very close to my favorite street soi dianna and LK metro. Didnt eat any food at this hotel but Im sure it is good. Good alternative to local hotels like Page 10 or the renassaunce. Balconies could have been big but all up the room was nice and quiet.
Chris B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 5, 2013
As central as u can get without paying big bucks.

Location, staff, GF
6.7
I've stayed here several times, so I must like it. Room service is good, room size is good, but no cooking facilities. Location is as close to walking street as u can get get without paying big bucks or staying in a dump. You still need to walk to beach road (Hotel is on a soi off second road), then get the bus tuk tuk to walking street for 10 baht. Cleaning staff can be hit and miss, a lot of the time they wont replace the toiletries, like shower gel and shampoo which can be really irritating when you have to request it for the fifth time. They also started just walking into the room in the morning even though I was still in bed. Didn't bother me but if you were a couple or a single girl this could be annoying I would imagine. I also learned that if they walk in to your room, they will not come back and clean it unless you get reception on their case. Room service is reasonably priced, which means i use it. If you are staying over New Years, and forced to buy a ticket to their NYE party, do yourself a favour and write the cost off & don't go. Too many people for a romantic night, the food is not great, as a single u feel like a complete tool. You could always bring a lady friend if you had met one, but I would imagine that would be awkward as hell. Hotel is close-ish to the "beach," you are not going to Pattaya for the beach, gravel and sea, with hawkers and dirt everywhere. But if you are a Russian tourist and you think Pattaya is the best place to bring your family for a tropical holiday, then you walk down the soi between second road and beach road and you're there. Pool at the hotel is meant to be nice, but I don't swim so never used it.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location, Excellent service

Staff aim to provide good service
9.7
Have stayed in many Hotels in Pattaya but I think Tim Boutique would have to be the best location, everything is with in 5 minutes walk. Rooms are good and clean, laundry and room mini bar are most reasonable prices have ever seen in a hotel. Staff provide excellent service.
Bradley L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Large comfortable rooms in a central location

Room size, rooftop swimming pool, location
6.3
The rooms are large and comfortable. The bathroom was also large and had a nice shower as well as a large jacuzzi tub that worked well. Their is a really nice rooftop swimming pool but it is quite small and heavily utilized. The location is spot on, right on second road and close to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07